Skip to main content
CALL 24 HOURS (800) 800-3456

Over 2,000,000 Customers Served

Since our first storage facility opened in 1985, Life Storage has made the customer the center of our business. Over 25 years later, we're proud that you have put our trust in us year after year. To be sure our customers are completely satisfied with their storage experience at Life Storage, we survey each one at multiple points during their stay. You can read what they say about each of our stores here on our website. You're just as important as the previous 2 million customers! We're listening carefully to you and working hard to earn your 5 star rating.

Scroll Down
  • Karen (Greenview, MO)
    5.0 out of 5

    "This was a wonderful place to have our extra items while in the middle of our move. The storage unit was perfect! Clean and the correct size. We were impressed with the security features and it was easy in and easy out! Overall, our experience was fantastic!"

    Review posted on August 23, 2019
  • Lisa (Mooresville, FL)
    5.0 out of 5

    "The office people were amazing! They were always so friendly and helpful. The facility is very clean. We would definitely come back if the need arises."

    Review posted on August 23, 2019
  • Dean (Cave Creek, AZ)
    5.0 out of 5

    "Very impressive. I have rented space at three different Life Storage locations and all have been excellent."

    Review posted on August 23, 2019
  • Kristen (Williamsville, NY)
    5.0 out of 5

    "I had no idea what to expect utilizing a storage unit as this was my first rental. I can say wholeheartedly, that the friendliness, cleanliness and overall experience was exceptional."

    Review posted on August 23, 2019
  • Cindy (Denver, AZ)
    5.0 out of 5

    "All the staff that I interacted with went above and beyond my highest expectations. Paul was extremely helpful both at the beginning and end of my storage rental. I will definitely recommend Life Storage to everyone and won’t hesitate to come back if my needs require it."

    Review posted on August 23, 2019
  • Dina (Austin, TX)
    5.0 out of 5

    "The manager and staff were always helpful and made using facility and moving van very easy. A huge help amid the chaos of moving. I can honestly say Life Storage was the easiest part of my move! I gladly recommend them to family and friends."

    Review posted on August 6, 2019
  • Ray (Ogden, MA)
    5.0 out of 5

    "The staff and the facility are top notch!"

    Review posted on July 30, 2019
  • James (Scottsdale, AZ)
    5.0 out of 5

    "I was amazed how clean property was, and the friendliest staff I have encountered at similar properties they exceeded all my previous environments. Their knowledge made it easy to follow paperwork and rules of premises! Super pleased!!!"

    Review posted on July 30, 2019
  • Judith (Jacksonville, FL)
    5.0 out of 5

    "I have never worked with a cleaner facility. The staff members were kowledgeable and delightful to work with. I always felt safe no matter what time of day. A huge issue for a petite middle-aged woman. I can recommend them without reservation."

    Review posted on July 24, 2019
  • Kyle (Naperville, IL)
    5.0 out of 5

    "Ginger and the staff are exceptional. From the first day we came in to rent a unit until the day we moved out the staff was attentive, polite and professional. We had zero issues while renting for 3 years. Highly recommend LifeStorage Naperville."

    Review posted on July 24, 2019
  • Lula (Houston, TX)
    5.0 out of 5

    "Great service and facility! Very knowledgeable and friendly. The site is super clean and secure. I highly recommend."

    Review posted on July 23, 2019
  • Rebecca (Florissant, MO)
    5.0 out of 5

    "Your company is amazing and I will recommend you to every person I know who is in need of storage!! Your place is clean and a great temperature. It’s easily accessible and your staff is amazing. I sincerely hope you guys do well in future business!"

    Review posted on July 23, 2019
  • Michael (Ocean Springs, MS)
    5.0 out of 5

    "Just great from start to finish!"

    Review posted on July 23, 2019
  • Briannah (Huntsville, AL)
    5.0 out of 5

    "Everything was great! I will definitely use Life Storage again for my future needs."

    Review posted on July 23, 2019
  • Dan (Clearwater, FL)
    5.0 out of 5

    "I would like to personally compliment Kevin and Pierre for their outstanding service. I have had a tough times lately and they have gone above expectations to help and work with me... they both are excellent representatives of your organization."

    Review posted on June 29, 2019
  • Luis (New York, NY)
    4.8 out of 5

    "The professionalism, the facility appearance, the pricing and the convenience met all of my expectations. I have used storage facilities (2 major ones) before and so far this is the only one that has exceeded expectations. Highly recommend this facility for your storage needs."

    Review posted on June 27, 2019
  • Kathleen (Buffalo, NY)
    5.0 out of 5

    "I was made to feel very much at home, and felt confident that my property would be safe and in good hands while at Life Storage. That was very important to me."

    Review posted on June 27, 2019
  • Lee (Mount Pleasant, SC)
    5.0 out of 5

    "I have used many storage facilities in the past. NEVER have I seen such a clean facility. And the service was unbelievable! Thank you!"

    Review posted on June 27, 2019
  • Theodore (Baton Rouge, LA)
    5.0 out of 5

    "The 2 managers, Steve & Kim Leblanc were wonderful & very supportive of me since I had to store my furniture there after my home was damaged. They went out of their way to help me. They are the best managers that I have met."

    Review posted on June 24, 2019
  • DirectSat USA (King of Prussia, AZ)
    5.0 out of 5

    "The staff was fantastic. Promptly returned calls when I left messages and very helpful. Always felt like they went the extra mile to satisfy me as a customer, and still follow policy."

    Review posted on June 24, 2019
  • Althea (Baton Rouge, LA)
    5.0 out of 5

    "No one has ever treated me with so much respect and kindness. Thank you so much."

    Review posted on June 23, 2019
  • Cindy (Coral Gables, FL)
    5.0 out of 5

    "I must say that the manager of this location (I forget his name, sorry!) was so helpful, friendly - made our experience with Life Storage a 5-star rating!"

    Review posted on June 23, 2019
  • Erica (Wallingford, CT)
    5.0 out of 5

    "I've been using this facility for a few months and have been very happy with them. Kudos to the manager Bobby who is excellent with customer service, from the sign up process to answering questions via email. There was one night I had to access my unit and couldn't arrive until just after they closed, and when I phoned to say I was almost there he very kindly waited for me. The facility is clean and the prices are good."

    Review posted on June 22, 2019
  • Kimberly (Fleming Island, FL)
    5.0 out of 5

    "This is a great place! Very clean. Appreciate the large covered loading zone that helps to protect you from the elements while loading and unloading. The ladies in the front office are very friendly and helpful. I have mostly worked with Lynn. She has been incredibly helpful, informative, and patient with my many questions. She has really helped to reduce some of the stress that comes with moving. Super accommodating! I would definitely use this facility again."

    Review posted on June 13, 2019
  • Wendy (Austin, TX)
    5.0 out of 5

    "I was looking for somewhere to store my car for a week or so, while I drove my other car back home to California. It was nearly impossible to find inside storage - most advertised that it was available only to find it was outside. LifeStorage was the only facility that didn't have false advertising. Brett was exceptional! My sports car was low and he found me a unit that I could easily drive in to. He really gave good customer service, and explained everything. When I returned a week later to drive back to California a 2nd time with this car, I found it totally safe and secure. I'll DEFINITELY recommend LifeStorage to call my friends back in Austin. Please give a personal thanks to Brett."

    Review posted on June 5, 2019

Read more reviews on each of our store pages!