Skip to main content
CALL 24 HOURS(800) 800-3456

Over 2,000,000 Customers Served

Since our first storage facility opened in 1985, Life Storage has made the customer the center of our business. Over 25 years later, we're proud that you have put our trust in us year after year. To be sure our customers are completely satisfied with their storage experience at Life Storage, we survey each one at multiple points during their stay. You can read what they say about each of our stores here on our website. You're just as important as the previous 2 million customers! We're listening carefully to you and working hard to earn your 5 star rating.

  • Dan (Clearwater, FL)
    5.0 out of 5

    I would like to personally compliment Kevin and Pierre for their outstanding service. I have had a tough times lately and they have gone above expectations to help and work with me... they both are excellent representatives of your organization.

    Review posted on June 29, 2019
  • Luis (New York, NY)
    5.0 out of 5

    The professionalism, the facility appearance, the pricing and the convenience met all of my expectations. I have used storage facilities (2 major ones) before and so far this is the only one that has exceeded expectations. Highly recommend this facility for your storage needs.

    Review posted on June 27, 2019
  • Kathleen (Buffalo, NY)
    5.0 out of 5

    I was made to feel very much at home, and felt confident that my property would be safe and in good hands while at Life Storage. That was very important to me.

    Review posted on June 27, 2019
  • Lee (Mount Pleasant, SC)
    5.0 out of 5

    I have used many storage facilities in the past. NEVER have I seen such a clean facility. And the service was unbelievable! Thank you!

    Review posted on June 27, 2019
  • Theodore (Baton Rouge, LA)
    5.0 out of 5

    The 2 managers, Steve & Kim Leblanc were wonderful & very supportive of me since I had to store my furniture there after my home was damaged. They went out of their way to help me. They are the best managers that I have met.

    Review posted on June 24, 2019
  • DirectSat USA (King of Prussia, AZ)
    5.0 out of 5

    The staff was fantastic. Promptly returned calls when I left messages and very helpful. Always felt like they went the extra mile to satisfy me as a customer, and still follow policy.

    Review posted on June 24, 2019
  • Althea (Baton Rouge, LA)
    5.0 out of 5

    No one has ever treated me with so much respect and kindness. Thank you so much.

    Review posted on June 23, 2019
  • Cindy (Coral Gables, FL)
    5.0 out of 5

    I must say that the manager of this location (I forget his name, sorry!) was so helpful, friendly - made our experience with Life Storage a 5-star rating!

    Review posted on June 23, 2019
  • Erica (Wallingford, CT)
    5.0 out of 5

    I've been using this facility for a few months and have been very happy with them. Kudos to the manager Bobby who is excellent with customer service, from the sign up process to answering questions via email. There was one night I had to access my unit and couldn't arrive until just after they closed, and when I phoned to say I was almost there he very kindly waited for me. The facility is clean and the prices are good.

    Review posted on June 22, 2019
  • Kimberly (Fleming Island, FL)
    5.0 out of 5

    This is a great place! Very clean. Appreciate the large covered loading zone that helps to protect you from the elements while loading and unloading. The ladies in the front office are very friendly and helpful. I have mostly worked with Lynn. She has been incredibly helpful, informative, and patient with my many questions. She has really helped to reduce some of the stress that comes with moving. Super accommodating! I would definitely use this facility again.

    Review posted on June 13, 2019
  • Wendy (Austin, TX)
    5.0 out of 5

    I was looking for somewhere to store my car for a week or so, while I drove my other car back home to California. It was nearly impossible to find inside storage - most advertised that it was available only to find it was outside. LifeStorage was the only facility that didn't have false advertising. Brett was exceptional! My sports car was low and he found me a unit that I could easily drive in to. He really gave good customer service, and explained everything. When I returned a week later to drive back to California a 2nd time with this car, I found it totally safe and secure. I'll DEFINITELY recommend LifeStorage to call my friends back in Austin. Please give a personal thanks to Brett.

    Review posted on June 5, 2019
  • Linda (Chesterfield, VA)
    5.0 out of 5

    I have rented in the past while moving out of one home after a divorce. Your place was a great place to call home to all my belongings until I found my future home. Your staff was helpful and as a single lady I felt safe to come to the unit at anytime. The use of the truck saved me so much money. I can't thank you enough for keeping the place clean and safe while I went through my transition. I have several single friends who have used your storage units and feel the same.

    Review posted on May 29, 2019
  • Ivy (Clearwater, FL)
    5.0 out of 5

    First of all both Kevin & Pierre are amazing both really helpful, genuinley concerned and very friendly! I have never needed a storage unit so this was a whole new experience to me. I found not only the employees but the faclity superior, clean, well lit, SAFE, I was reassured by all of these points that my personal belongings would be secure and safe within the facility. 5 Stars!

    Review posted on May 28, 2019
  • Courtney (Irving, TX)
    5.0 out of 5

    David is a fantastic and strong manager. I worked in professional security for Austin Energy for a long while, and my standards are very high. He and his crew have always made me feel as though this storage space is well-maintained, properly-observed and supervised, and SAFE. The phone is usually answered promptly, and when it’s not, I can expect a return call from him or his crew with a very prompt, heartfelt attentiveness and an apology. (They do have work to do!) As far as everything else, the office is always well-stocked and the bathrooms are clean and comfortable. I never find rusty bolts or nails in the parking lot and storage yard, which is amazing considering the amount of traffic that comes in and out. The gates always work without a hitch or any delay, which has been a big issue with storage spaces I have had in the past. I 100% recommend this crew to help you feel safe about storing your precious belongings away from home.

    Review posted on April 29, 2019
  • Peter (Portland, ME)
    5.0 out of 5

    The staff at the Portland location were incredibly friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to answer my questions and make sure that I was fully informed about options and the rental contract. The space was very clean and well maintained and the staff did an overall excellent job making me feel comfortable and confident storing my belongings in their facility. Thank you!

    Review posted on April 26, 2019
  • Anna (Scottsdale, AZ)
    5.0 out of 5

    Everyone in the office is extremely helpful and courteous. The facility is super clean, well lit and safe. There is water in the fridge if anyone is moving in or out after hours. i don’t think I could ever use another facility after receiving such a high quality customer service at my location. Thank you for taking such a great care of the facility and the customers.

    Review posted on April 26, 2019
  • Lauren (Seattle, IL)
    5.0 out of 5

    Kelly and Justo are so amazing. I never expected to have such a great experience at a storage unit, but these two are exceptional and really care about their customers. They were so helpful, went above and beyond, and really made storing my stuff enjoyable. The space is immaculate, feels safe and secure, and easy to get in and out of. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone looking for a storage unit.

    Review posted on April 25, 2019
  • Kevin (Stratford, CT)
    5.0 out of 5

    The facility is immaculate, easy to access and well lit. It is always well stocked with hand trucks which allow for easy transport of personal items and have three elevator bays. The truck that was provided (free of charge) was large, clean and well maintained. Every company os merely a selection of its employees. The young man who assisted me was professional, pleasant and smartly dressed. He made sure I made the most appropriate choice of room size for my needs and that I was satisfied. Exceptional client service. This is by far the best storage facility in town!

    Review posted on March 26, 2019
  • Robert (New York, GA)
    5.0 out of 5

    Life Storage's curb appeal impressed me from day one. Once I met the staff and toured the features of the facility, I decided this was the perfect place to safeguard my home in storage. Multilevel security, air conditioning, air quality, and cleanliness mean everything to me. Thank you for your service.

    Review posted on March 26, 2019
  • Lily (Lancaster, CA)
    5.0 out of 5

    Life Storage exceeded my expectations! The staff at Life Storage are very nice, informative, and willing to help with all my needs or questions. I have tried 3 prior storage facilities in my past and out of all facilities, Life Storage passes for top quality in all areas 110% plus. Definitely a grade A+ business, I do not recommend going anywhere else!! Thank you Patricia and Joann for all you have helped me and my family with there at Life Storage #776.

    Review posted on March 22, 2019
  • Mary Elisabeth (Whistler, AZ)
    5.0 out of 5

    Certainly exceeded my expectations! I had been searching for the perfect storage facility for my belongings and nothing even came close to the quality of your facility or the level of service I received.

    Review posted on March 21, 2019
  • Bradley (Santa Cruz, NH)
    5.0 out of 5

    I have used many storage facilities over the years and this Manchester Life Storage is by far the best I have seen. Granted, it is a new facility, which helps a lot. But the staff is also very nice and helpful. What a pleasant and welcomed surprise after what I had come to expect from storage facilities.

    Review posted on March 20, 2019
  • Trudy (Gilbert, AZ)
    5.0 out of 5

    Tracy was very friendly and helpful and I was totally impressed with the added free truck use and free month— very happy customer!!

    Review posted on March 19, 2019
  • Ciro (Margate, FL)
    5.0 out of 5

    We all know what a hassle it is to move especially when schedules and dates are moved around,it’s the worse. Now we have to store our furniture for 2 or 3 months. The only thing that was really nice about this move is when we walked into the office of Life Storage and was amazed at how clean and organized everything was. The woman in charge that day was Radha who made our transaction one of the easiest and most pleasant out of all our 6 moves in Florida. She took us on a tour of the whole place, and not only did she give us a great deal on the two storage units we needed, she also supplied us with a van that cost nearly nothing. I wish Redha could have handled all our moving transactions, What a Lady !!!! We left there knowing that we would have no problems, and our furniture was in the right place. Life Storage on Lantana Rd, Fl. Robert & Ciro from Boynton Beach

    Review posted on March 18, 2019
  • Leslie (Indianapolis, VA)
    5.0 out of 5

    I appreciated the lower prices compared to your competitors. I really liked that you have the moving vehicles available to your customers. Something of an issue for me was having to maneuver the carts through the narrow spaces. Lastly, not-at-all least, are the great people-oriented staff you have manning the store. Thank you all, sincerely, Leslie

    Review posted on February 25, 2019

Read more reviews on each of our store pages!