Skip to main content
CALL 24 HOURS (800) 800-3456

Over 2,000,000 Customers Served

Since our first storage facility opened in 1985, Life Storage has made the customer the center of our business. Over 30 years later, we're proud that you have put our trust in us year after year. To be sure our customers are completely satisfied with their storage experience at Life Storage, we survey each one at multiple points during their stay. You can read what they say about each of our stores here on our website. You're just as important as the previous 2 million customers! We're listening carefully to you and working hard to earn your 5 star rating.

Scroll Down
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Barrington (Dabary, FL)

    "Cynthia was great she walked me through every detail and also offered me products to help me move.Not forgetting Darlene very friendly and professional Duo."

    Published Review posted on May 31, 2020
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Edwina (Clearwater, FL)

    "Jill Norden was great. She listened to our concerns. She explained why we needed a climate control unit because of the humid weather here. We took her advice and we are so glad we did. She also told us about other products she had in the store that was helpful in our move. She was kind, polite and professional. We feel our belonging are safe and would recommend Life Storage to anyone especially this location 2180 Drew St. Clearwater FL 33765."

    Published Review posted on May 29, 2020
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Linda (Green Cove Springs, FL)

    "Jamie, the customer service rep, was fabulous. She was very friendly, informative and knowledgeable. I felt at ease as she explained the process to me. I was particularly satisfied when both Wanda and Jamie allowed my POD to be delivered a few days before my kids were able to empty it into the facility storage. Life Storage was very accommodating to my needs."

    Published Review posted on May 25, 2020
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Anonymous (Dunwoody, GA)

    "Life Storage is absolutely the best storage facility I have ever stored my belongings in. They have the most courteous and professional staff I've ever seen as well. They have always gone out of their way to accommodate my needs and they truly care about their customers."

    Published Review posted on April 2, 2020
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Alex (Hendersonville, TN)

    "Great place with excellent employees!"

    Published Review posted on February 23, 2020
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Anonymous (cumming, GA)

    "I have been a customer of store #780 for over two years now. I have zero complaints. All doors and gates are always functioning giving me confidence that my belongings are always under security 24/7. Otilia has been a rockstar. She has always been willing to help me out when I may need to upsize, downsize or additional unit. Any question she always answers quickly and promptly. Some of the best customer service I have seen and experienced."

    Published Review posted on February 22, 2020
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Robert (LAND O LAKES, FL)

    "I would like to share our experience and extend a heart felt gratitude to Manager Archie Donaldson from the Life Storage #8307. My wife and I were moving on Jan 11th from Orlando to Tampa and we were caught in the Orlando traffic. I called Life Storage #8307 and spoke to Archie. We shared our timeline and that we were concernEd that we would not make it in time to establish a storage account prior to closing. Archie [an Angel] told us to drive safe and that he would wait for our arrival. My wife traveling 100mph ahead of us met Archie who waited 45mins after the Life Storage scheduled closing on Sunday to accommodate us. Upon my arrival, Archie was extremely accommodating and ensured us that we would be granted access to our unit after hours. On behalf of both my wife and myself, We THANK YOU and APPLAUD you for such OUTSTANDING customer service."

    Published Review posted on January 22, 2020
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Natalie (Boca Raton, FL)

    "I have dealt with Lynn and Rhonda and they are both wonderful! They take the time to clearly explain how everything works and always do what they say they will do. (Pretty rare in my experience!) They both went above and beyond to help me get the size and location of the units I needed - when I needed them. The facility is clean and well maintained. I would highly recommend to anyone who needs to rent a storage unit!"

    Published Review posted on January 18, 2020
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Margaret (Milford, CT)

    "I have a unit at the Milford location for at least 8 yrs. I am always impressed when I go there at how clean the facility is - the maintenance person has to work very hard at such a large facility to have always 'shining'!"

    Published Review posted on January 16, 2020
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Larissa (Southold, NY)

    "I rented from your Long Island city location. Nicole Mason was the store manager that helped me. I think it was one of the best customer service examples I have seen. She helped me find the perfect unit and walked me through all the details to make my move as smooth as possible. Other staff in the office on the day of my move were so helpful as well. Customer service exceeded my expectations, very well done."

    Published Review posted on January 9, 2020
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sheila (Richmond, VA)

    "Rarely do we receive this type of customer support, knowledgeable people on anything in the 21st Century. Not here. We were treated like royalty, every inch was addressed leaving no questions for us to answer. I have already recommended LifeStorage. Thank you for excellent training and customer support expectations."

    Published Review posted on January 9, 2020
  • 4.6 out of 5
    Phil (Newmarket, NH)

    "Wendy was helpful, efficient, and responsive to my needs, particularly with the flexibility required by several unavoidable delays I experienced in starting my contract. I really appreciated it."

    Published Review posted on January 8, 2020
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Allison (Baton Rouge, LA)

    "i have always had positive interactions with the staff a this particular location. i had some issues with getting my bill paid and ms bunny was TREMENDOUSLY helpful. she’s is always willing to help out, keeping an eye for her tenants. 10/10!"

    Published Review posted on January 6, 2020
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Robert (Batavia, OH)

    "I appreciate that you make routine rounds on the storage units. I was contacted because I hadn't securely locked my unit, and you discovered this, inspected to make sure everything was OK, and then made sure it was properly and completely locked."

    Published Review posted on January 6, 2020
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Dorine (Bellflower, CA)

    "marco and jesus were FANTASTIC representaives in the live setting. I would highly recommend them to anyone. not to mention the phone center reservation team - also...exceeded my expectations. I am very very happy with my new units."

    Published Review posted on January 2, 2020
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mary (St Charles, MO)

    "I cannot express enough how great your employees have been to me during the past two+ years of renting 2-3 storage spaces from your facility for myself, son and my daughter. The manager always greeted me by name "Hello Mrs. Turner how can I help you today!"The site was always spotless and I have always bragged to friends and family to use your business. Your staff needs to be recognized for their professionalism and their great service to customers."

    Published Review posted on December 29, 2019
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Leandro (San Antonio, TX)

    "My life was in storage for 2 years after a major break up. I never had any issues within that time frame. What I loved was the piece of mind I always had that my belongings were always safe. Gates always properly working. The property was always kept clean and I never saw and sketchy people lingering the property! Great experience overall. Will for sure recommend to family and friends. Will for sure use this place again if need be."

    Published Review posted on December 23, 2019
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sally W (Gainesville, FL)

    "The person who signed me up was extremely professional and provided exceptional customer service. I worked 38 years in At&t related to customer service and thereby have rigorous standards for customer service. She exceeded expectations."

    Published Review posted on December 23, 2019
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Gloria (Miami, FL)

    "I was very impressed not only by the facilities but also by the high level of professionalism of the staff. If I ever have the need to use another storage facility I will not hesitate to call on you again. Very very satisfied customer. BIG THANK YOU."

    Published Review posted on December 23, 2019
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Missy (Raleigh, NC)

    "Brenda and Pietro are true jewels. This is the second time I have needed life storage. Both times, they were both extremely helpful , friendly and competent."

    Published Review posted on December 23, 2019
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Anonymous (Conifer, CA)

    "I was referred by another Life Storage location because I was looking for the largest space possible. As soon as we walked in Kelly put us at ease and knew we would lease here. The location is great the facility is clean and the people professional. In a word Perfect."

    Published Review posted on December 23, 2019
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Kailey (Seminole, FL)

    "I have had this storage unit for about a year now and I absolutely love it! I would 10/10 recommend it to anyone and especially store #470 . Nichole Morta has always been an extreme help to me, she’s awesome!! Thanks again store #470 you guys rock!!"

    Published Review posted on December 22, 2019
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Yolanda (Pembroke Pines, FL)

    "The Manager Nicole is always understanding and has worked with me for 3.5 years. I love the area and my valuables are safe. All of the associates their are very nice to me and Life Storage the building and ground areas are always clean. Keep up the fanastic job everyone. Happy Customer Yolanda"

    Published Review posted on December 11, 2019
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mario (las vegas, NV)

    "Virginia Bradshaw is the best! She was more than accommodating and very helpful. Moving is so stressful and you have many questions and she just made this process wonderful. I would definitely recommend her to anyone! She is definitely a great asset to this company. Thank you Virginia!"

    Published Review posted on December 8, 2019
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ina (Lafayette, LA)

    "Extremely pleased with service. Wendy is wonderful. She knows me by name and units. Always very pleasant and helpful. Love her! Would recommend to all. Inside storage unit is meticulous ! Security is great. I have been a customer for over a year and will be as long as I need storage. Thanks so much."

    Published Review posted on December 8, 2019

Read more reviews on each of our store pages!