Skip to main content

Over 2,000,000 Customers Served

Since our first storage facility opened in 1985, Life Storage has made the customer the center of our business. Over 30 years later, we're proud that you have put our trust in us year after year. To be sure our customers are completely satisfied with their storage experience at Life Storage, we survey each one at multiple points during their stay. You can read what they say about each of our stores here on our website. You're just as important as the previous 2 million customers! We're listening carefully to you and working hard to earn your 5 star rating.

Scroll Down
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Tricia (Tavares, FL)

    "Top notch storage facility!"

    Published Review posted on September 24, 2022
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Suzie (Edmonds, IN)

    "Professional, clean, prompt and outstanding experience!! Thank you!!"

    Published Review posted on September 24, 2022
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Nina (Sykesville, IL)

    "I'm always blown away by how friendly the staff are and the ease with which I can complete transactions. Definitely made moving in and out of university a breeze!"

    Published Review posted on September 24, 2022
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Belinda (Hallandale, FL)

    "The Manager, Mark was wonderful to work with. Knowledgeable, kind, respectful and extremely helpful. We will be recommending your facilities to all our friends and family. Thanks for making a difficult move/transition so much easier!"

    Published Review posted on September 24, 2022
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Christopher (Lexington, SC)

    "Best storage experience ever. Excellent value, great facility."

    Published Review posted on September 23, 2022
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Annette (Delray Beach, FL)

    "Thank you for maintaining a clean and safe space for my storage!"

    Published Review posted on September 23, 2022
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Dave (Mechanicsburg, PA)

    "The easiest storage facility I have ever used. From start to finish the entire process couldn't have been better. Well done."

    Published Review posted on September 23, 2022
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bryan (Scarborough, ME)

    "Excellent experience storing our stuff. No complaints at all and will definitely recommend!"

    Published Review posted on September 23, 2022
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Laura (Prairieville, LA)

    "I can’t complement you enough for the great experience we received from your staff. Always friendly and helpful. The storage unit was perfect for our nearly 9 month rental while rebuilding our Ida devastated camp. Our unit felt safe and it was well maintained, always clean every time we visited. A wonderful place to keep our belongings. I would recommend you anytime! Can’t thank you enough."

    Published Review posted on July 23, 2022
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Charlotte (Scottsdale, AZ)

    "The transactions were always straightforward and I appreciated that there were no gimmicks in the terms of the contract. Store manager Mary Conroy in the north Scottsdale location on Williams was a pleasure to do business with - she was very attentive and very helpful."

    Published Review posted on July 23, 2022
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Aprilaurie (Clearwater, FL)

    "We were at the tail end of storage since our son graduated college. The process to move out was easy. The man in the office was VERY pleasant and helpful. Very nice to do business with, thank you."

    Published Review posted on July 23, 2022
  • 5.0 out of 5
    John (Jacksonville, FL)

    "We've been customers for about 5 years, and we always receive fantastic service...both in person and by phone!! Please tell your great Employs thank-you for a job well-done. :-)"

    Published Review posted on June 2, 2022
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Joe (Canton, GA)

    "Your people are Fantastic. Friendly, professional, courteous. I’ve rented at many many Life Storage facilities. This one is not in as good condition as others. It got the job done but isn’t up to the same standard as other facilities."

    Published Review posted on May 23, 2022
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Jereme (Lauderhill, FL)

    "Thank you Tammy! Needed my work vehicle stored ASAP and called Life Storage, within a few minutes I was parked and received a great spot and rate, Tammy was also very helpful with other requests i needed immediately due to my emergency work hours. Thank you!"

    Published Review posted on May 16, 2022
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Jerry (Greenwood, FL)

    "I would like you to know that your employees Evan, Sharana and Keanna were so helpful in helping us chose a unit to meet or needs. They were always pleasant to talk to on the phone with all our questions. If we know of any one needing a unit we will let them know our experience with Life Storage. Please let your employees know how much we appreciated them. Jerry and Sharon H from Indiana"

    Published Review posted on May 3, 2022
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sonia (Vero Beach, FL)

    "Thank you to Len and his staff for the kindness he showed my family and me. So grateful to have stored my treasures for a while in Life Storage in Vero Beach on 10th. Thank you for a clean, safe place. Sincerely, Sonia"

    Published Review posted on April 13, 2022
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Judith (Plymouth, MA)

    "The one who helped me at the plymouth location was Donna. She made me feel at ease and easy to talk to. She is very friendly and polite. She helped me when I reserved a unit and when I got into a unit under contract today.she explained everything I needed to know which I understood easily."

    Published Review posted on April 13, 2022
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Dwayne (Inlet Beach, FL)

    "This is by far the best storage facility I have ever used. The location is terrific and ease of access is superb. Most importantly, the staff are the best!! This is the only place I will use on 30A!"

    Published Review posted on April 12, 2022
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Shawn (Boulder, CO)

    "I found the entire experience of signing up, storing, and final clean out to be enjoyable. There was little fuss or muss and the property was always clean and well-maintained, even in the Colorado weather."

    Published Review posted on March 21, 2022
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Jacqueline (Phoenix, AZ)

    "I really appreciated receiving a call from someone who noticed I had vacated the unit and had not yet given notice. This prevented me from another month of charges and gave me peace of mind that the account would be closed with no difficulty. Thank you!"

    Published Review posted on March 19, 2022
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Nancy (Fort Lauderdale, FL)

    "I am physically challenged and use a motorized mobility scooter. Whenever I come to the office everyone there is very gracious and very helpful to me and always ask if there’s anything that I need that they can help me with. The previous two storage facilities that I had been out for not nearly as attentive as this life storage company that has taken over. I am very satisfied and will recommend anyone looking for a storage facility to come and see you."

    Published Review posted on March 19, 2022
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mark (Vienna, OH)

    "Gloria,was very pleasant and helpful and explained everything throughly.Most definitely use them again."

    Published Review posted on March 16, 2022
  • 5.0 out of 5
    John (Tomball, TX)

    "This place is absolutely perfect. I work very long hours and often forget to make the storage payment. The people at this facility are completely understanding and patient about it and never hassle me or are disrespectful in any way about it. They simply remind me and know that I will eventually pay it when I get a chance...LOVE IT. Great customer service and compassion ."

    Published Review posted on March 15, 2022
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Debra (Lake Geneva, WI)

    "Brittany is amazing… Best customer service and she was always extremely helpful, upbeat and friendly!"

    Published Review posted on February 27, 2022
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Jennifer (Cape Canaveral, FL)

    "The team at Life Storage in Cape Canaveral has been amazing! Customer service is clearly their goal and they reach it every time! I am always met with a smile and treated as a friend, not just someone who is storing their junk in a locker. Thanks so much!"

    Published Review posted on February 1, 2022

Read more reviews on each of our store pages!