Skip to main content

Over 2,000,000 Customers Served

Since our first storage facility opened in 1985, Life Storage has made the customer the center of our business. Over 30 years later, we're proud that you have put our trust in us year after year. To be sure our customers are completely satisfied with their storage experience at Life Storage, we survey each one at multiple points during their stay. You can read what they say about each of our stores here on our website. You're just as important as the previous 2 million customers! We're listening carefully to you and working hard to earn your 5 star rating.

Scroll Down
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sonia (Vero Beach, FL)

    "Thank you to Len and his staff for the kindness he showed my family and me. So grateful to have stored my treasures for a while in Life Storage in Vero Beach on 10th. Thank you for a clean, safe place. Sincerely, Sonia"

    Published Review posted on April 13, 2022
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Judith (Plymouth, MA)

    "The one who helped me at the plymouth location was Donna. She made me feel at ease and easy to talk to. She is very friendly and polite. She helped me when I reserved a unit and when I got into a unit under contract today.she explained everything I needed to know which I understood easily."

    Published Review posted on April 13, 2022
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Dwayne (Inlet Beach, FL)

    "This is by far the best storage facility I have ever used. The location is terrific and ease of access is superb. Most importantly, the staff are the best!! This is the only place I will use on 30A!"

    Published Review posted on April 12, 2022
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Shawn (Boulder, CO)

    "I found the entire experience of signing up, storing, and final clean out to be enjoyable. There was little fuss or muss and the property was always clean and well-maintained, even in the Colorado weather."

    Published Review posted on March 21, 2022
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Jacqueline (Phoenix, AZ)

    "I really appreciated receiving a call from someone who noticed I had vacated the unit and had not yet given notice. This prevented me from another month of charges and gave me peace of mind that the account would be closed with no difficulty. Thank you!"

    Published Review posted on March 19, 2022
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Nancy (Fort Lauderdale, FL)

    "I am physically challenged and use a motorized mobility scooter. Whenever I come to the office everyone there is very gracious and very helpful to me and always ask if there’s anything that I need that they can help me with. The previous two storage facilities that I had been out for not nearly as attentive as this life storage company that has taken over. I am very satisfied and will recommend anyone looking for a storage facility to come and see you."

    Published Review posted on March 19, 2022
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mark (Vienna, OH)

    "Gloria,was very pleasant and helpful and explained everything throughly.Most definitely use them again."

    Published Review posted on March 16, 2022
  • 5.0 out of 5
    John (Tomball, TX)

    "This place is absolutely perfect. I work very long hours and often forget to make the storage payment. The people at this facility are completely understanding and patient about it and never hassle me or are disrespectful in any way about it. They simply remind me and know that I will eventually pay it when I get a chance...LOVE IT. Great customer service and compassion ."

    Published Review posted on March 15, 2022
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Debra (Lake Geneva, WI)

    "Brittany is amazing… Best customer service and she was always extremely helpful, upbeat and friendly!"

    Published Review posted on February 27, 2022
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Jennifer (Cape Canaveral, FL)

    "The team at Life Storage in Cape Canaveral has been amazing! Customer service is clearly their goal and they reach it every time! I am always met with a smile and treated as a friend, not just someone who is storing their junk in a locker. Thanks so much!"

    Published Review posted on February 1, 2022
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Janet (Madison, AL)

    "I’ve used the. County Line Road, Madison, twice and couldn’t be happier. Would definitely use again and recommend."

    Published Review posted on January 23, 2022
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Arthur (Burnsville, FL)

    "I was impressed with Life Storage the moment I walked in the office. Office was clean and the associate was very professional. After seeing my unit I knew I was going rent there. The facility was immaculate."

    Published Review posted on January 23, 2022
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Marc (Buffalo, NY)

    "Loretta is delightful. She goes above and beyond to make you feel appreciated and that you care. You should give her a raise and more staff. She is by herself all the time running in multiple directions to help everyone. She is a gem and you are lucky to have her. Psalm 23"

    Published Review posted on January 7, 2022
  • 5.0 out of 5
    James (Olathe, KS)

    "Yes. I want let you know that the manager Danielle and Angel at the Olathe Kansas facility were outstanding to work with.In every aspect of service, Danielle was so helpful. Both her and Angel were very courteous and great communicators. I would highly recommend Life Storage in Olathe Kansas. Excellent facility and service. Thank you ladies. You both did an excellent job. It's appreciated. James B"

    Published Review posted on December 27, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Andrew (Baton Rouge, LA)

    "Facilities are very clean and well-run. I wasn't expecting much — I had to reserve a unit from another state before a move and wasn't able to visit in person beforehand – but I've been extremely pleased with everything so far. Additionally, the staff and manager have been very attentive and helpful."

    Published Review posted on December 27, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Anna (Wauwatosa, TX)

    "Maureen Riley and the two other employees were polite and professional. Will recommend this location to others."

    Published Review posted on December 25, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    David (Scottsdale, AZ)

    "When I moved out and took my lock, they called me the next day to ask if I wanted to cancel my lease; this was great customer service and eliminated an action item from my todo list during a very busy move. Great company"

    Published Review posted on December 24, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Shelley (Sachse, TX)

    "Kaitlyn and Maureen went above and beyond to meet our needs and were always very helpful. Will definitely recommend the Jupiter Location. Thank you"

    Published Review posted on December 24, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Karthikeyan (Atlanta, GA)

    "Placed looked very clean and the Storage Manager: Debbie helped me in all possible ways during moving. Will definitely consider for future needs and strongly recommend to my friends."

    Published Review posted on December 23, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bob (Plano, TX)

    "Racheal, Brian, and Jose were the best. I was tempted to keep the storage unit, just to stay in touch with such fine people. THanks again"

    Published Review posted on December 23, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wilberto (Paulsboro, NJ)

    "Lisa is amazing. The facility is ALWAYS clean and in order. She is AMAZING!"

    Published Review posted on December 23, 2021
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Byron (Houston, TX)

    "I used two locations because I sold my house. Both location were great with friendly service. I even rented a moving truck from one to move my final items."

    Published Review posted on December 23, 2021
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Cedric (Richardson, TX)

    "What I was looking online for was not available. 3 calls were made to check other locations, but no success. Then I was given another alternative that was even better. Top notch service in my book."

    Published Review posted on December 23, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Craig (Senoia, GA)

    "Your facility was the best we have ever used, and we have had storage units three states over the last 15+ years. Thanks for such a great service, and especially for maintaining the roof and keeping the units temperature and humidity controlled, our stored items were in great condition after years in your facility."

    Published Review posted on December 23, 2021
  • 4.6 out of 5
    Tracey (Newport News, VA)

    "Very happy with your company and would return in the future if we need additional storage."

    Published Review posted on December 19, 2021

Read more reviews on each of our store pages!