Make Payments I Account Info I Alerts

Made a storage space reservation at Life Storage? Great - let's find it for you!

CALL 24 HOURS(800) 800-3456

Customer Testimonials

To be sure our customers are completely satisfied with their storage experience at Life Storage, we survey them at multiple points during their stay. Over 3 years and more than 100,000 responses, we're proud to be able to say that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Life Storage #381, Houston, TX Waymon, Houston, TX April 17, 2018

Expectations were exceeded!

Life Storage #423, Phoenix, AZ Erin, El Paso, TX April 11, 2018

The lady that helped me find the perfect storage unit for my friends and I was so sweet and understanding. She took the time to tell us what would fit in the unit and set us up on auto pay. The guy that showed us the storage unit was very knowledgable and helped us find our unit as quickly as possible. That way when we move are stuff in it would be easier to locate. I have to say, being a out of state college student, its hard to find a place that is close to campus and to trust with all of our items for the summer. But so glad that we came across Life Storage! My friends and I will be using this location every year till we graduate.

Life Storage #076, Richmond, VA Teresa, Richmond, VA April 11, 2018

The facility is always neat and clean, and Brian is great to work with, and always prompt and attentive to any questions I have or when I need to pay on my account.

Life Storage #773, Rohnert Park, CA Samantha, Petaluma, CA April 5, 2018

Every time I come to Life Storage I am greeted by the most friendly, cheerful, and helpful people. The last time I visited I was raving to my partner about how nice the staff is. You truly exceed my expectations and thought you deserved to know that!

Life Storage #711, Columbus, OH Eunice, Columbus, OH April 4, 2018

The manager helped 3 women move a car trailer out the gate. We had to unhook the trailer from the Budget truck and physically move it and it wasn't easy and it was way beond after hours.

Life Storage #818, Chicago, IL Glen Joseph, Chicago, IL April 3, 2018

Friendly staff were very helpful in finding a plan that worked for me. Reviewed several storage options in a friendly and professional manner. Manager and assistant manager are both excellent at customer service.

Life Storage #184, Jackson, MS Annie, Jackson, MS April 2, 2018

The service was quick and friendly. The representative was able to answer all of my questions and I was in an out of the office in a reasonable amount of time. The representative was really knowledgeable and help me get what I want.

Life Storage #219, Phoenix, AZ Nagaraju, Surprise, AZ April 2, 2018

Storage facility is very well maintained. It’s crystal clean and easy to access and use at convenience. The AC is great so makes me happy. I have the storage for past 7 years and recently it’s painted elegantly and excellent maintenance by the recent staff there.

Life Storage #615, Woodland, CA Edith, Esparto, CA March 30, 2018

Jo is very helpful, always cheerful and questions answered promptly. Premises are always very clean and well-maintained. I have stored for years and never had a complaint; very happy with Life Storage staff.

Life Storage #882, Sarasota, FL Teresa, Sarasota, FL March 30, 2018

You have a really amazing employee named AJ that brightened the day of two ladies that were just having the worst day ever. His positive attitude and the respect and kindness he showed really changed the horrible day we were having. Thank you so much!

Life Storage #170, Chattanooga, TN Jessica, Ooltewah, TN March 30, 2018

Excellent service, friendly employees, and we are more than happy with our storage unit!

Life Storage #731, Englewood, NJ Sarah, New Milford, NJ March 28, 2018

You were very cordial, knowledgeable, and thorough in introducing me to the storage facility. Also, the area was very clean and secure, and I feel safe whenever I visit my unit.

Life Storage #884, Saint Petersburg, FL Michael, St. Petersburg, FL March 28, 2018

Agent called to inform me I had left my unit unlocked. This meant that the agent doesn't just sit in the office but is out checking the property. They are doing a great job

Life Storage #553, Libertyville, IL Paul, Long Grove, IL March 28, 2018

the ladies we met when we first came in were warm and cheerful. it set the tone for a successful transaction. since i have been back, they have recognized me and treated me with the same warmth and cheerfulness. Great experience and clean and organized facility.

Life Storage #868, Tucson, AZ Tim, Tucson, AZ March 28, 2018

Thank you so much and I will return in the future. Great place, kind folks and extremly helpfull in all phases of the process from start to finsh. Plus, the upgrades you are finishing up with will add that professionalism. Thank you Tim

Life Storage #598, Las Vegas, NV Keith, North Hollywood, CA March 28, 2018

For Las Vegas being a Very transient city, the staff is very helpful and excepting of situations that may occur. I have been doing business with LifeStorage for about 12-14 years and am very pleased with the service I have gotten.(Even when it was called StorageOne) WELL DONE and THANK YOU!!!

Life Storage #570, La Grange, IL Ronald, Green Cove Springs, FL March 27, 2018

Feel lucky to have discovered this storage facility. Particularly appreciate enclosed area for loading and unloading. Wish all Life Storage facilities had that!

Life Storage #573, Arlington, TX Diana, Arlington, TX March 27, 2018

The associates at the Bowen Road facility go so far beyond what they need to do. They make me feel safe and confident storing with your firm.

Life Storage #452, Topsham, ME Laurie, Bath, ME March 27, 2018

I appreciate everything about your service. Marilee and Sam are the best!! They are always friendly, helpful and happy to help. They obviously enjoy what they do and i would never know if they were having a bad day! My only "complaint" is that you aren't closer to my home in Bath! Thank you for making it as easy as posdsible to store my things.

Life Storage #413, Lawrenceville, GA Jolie, Lawrenceville, GA March 27, 2018

The associates are terrific to work with and always helpful to us when we need it!! They are professional and kind.

Life Storage #378, Decatur, GA Donna, Decatur, GA March 27, 2018

Frank and Brandon have been professional and helpful. The property feels safe and is always clean. I’m very happy with everything.

Life Storage #364, Ridgeland, MS Josephine, Ridgeland, MS March 27, 2018

Offering storage on a sunday with extremely short notice was a life-saver for me. I also really appreciate being able to use the truck basically free of charge if it was used on the same day I needed to move. When the one wasn't available at the location of my storage unit, the woman in the office went out of her way to find one that was available at another location. I can't explain how much this helped me.This is really awesome feature, especially for someone who needed to move with less than a day's notice. I will definitely recommend this service to my friends and family and other women who may need to pack up and leave at a moment's notice in a time of crisis.

Life Storage #833, Mechanicsburg, PA Cara, Mechanicsburg, PA March 27, 2018

Nick and Kelly make you feel as if you have been a friend for years,even though they just met you. I don't just see it with me, they treat everyone that way. They take the time to answer any questions you have. They don't act as if it's a bother. When I walk in the office, I'm greeted with a big smile from both. Your company couldn't ask for better employees!

Life Storage #705, Garland, TX Charles, Dallas, TX March 26, 2018

I have been working out of the country for my job and lifestorage has made my life very simple not having to worry about my things I had to leave back home. The facility is always very clean , staff is always willing to help and kind and I feel that all of my precious belongings are safe and sound. Payments are auto deducted from my account each month and I always get an auto update that my payment was made. Thank you for taking this aspect of stress off of my life. I appreciate all of you! Kind regards, Charles C.

Life Storage #205, Jackson, MS Sonji, Jackson, MS March 26, 2018

I expect Great customers service, and I received it with a great smile . The manger was very knowledgeable and explained everything to my understanding. I was very happy to rent there at this location. The staff was very friendly and very good at their job.

Read more reviews on each of our store pages!

Need help? Our support team is available 24/7 at (800) 800-3456