Skip to main content

Over 2,000,000 Customers Served

Since our first storage facility opened in 1985, Life Storage has made the customer the center of our business. Over 30 years later, we're proud that you have put our trust in us year after year. To be sure our customers are completely satisfied with their storage experience at Life Storage, we survey each one at multiple points during their stay. You can read what they say about each of our stores here on our website. You're just as important as the previous 2 million customers! We're listening carefully to you and working hard to earn your 5 star rating.

Scroll Down
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Karen (Winston Salem, NC)

    "Leona was absolutely WONDERFUL to deal with, she was efficient, knowledgable, and very pleasant to talk to, location was clean and smelled nice."

    Published Review posted on April 10, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ali (Manchester, NH)

    "The staff was professional, polite, and actually made me feel that my business was appreciated. Great experience."

    Published Review posted on April 1, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Naida (Union City, GA)

    "All team members are professional and always very courteous. The facility and staff provides a customer-centered atmosphere. Curb appeal is immaculate and inviting."

    Published Review posted on March 30, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Robert (Baton Rouge, LA)

    "The last night I rented from you the office was generous to let me store my loaded truck there for the night. T Explaining to me to back up as close to building as possible to make it more secure. I appreciated this so much."

    Published Review posted on March 30, 2021
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Keith (Philadelphia, FL)

    "The only issue I had was that my key for my lock opened my neighbors lock which I did by mistake. I notified the representative about it and put another lock on mine in addition to the supposedly secure lock that I purchased from the office."

    Published Review posted on March 27, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Nino (Jupiter, FL)

    "We were very happy with the facility and dealing with the manager. Chelsie is a great representative for Life Storage. Thanks Nino and Paula"

    Published Review posted on March 27, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Kurt (Saint Louis, MO)

    "Kristen (the manager of Life Storage #934) and her team were highly professional, prompt, courteous, friendly, and helpful."

    Published Review posted on March 24, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sandy (Baton Rouge, LA)

    "Ms Vee was awesome! I arrived one day within 15 minutes of closing and she was very helpful in sizing and finding a unit for me before closing. Excellent customer service."

    Published Review posted on March 23, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Nino (Jupiter, FL)

    "The storage facility is convenient, clean, and has informative staff and management that works to help a person choose the best storage container. We really like the Life Storage facility in Jupiter."

    Published Review posted on March 23, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Jorge (Rochester, NY)

    "We miss the staff so much! They were always there with any questions we had and even in a way helped us find a home. When we found a home they wanted to make sure it was what we wanted and it was safe."

    Published Review posted on March 23, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ashley (KITTY HAWK, VA)

    "We had a wonderful experience at our Life Storage location. The staff was friendly and helpful and the storage facility, and our specific unit, were clean and welcoming. Our needs were well taken care of and we will definitely use Life Storage again if we have off site storage needs. Kudos to your great Rutland team!"

    Published Review posted on March 23, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Alan (Brandon, MS)

    "We were very pleased with everything. Barbara at the Ridgeland location was very nice and helpful. She helped us get exactly what we needed. Highly recommend."

    Published Review posted on March 20, 2021
  • 4.6 out of 5
    INGRID (BRONX, NY)

    "MS. JENNIFER ANDERSEN HAS GOOD CUSTOMER RELATION. SHE MAKES ME FEEL WELCOME. SHE IS ATTENTIVE,SMILES AND IS RESPECTFUL."

    Published Review posted on March 12, 2021
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Audrea Veronica (Youngstown, OH)

    "The facility and property were kept clean. I liked the fact that the lock was provided and my property remained secure on the premises. I would recommend to anyone looking for storage."

    Published Review posted on February 23, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Anthony (Atlanta, GA)

    "The manager was always attentive and helpful whenever we needed anything. We are now using another storage company due to moving but I can tell you, there is NO comparing the two storage companies. Life Storage is above the rest. I visited several when we moved and I found nothing close."

    Published Review posted on February 23, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April (Cornelius, NC)

    "I’ve used Life Storage twice and both times have been extremely satisfied! Life Storage is my go to when I have storage needs!"

    Published Review posted on February 23, 2021
  • 4.6 out of 5
    Alexander (Valencia, CA)

    "Ericka was quite nice and very helpful. I appreciated her always being there when I needed and was able to explain and walk me through options. Very nice to have her there!"

    Published Review posted on February 23, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Shandell (Cave Creek, AZ)

    "I have rented many storage units over the past 10 years in Cave Creek, AZ and I have always been unhappy. Due to COVID-19, I had to close my business and I needed a close storage unit quick. I’ve had to size up 4 times and every time Bill, the manager, was so helpful and accommodating! He made sure to have my next unit clean and the transfer was smooth. I feel confident that my property is safe and secure. I would highly recommend renting a space at Life Storage in Cave Creek Town and ask for Bill, he’s the best! S S****** Cave Creek, AZ"

    Published Review posted on February 22, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Robert (Baton Rouge, LA)

    "Lisa and Kevin are most helpful to accomodate anyone's needs when it comes to storage. I had to transfer from one unit to another and their expertise and knowledge proved to result in excellent customer service. I highly recommend this location!"

    Published Review posted on February 21, 2021
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Carolyn (Largo, FL)

    "Gayla Ehrler store 72 Was so helpful when I closed my large unit. I decided to go back and open a smaller unit. Great customer service"

    Published Review posted on February 19, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Brittney (Houston, TX)

    "Bonnie is a rockstar! She is so friendly and helpful with all my craziness and switching around! Thank you so much Bonnie!"

    Published Review posted on February 18, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Anonymous (Broomfield, OH)

    "Jeff especially was helpful to us while we had material stored in the unit as well as in vacating the unit when our storage need ended."

    Published Review posted on February 17, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Tina (St. Augustine, FL)

    "Really awesome customer service from both Iris and the gentleman! Everything is as professional as it could be! Thank you!!"

    Published Review posted on February 17, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Jamie (Long Beach, CA)

    "The facility is clean and secure. The staff is amazingly helpful and very friendly."

    Published Review posted on February 15, 2021
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Diane (Fort Worth, TX)

    "My experience with Life Storage #318 has been extremely positive. Office communication was courteous, friendly, and professional. The storage units and grounds were always clean and well kept. Five out of five stars!!!"

    Published Review posted on September 27, 2020

Read more reviews on each of our store pages!