Skip to main content
CALL 24 HOURS (800) 800-3456

Over 2,000,000 Customers Served

Since our first storage facility opened in 1985, Life Storage has made the customer the center of our business. Over 30 years later, we're proud that you have put our trust in us year after year. To be sure our customers are completely satisfied with their storage experience at Life Storage, we survey each one at multiple points during their stay. You can read what they say about each of our stores here on our website. You're just as important as the previous 2 million customers! We're listening carefully to you and working hard to earn your 5 star rating.

Scroll Down
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sheila (Richmond, VA)

    "Rarely do we receive this type of customer support, knowledgeable people on anything in the 21st Century. Not here. We were treated like royalty, every inch was addressed leaving no questions for us to answer. I have already recommended LifeStorage. Thank you for excellent training and customer support expectations."

    Published Review posted on January 9, 2020
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Allison (Baton Rouge, LA)

    "i have always had positive interactions with the staff a this particular location. i had some issues with getting my bill paid and ms bunny was TREMENDOUSLY helpful. she’s is always willing to help out, keeping an eye for her tenants. 10/10!"

    Published Review posted on January 6, 2020
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Dorine (Bellflower, CA)

    "marco and jesus were FANTASTIC representaives in the live setting. I would highly recommend them to anyone. not to mention the phone center reservation team - also...exceeded my expectations. I am very very happy with my new units."

    Published Review posted on January 2, 2020
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mary (St Charles, MO)

    "I cannot express enough how great your employees have been to me during the past two+ years of renting 2-3 storage spaces from your facility for myself, son and my daughter. The manager always greeted me by name "Hello Mrs. Turner how can I help you today!"The site was always spotless and I have always bragged to friends and family to use your business. Your staff needs to be recognized for their professionalism and their great service to customers."

    Published Review posted on December 29, 2019
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Leandro (San Antonio, TX)

    "My life was in storage for 2 years after a major break up. I never had any issues within that time frame. What I loved was the piece of mind I always had that my belongings were always safe. Gates always properly working. The property was always kept clean and I never saw and sketchy people lingering the property! Great experience overall. Will for sure recommend to family and friends. Will for sure use this place again if need be."

    Published Review posted on December 23, 2019
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sally W (Gainesville, FL)

    "The person who signed me up was extremely professional and provided exceptional customer service. I worked 38 years in At&t related to customer service and thereby have rigorous standards for customer service. She exceeded expectations."

    Published Review posted on December 23, 2019
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Gloria (Miami, FL)

    "I was very impressed not only by the facilities but also by the high level of professionalism of the staff. If I ever have the need to use another storage facility I will not hesitate to call on you again. Very very satisfied customer. BIG THANK YOU."

    Published Review posted on December 23, 2019
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Missy (Raleigh, NC)

    "Brenda and Pietro are true jewels. This is the second time I have needed life storage. Both times, they were both extremely helpful , friendly and competent."

    Published Review posted on December 23, 2019
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Anonymous (Conifer, CA)

    "I was referred by another Life Storage location because I was looking for the largest space possible. As soon as we walked in Kelly put us at ease and knew we would lease here. The location is great the facility is clean and the people professional. In a word Perfect."

    Published Review posted on December 23, 2019
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Kailey (Seminole, FL)

    "I have had this storage unit for about a year now and I absolutely love it! I would 10/10 recommend it to anyone and especially store #470 . Nichole Morta has always been an extreme help to me, she’s awesome!! Thanks again store #470 you guys rock!!"

    Published Review posted on December 22, 2019
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Yolanda (Pembroke Pines, FL)

    "The Manager Nicole is always understanding and has worked with me for 3.5 years. I love the area and my valuables are safe. All of the associates their are very nice to me and Life Storage the building and ground areas are always clean. Keep up the fanastic job everyone. Happy Customer Yolanda"

    Published Review posted on December 11, 2019
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mario (las vegas, NV)

    "Virginia Bradshaw is the best! She was more than accommodating and very helpful. Moving is so stressful and you have many questions and she just made this process wonderful. I would definitely recommend her to anyone! She is definitely a great asset to this company. Thank you Virginia!"

    Published Review posted on December 8, 2019
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ina (Lafayette, LA)

    "Extremely pleased with service. Wendy is wonderful. She knows me by name and units. Always very pleasant and helpful. Love her! Would recommend to all. Inside storage unit is meticulous ! Security is great. I have been a customer for over a year and will be as long as I need storage. Thanks so much."

    Published Review posted on December 8, 2019
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sade (Marietta, GA)

    "This was my second time coming back to Life Storage, and I have no regrets! Terrace and the nice young lady with short hair,were AMAZING!!!! Both were so polite and professional. Even though I was a returning customer, everything was explained in detail and all my questions got answered as if this was my first visit. Thank you so much Terrace and the sweet lady at the counter."

    Published Review posted on December 4, 2019
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Brandon (Colorado springs, CO)

    "I am a mover in the Colorado springs area so I have been in just about every storage facility in the area. after seeing them all, I still chose life storage for my personal belongings based off of the consistency of cleanliness, as well as the consistency in temperature. I also am more than satisfied with the awesome staff that runs this place. Every time I'm there I'm greeted with a smile and someone eager to help."

    Published Review posted on November 30, 2019
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Stephen (Del Ray Beach, NY)

    "I had never rented Storage Space before, and was very apprehensive. The representative put me at ease, and explained everything. He has continued to be very helpful - I certainly made the right decision in coming to this location. SP"

    Published Review posted on November 30, 2019
  • 4.8 out of 5
    David (Murfreesboro, VA)

    "I needed a local storage unit for household goods in early October and was able to get right into a 10x10 unit for a decent price. This included dropping off a U-Haul trailer from another state … which was handled very promptly and quickly. Then I needed a spot to store a travel trailer in November … and again was able to get what I needed (and given the opportunity to actually pick out the parking spot!!). During all my transactions/visits with the office I always felt like I was a valued customer and given the utmost courtesy and respect. Keep up the good work!"

    Published Review posted on November 30, 2019
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ryan (Mechanicsburg, PA)

    "The staff is fantastic. We have enjoyed our experience so much we shared with all of our friends and two of them recently started using Life Storage. Great place that exceeded our expectations."

    Published Review posted on November 27, 2019
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Erika (Scarborough, ME)

    "It was so easy to access my belongings and the staff were always friendly and helpful. Marilee was especially kind and always had a smile. I definitely will recommend this storage to others!"

    Published Review posted on November 22, 2019
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Shatara (Chattanooga, TN)

    "I love everything about this place. The customer service is excellent and so is the associates. They are extreamly helpful and kind. I dont want to have my things stored anywhere else but here. Did i mention they're extremely affordable? I'm a highly satisfied customer!"

    Published Review posted on November 21, 2019
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Julie (Hoffman Estates, IL)

    "Stefan was wonderful. He searched for a unit that was close and took a lot of time showing us how to use the new lock. He was patient and kind and willing to go out of his way to help us. I would recommend this facility to anyone that wants a clean, friendly and safe place to keep their things."

    Published Review posted on November 19, 2019
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Antonio (Phoenix, AZ)

    "Judy did an phenomenal job overall from customer service to tour of my assigned unit. Judy ensured I understood the contract and answered my questions with no concerns. Judy made my first storage unit a easy process/transition. Thank you!"

    Published Review posted on November 16, 2019
  • 5.0 out of 5
    George (Kailua, VA)

    "You exceeded my expectations by providing a better solution for my time compressed immediate and long-term storage needs. Because of the counsel provided, I was able to consolidate from two facilities into one, which will be a net savings in time and money in the long run. Thank you."

    Published Review posted on November 16, 2019
  • 4.6 out of 5
    Meghan (cumberland center, ME)

    "I have enjoyed my time renting there and plan to continue. The staff have all been very friendly. I have already recommended your business to another person who was looking for storage."

    Published Review posted on November 12, 2019
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Brijida (Casselberry, FL)

    "Rhonda is very patient and knowledgeable...I have always been treated courteously and respectfully... Even when things haven't turned out in my favor, I never felt patronized, nor treated in any other manner, but respectfully..."

    Published Review posted on November 10, 2019

Read more reviews on each of our store pages!