Skip to main content

Over 2,000,000 Customers Served

Since our first storage facility opened in 1985, Life Storage has made the customer the center of our business. Over 30 years later, we're proud that you have put our trust in us year after year. To be sure our customers are completely satisfied with their storage experience at Life Storage, we survey each one at multiple points during their stay. You can read what they say about each of our stores here on our website. You're just as important as the previous 2 million customers! We're listening carefully to you and working hard to earn your 5 star rating.

Scroll Down
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Laura (Phoenix, AZ)

    "Keep up with everything your doing now cause you guys are the best."

    Published Review posted on August 16, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Dawn (Downers Grove, IL)

    "Ginger is terrific. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Made this part of my moving process pleasant!"

    Published Review posted on August 8, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Greg (Windham, ME)

    "Rob went out of his way to make sure my needs were met . Great example of how customer service should . He made the stress level of my move disappear . Thanks Rob for all your help !"

    Published Review posted on August 1, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Donald (Scottsdale, AZ)

    "Seth is a pleasure to work with. His customer service skills are excellent!"

    Published Review posted on July 31, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Adoracion (Selden, FL)

    "im still renting and im staying w/ life storage for my furnitures and other things Carolina is very helpful to me and im very happy and satisfied w/ her excellent service"

    Published Review posted on July 31, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Leslie (Olathe, KS)

    "Danielle was awesome! It’s the first time I have rented a storage unit and she walked me through the process and answered all my questions. Her customer service is excellent! I couldn’t be happier and will refer anyone to you!"

    Published Review posted on July 30, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    SHARON (Jacksonville, GA)

    "The staff was very friendly and always attentive to my needs. I live in Florida and had to place items for my family member into storage for a short period of time due to her illness. The young lady on the phone walked me through everything and the unit was ready a day ahead of the need. Thank you for a great experience and having one less thing for me to be concerned with. Much Appreciated"

    Published Review posted on July 23, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Peter (Newark, NY)

    "I can’t say enough about how well managed the Manlius Life Storage facility is. I was a customer for more than 7 years and although I moved more than four hours away, I always had complete confidence that my belongings were safe and secure. Not only is Jeff Nicoson a great manager, but he is personable and friendly. I would recommend this facility with the highest confidence."

    Published Review posted on July 23, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Helen (Chicago, IL)

    "Very great experience with this Life Storage and will be recommending to my family and friends for future services."

    Published Review posted on July 23, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Melinda (Richardson, TX)

    "This was my first experience with a storage facility. I needed a unit while my home was in the process of being sold. Not only was the location extremely convenient, it was super clean, well lit and otherwise perfect for my needs."

    Published Review posted on July 23, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Kristina (Revere, MA)

    "I was very surprised at how clean your facility was, how easy it was to rent a unit, and the affordability. I have already recommended you to three people and would rent here again if I ever need it. Thank you!"

    Published Review posted on July 23, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    JED (NEW ORLEANS, FL)

    "Life Storage helped me when I was not able to make it in during regular hours .They allowed me 24 access due to travel and work . Fantastic service"

    Published Review posted on July 23, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Debora (Forsyth, NJ)

    "Lisa was wonderful to work with and very helpful. She is also very knowledgeable. Loved having opportunity to rent the truck."

    Published Review posted on July 23, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Susan (Clinton, CT)

    "We had four storage units for about nine months during a move and could not have been happier with the storage facility. I have already recommended to friends. All staff exceedingly helpful. Exceeded my expectations."

    Published Review posted on July 23, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Kathleen (Cinnaminson, NJ)

    "The associate who helped us convert from a smaller to a larger storage area was FANTASTIC!! She is the perfect representative for your company. I would recommend LifeStorage over any other storage company based on her outstanding service."

    Published Review posted on July 23, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Kathy (Sterling, MA)

    "Everything was neat and clean and it was climate controlled which I loved and I would recommend to anyone. I always felt safe when I was there alone."

    Published Review posted on July 23, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Alexandra (Jacksonville, FL)

    "I called the office one day to ask some questions about vacating my storage unit. The woman I spoke with (whoever worked on 07/16) was incredibly kind and walked me through the process of vacating my unit. She explained to me how the process worked and was truly a pleasure to work with. Thank you so much!"

    Published Review posted on July 23, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wanda (BILOXI, MS)

    "I have used Life Storage every time I need to store my items. I have lived in 3 separate states over a period of 10 years, each time, because of the care Life storage shows its customers. I especially like the cool indoor storage units. Life Storage is my personal choice for as long as they are in busisness."

    Published Review posted on July 23, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Phillip (OAKLAND, SC)

    "Lois Watt is a gem. So helpful and kind."

    Published Review posted on July 23, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Gustavo (SAN JOSE, CA)

    "The staff at this storage facility is absolutely awesome. They have been honest and helpful with any situation I have needed, couldn't ask for more"

    Published Review posted on June 30, 2021
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Rachel (Conway, SC)

    "Bill helped my boyfriend and I tremendously. We both get off of work at 5 pm and this location closes at 6 pm, so we barely made it to this location before they closed; however, Bill was so nice and he stayed late to help us by selling us a unit, a lock, explaining everything, and then he took us to our unit and showed us around. Our unit was brand new; it had never been used before, so there was still some old, dried up paint chips on the floor in our unit, but Bill stayed even later to sweep them up and to clean up our unit. This location is kept super clean and the employees are wonderful and helpful!"

    Published Review posted on June 30, 2021
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Diane (Chattanooga, TN)

    "All of my experiences with every customer service Staff have been exceptional with Life Storage. I went to my storage unit for the first time this week since renting it and Derek was on duty. I needed assistance and his strength. He was very attentive and happy to help. He made a I great suggestion which I was able to use to help close the unit myself. Again I am so appreciative of all of your staff and customer service! It has absolutely exceeded my expectations! Truly Diane"

    Published Review posted on May 30, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Kaitlyn (Gilbert, AZ)

    "I believe the manager of the location is who helped set-up our account in person (I apologize if he was not the manager, but we was WONDFERFUL regardless)- not only was he great to work with, but he handled a VERY rude costumer with such class and respect. Bravo!"

    Published Review posted on May 12, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Judy (Overland Park, KS)

    "No you are an excellent company and I am very happy with my items being in your care"

    Published Review posted on April 28, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bonnie (Welsh, LA)

    "Trying to move my parents who are in their 80s and all the stress that goes along with it. Met Sterling, who works for Life Storage, and he has been super helpful since day 1. Can't ask for better! Very professional and helpful. You can tell when someone enjoys what they are doing and I believe he enjoys his job. Thanks! 5 STARS!!!!"

    Published Review posted on April 27, 2021

Read more reviews on each of our store pages!