Skip to main content

Over 2,000,000 Customers Served

Since our first storage facility opened in 1985, Life Storage has made the customer the center of our business. Over 30 years later, we're proud that you have put our trust in us year after year. To be sure our customers are completely satisfied with their storage experience at Life Storage, we survey each one at multiple points during their stay. You can read what they say about each of our stores here on our website. You're just as important as the previous 2 million customers! We're listening carefully to you and working hard to earn your 5 star rating.

Scroll Down
  • 4.6 out of 5
    Jermaine (Brooklyn, NY)

    "Salesman was awesome from beginning to end . He explained everything in a friendly way and very understanding and spoke clearly. Answered all my questions and made sure I was satisfied. Thanks to the sales rep. Awesome employee."

    Published Review posted on September 24, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Luis (Lynbrook, FL)

    "The Associate Aila Bello was outstanding. She showed us to our storage place informed us on how to make sure the gate and lock was put on correctly and what a delight of a person. She was so friendly and wanted to help as much as possible! Ails is a true asset to Life Storage. I will go back in a heartbeat! Thank you so much Aila!"

    Published Review posted on September 24, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Alethea (Atlanta, GA)

    "The Life Storage on Moreland Ave. is the BEST!!! The guy in that office is very professional. He has great customer skills. He always greet you professionally and that property is always clean and I do appreciate that."

    Published Review posted on September 24, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Diana (Helotes, TX)

    "This was a pleasant experience from the beginning. We completed the signup process completely online and since we were from out of town this was invaluable. The staff and facility exceeded our expectations. Staff was knowledgeable and very helpful. Facility was well maintained and I felt secure in leaving my possessions there."

    Published Review posted on September 24, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Michael (Windsor, AZ)

    "Sam was the perfect example of great customer service from the first day when we reserved our unit until the last day when we moved out. I doubt we'll find a better experience anywhere else! Thanks for making us feel safe and secure in storing our personal belongings. Great company and even better people!"

    Published Review posted on September 24, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Lauren (Portland, ME)

    "I actually never visited the office, but did communicate several times with staff over the phone. Every single experience was of the highest caliber: staff was courteous, informed and helpful. And the facility is eat-off-the-floor clean!!"

    Published Review posted on September 24, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Kelly (Glen Allen, VA)

    "Everything exceeded my expectations. This was my first experience with professional storage and everything from start to finish was amazing and professional. Susan and Aaron were always kind, helpful, knowledgeable and service-oriented. Your staff was a bright spot in an otherwise very stressful move for my family. Would highly recommend."

    Published Review posted on September 24, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Kasandra (Miami Springs, FL)

    "The employees that I spoke with on the phone were courteous, pleasant and sounded like they are happy to working at LifeStorage. The covered loading area is fantastic. The app to onlock the unit and the map are innovative. Overall exceeded my expectations!"

    Published Review posted on September 24, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amy (Riverview, AZ)

    "Best customer service I’ve received anywhere over past 18 months. Made things easy during a difficult move. Always stepped up to assist. Thank you!"

    Published Review posted on September 23, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    George (Syracuse, NJ)

    "My experience (though it was limited) with the LifeStorage was wonderful. I really felt welcomed when I arrived after a long trip on a hot day, and the staff ensured that my move-in experience went smoothly! Moving out was quick and painless, and I was happy (although not surprised) to see that the things I had stored were in exactly the condition I'd left them."

    Published Review posted on September 23, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Stephen (Cinnaminson, NJ)

    "Awesome experience. Was there for over a year and was always treated great by everyone working there. The facility was always well taken care of."

    Published Review posted on September 18, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Heidi (Altamonte Springs, OH)

    "I called to reserve a spot because my son was in the hospital and I was traveling so I had my travel trailer and I needed to store it. I ran into heavy traffic on the way and I called hoping Jenn could hold my spot till the next day. Add this point I was going to be about a half an hour after closing. She was so kind and offered to stay until I got there. I managed to make up some time on the road but with filling out the paperwork and letting me choose between two spots she ended up having to stay for an extra hour and I was so grateful and she was so kind about it."

    Published Review posted on September 12, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Michael (New Lenox, IL)

    "From the first time we walked into LifeStorage, Jenna Bylak greeted us, explained the whole process to us and was happy to show us our different choices. Jenna is always smiling behind that mask. Her personality is so friendly. We make sure to stop in the office or wave from the car to say hi to Jenna! Jenna is an asset to your new beautiful facility. Then we met Patrick Stingel. He also was super friendly and willing to help with any questions we had during our many trips to the locker. Patrick is also an asset to your company! They are both very professional in their duties. They represent LifeStorage very well."

    Published Review posted on September 8, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Laura (Phoenix, AZ)

    "Keep up with everything your doing now cause you guys are the best."

    Published Review posted on August 16, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Dawn (Downers Grove, IL)

    "Ginger is terrific. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Made this part of my moving process pleasant!"

    Published Review posted on August 8, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Greg (Windham, ME)

    "Rob went out of his way to make sure my needs were met . Great example of how customer service should . He made the stress level of my move disappear . Thanks Rob for all your help !"

    Published Review posted on August 1, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Donald (Scottsdale, AZ)

    "Seth is a pleasure to work with. His customer service skills are excellent!"

    Published Review posted on July 31, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Adoracion (Selden, FL)

    "im still renting and im staying w/ life storage for my furnitures and other things Carolina is very helpful to me and im very happy and satisfied w/ her excellent service"

    Published Review posted on July 31, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Leslie (Olathe, KS)

    "Danielle was awesome! It’s the first time I have rented a storage unit and she walked me through the process and answered all my questions. Her customer service is excellent! I couldn’t be happier and will refer anyone to you!"

    Published Review posted on July 30, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    SHARON (Jacksonville, GA)

    "The staff was very friendly and always attentive to my needs. I live in Florida and had to place items for my family member into storage for a short period of time due to her illness. The young lady on the phone walked me through everything and the unit was ready a day ahead of the need. Thank you for a great experience and having one less thing for me to be concerned with. Much Appreciated"

    Published Review posted on July 23, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Peter (Newark, NY)

    "I can’t say enough about how well managed the Manlius Life Storage facility is. I was a customer for more than 7 years and although I moved more than four hours away, I always had complete confidence that my belongings were safe and secure. Not only is Jeff Nicoson a great manager, but he is personable and friendly. I would recommend this facility with the highest confidence."

    Published Review posted on July 23, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Helen (Chicago, IL)

    "Very great experience with this Life Storage and will be recommending to my family and friends for future services."

    Published Review posted on July 23, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Melinda (Richardson, TX)

    "This was my first experience with a storage facility. I needed a unit while my home was in the process of being sold. Not only was the location extremely convenient, it was super clean, well lit and otherwise perfect for my needs."

    Published Review posted on July 23, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Kristina (Revere, MA)

    "I was very surprised at how clean your facility was, how easy it was to rent a unit, and the affordability. I have already recommended you to three people and would rent here again if I ever need it. Thank you!"

    Published Review posted on July 23, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    JED (NEW ORLEANS, FL)

    "Life Storage helped me when I was not able to make it in during regular hours .They allowed me 24 access due to travel and work . Fantastic service"

    Published Review posted on July 23, 2021

Read more reviews on each of our store pages!