Skip to main content

Over 2,000,000 Customers Served

Since our first storage facility opened in 1985, Life Storage has made the customer the center of our business. Over 30 years later, we're proud that you have put our trust in us year after year. To be sure our customers are completely satisfied with their storage experience at Life Storage, we survey each one at multiple points during their stay. You can read what they say about each of our stores here on our website. You're just as important as the previous 2 million customers! We're listening carefully to you and working hard to earn your 5 star rating.

Scroll Down
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Kaitlyn (Gilbert, AZ)

    "I believe the manager of the location is who helped set-up our account in person (I apologize if he was not the manager, but we was WONDFERFUL regardless)- not only was he great to work with, but he handled a VERY rude costumer with such class and respect. Bravo!"

    Published Review posted on May 12, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Judy (Overland Park, KS)

    "No you are an excellent company and I am very happy with my items being in your care"

    Published Review posted on April 28, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bonnie (Welsh, LA)

    "Trying to move my parents who are in their 80s and all the stress that goes along with it. Met Sterling, who works for Life Storage, and he has been super helpful since day 1. Can't ask for better! Very professional and helpful. You can tell when someone enjoys what they are doing and I believe he enjoys his job. Thanks! 5 STARS!!!!"

    Published Review posted on April 27, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Tina (Paradise Valley, AZ)

    "Gabby rocked!! She helped us when we needed assistance with our unit and when the movers arrived. Thank you! Tina"

    Published Review posted on April 27, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Kelsey (Bay Village, OH)

    "I have been so impressed with our experience at Life Storage in Westlake so far! It's exactly what we needed while we are in between homes. I highly recommend."

    Published Review posted on April 27, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Leslie (Bend, AZ)

    "Mary was awesome! Always professional and my questions were always answered quicklyThank you"

    Published Review posted on April 27, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Edward (Webster, NY)

    "It was a pleasure and I will not hesitate to use your facility again in the future."

    Published Review posted on April 26, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Cynthia (Hendersonville, TN)

    "Compared to Uhaul I like that the units were easily accessible (1 level and no sharing of an elevator required) AND the hours of accessibility were much better. Office staff was on top of their game letting me know my card didn't process and that people were removing things out of my unit. I appreciate their attentiveness."

    Published Review posted on April 25, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Anthony (Scottsdale, AZ)

    "We could not have been more pleased with our entire experience. Thank you to the entire team. Fantastic."

    Published Review posted on April 23, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Paul (Phoenix, AZ)

    "Sam helped us every step of the way! He was great!! Everything was just as he said and we couldn’t have been happier with our experience there."

    Published Review posted on April 23, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ryan (Gainesville, FL)

    "The cleanliness of the entire property is outstanding. I appreciate the ease of use..being able to use my phone to enter the gate. I always felt like my belongings were looked after with care."

    Published Review posted on April 23, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sonja (Mesa, AZ)

    "I've been using a company over 25 years between Orlando and Arizona everyone has always been absolutely spectacular and gone out of their way including phone calls if I was running late!"

    Published Review posted on April 23, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Suzanne (Teaneck, NJ)

    "Zoey In your Hackensack New Jersey office was absolutely phenomenal she was beyond helpful and knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable and satisfactorily answered all my concerns. She’s a fabulous employee for life storage"

    Published Review posted on April 23, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Albert (Ambler, FL)

    "Phillip Sledge was unbelievable. he is a true asset to your company. he was so attentive to me personally and i appreciated his courteousness and just fantastic customer service. He was so patient and kind to me. thank you Phillip...sometimes in life people like you do things just because they are the right way to treat people. you are a gem. best regards, Leslie F"

    Published Review posted on April 23, 2021
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Connor (Scottsdale, AZ)

    "Best storage company I've ever worked with. I refuse to use any other storage company!"

    Published Review posted on April 23, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Darlene (Houston, TX)

    "Shaun is tremendous. When we would go to our storage unit, she always remembered us by our names. She is one of the main reasons if we need a storage unit in the future we will go back to Shaun's location. We will also recommend this locations to friends, in fact we already have. Thanks Darlene B"

    Published Review posted on April 23, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mary (Henderson, NV)

    "I do not have a single negative thing to say. Life storage is the best. All areas very clean. Very secure. Priced fairly. They were offering a great deal at the time I needed the a storage unit. Definately will use Life Storage again when the need arises."

    Published Review posted on April 23, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Anonymous (Houston, TX)

    "The staff at this location is top notch always professional and they treated us as though we were friends for years. As a manager of a business myself I would be thrilled to have any of these ladies on my team."

    Published Review posted on April 23, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Nancy (Boardman, OH)

    "Becky is a wonderful employee and walked Me through everything as this is the first time I’ve ever had to rent a storage unit. She is a real asset to the company"

    Published Review posted on April 16, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Dennis (Clearwater Beach, FL)

    "Dana, the Life Storage representative at the Clearwater N Belcher location was really good to work with. Great personality, very helpful with a smile and sincerely wanted to make everything as easy and carefree as it could be and he did. More businesses these days could use real people like this that do their job well and make their customers feel special! I am super happy with my decision to rent here. The facility is great, convenient, clean and service awesome."

    Published Review posted on April 14, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Karen (Winston Salem, NC)

    "Leona was absolutely WONDERFUL to deal with, she was efficient, knowledgable, and very pleasant to talk to, location was clean and smelled nice."

    Published Review posted on April 10, 2021
  • 4.6 out of 5
    Michael (Manchester, FL)

    "Arelia is the kindest,sweetest woman. Always has a smile on her face when I see her. She along with Rock....what great peo0le! They both have given me great assistance for what ever issued I needed help with....THE BEST!!!"

    Published Review posted on April 10, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bernadette (Cypress, TX)

    "When I came to the property I was greeted by the Manager Patricia she was super friendly and showed me around gave me ideas on the unit size I would need for my stuff. Once I decided on the unit I wanted Rene was very quick and easy to work with in getting my account set up and ready to go. I will only rent from this location given the level of service I received. They treat you like friend not a customer."

    Published Review posted on April 9, 2021
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Martha (Chesapeake, VA)

    "Convenient location. Cameras for security, staff present and acknowledges you when on property. Will recommend this company and location to family and friends."

    Published Review posted on April 9, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Shanna (Mira loma, CA)

    "The guys at the Norco address are ALWAYS understanding.. Helpful... Always calls me back .. I live in Arizona now but I refuse to move my storage from Norco Life Storage.. REFUSE . thank you guys for being so understanding .. YOU GUYS ARE THEE BEST!!:"

    Published Review posted on April 5, 2021

Read more reviews on each of our store pages!