Carousel Item
4.530

Nashua Self Storage at 120 Spit Brook Rd

120 Spit Brook Rd,  Nashua, NH 03062
  • Month-to-Month
  • Well-lit
  • Rent Now - Instant Access
Today's Gate: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Today's Office: 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
0 Units Found

There are no results for those selected filters. Please select different filter options or clear all filters to see available units.

Call for assistance

Nearby Locations

Carousel Item
4.515

44 Tennis Plaza Rd, Dracut MA, 01826

6.4 MI

Small

from

$24

Medium

from

$61

Large

from

$134

Carousel Item
4.622

4 Benning Ct, Merrimack NH, 03054

6.4 MI

Small

from

$27

Medium

from

$80

Parking

from

$121

Carousel Item
4.8114

73 Pleasant St, Dracut MA, 01826

7.6 MI

Small

from

$61

Medium

from

$129

Large

from

$213

Self Storage You Can Trust in Nashua

Your search for reliable Nashua self storage is over! Life Storage works hard to keep our self storage facility clean and well protected by features like surveillance cameras, gated access, a perimeter fence, and more. You can count on Life Storage to work hard to help keep your belongings safe.

Find Us Near Spit Brook Rd & Everett Turnpike

We serve the Nashua area with care and provide our services to nearby communities like Pelham, Hudson, Tyngsborough, Dunstable, and more. Our storage facility is located at 120 Spit Brook Rd near the intersection of Spit Brook Rd and Everett Turnpike. You'll recognize us near the Spit Brook Rd Fire Station and Tara Commons.

Storage Amenities Available in Nashua

With our wide variety of units sizes and convenient storage features, you'll find the space you need for your residential or commercial storage items!

Unit Sizes

Nashua storage units vary in size from 5x5 to 10x20, giving you the space you need for whatever you need to store! Our secure storage units offer access features like indoor access, ground-level access, drive-up access, upper-level access, and more.

Drive-Up Access

Do you need to store bulky items? If so, we recommend you rent a unit with drive-up access! This feature allows you to pull your car right up to your storage unit, which cuts down on the time it takes to put items into storage.

Vehicle Storage

For convenient vehicle storage in Nashua, rent with Life Storage! Your motorcycles, cars, trucks, and more can stay out of the elements with our indoor vehicle storage units.

Business Storage

Are you searching for commercial storage in Nashua? Life Storage offers a variety of features and unit sizes so you can store things like office supplies, retail inventory, business documents, and more.

Other Facility Features

  • Elevators for easy access to upper levels

  • Accommodates trucks larger than 20 feet

  • Wide-drive aisles to accommodate large moving trucks

  • Extended access hours are standard

  • Gate access on Sundays

  • Convenient freeway access

  • On-site office

Cheap Storage Units in Nashua

Looking for affordable storage units in Nashua? Life Storage on Spit Brook Rd has the cheap self storage you need! You can find prices as low as $27 at this location. We also have great move-in specials like first month free and first month half-off available for select locations online!

Store Office Hours

  • Monday: 9:30am-6:00pm
  • Tuesday: 9:30am-6:00pm
  • Wednesday: 9:30am-6:00pm
  • Thursday: 9:30am-6:00pm
  • Friday: 9:30am-6:00pm
  • Saturday: 9:00am-5:30pm
  • Sunday: closed

Facility Access Hours

  • Monday: 6:00am-10:00pm
  • Tuesday: 6:00am-10:00pm
  • Wednesday: 6:00am-10:00pm
  • Thursday: 6:00am-10:00pm
  • Friday: 6:00am-10:00pm
  • Saturday: 6:00am-10:00pm
  • Sunday: 6:00am-10:00pm

Payment Options

  • Cash
  • Check
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Auto-payment

Directions

Intersections/Landmarks

Spit Brook Rd and Oak Hill Lane and Hamlet Dr and Oracle Dr | Spitbrook Road Fire Station, Pressed Cafe, Roby Park, World Academy

Directions from the North

Drive south on US-3 S. Take Exit 1. Turn right onto Spit Brook Rd. Our facility will be on your right.

Directions from the South

Drive north on US-3 N. Take Exit 1. Turn left onto Spit Brook Rd. Our facility will be on your right.

Directions from the East

Drive west on Circumferential Hwy. Take the Spit Brook Rd exit. Turn right onto Spit Brook Rd. Our facility will be on your right.

Directions from the West

Drive east on US-3 S. Take Exit 1. Turn right onto Spit Brook Rd. Our facility will be on your right.

Frequently Asked Questions at 120 Spit Brook Rd

Do I need to schedule visits to my storage unit?

What size storage unit does a couch fit into?

How can I move my belongings into my storage unit?

What identification do I need to rent a storage unit?

What security measures are in place at this facility?

*Promotional Terms & Conditions and Size Disclaimer

Reviews

January 23, 2024

Bill

Posted On Google

overall rating

Easy to sign up; clean facility; friendly staff.

Response from Life Storage (1/24/2024)

Thank you for the kind words, Bill. We're happy to hear our team was friendly and that you were met with a clean facility! Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at (603) 888-8834 if you need any future assistance.

December 28, 2023

Jim

Posted On Google

overall rating

My wife & I stopped in the Daniel Webster location in Nashua Nh to get pricing on renting a 5x5 storage bay for 12 months. Aaron was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with! He allowed us to go check out the size of the unit before we signed a contract so we could make sure it was going to be large enough for what we needed. Thanks Aaron for all of your help! Jim & Debbie P. Nashua, NH

Response from Life Storage (12/29/2023)

Hi Jim, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We pride ourselves on having a pleasant, knowledgeable staff, so we are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience renting with Aaron. We appreciate your kind words. Please give us a call at 888-storage if anything comes up!

December 22, 2023

M

Posted On Google

overall rating

Super responsive, very friendly and helpful

Response from Life Storage (12/22/2023)

Thank you for the kind words, M. We're glad our team was responsive and helpful! Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at (603) 888-8834 if you need any future assistance.

November 21, 2023

Chris

Posted On Google

overall rating

Great customer service here. I had a minor issue regarding the monthly cost of my unit. I spoke with Aaron on the phone, he helped me resolve the issue and kept me a happy customer. Aaron was super friendly and professional. Great storage facility in the Nashua area!

Response from Life Storage (11/21/2023)

Thank you for the kind words, Chris. We're happy to hear that Aaron was able to help resolve the issue of your monthly rate! Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at (603) 888-8834 if you need any future assistance.

November 20, 2023

Alyson

Posted On Google

overall rating

Great experience. We are moving into the area and needed a large storage unit fast. Called Life Storage and was able to secure a unit quickly over the phone. A contract was emailed to me and I was able to "e-sign" and a unit was assigned to me. The manager, Aaron at the Nashua location called me shortly after signing my agreement online, to let me know there was maintenance being done on the unit they originally assigned to me and was giving me a different unit assignment. When I arrived to pick up the keys to the unit, Aaron was there and had already re-assisgned me my new unit. Transition was easy. He took me to the unit to inspect, give me a new lock and provide my access code. I was very impressed with Aaron and his customer service (which is so rare these days). He was responsive in transitioning me to a new unit and ensured our experience with Life Storage was great before we moved our stuff into the unit. Moving is so stressful and Aaron, property manager and the lady over the phone made easy in acquiring a much needed storage space. The property is spacious for small moving trucks (Uhauls) to enter, unload and exit the property. There is fencing and gate access around the property for additional security.

Response from Life Storage (11/21/2023)

Hi Alyson, thanks so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear your experience with Aaron was positive and are always here to help with your storage needs! Give us a call at (603) 888-8834 or stop by the office if you need anything!

November 8, 2023

Mark

Posted On Google

overall rating

Jenn was wonderful to work with, I couldn't have asked for better service. Everything was quick and easy

Response from Life Storage (11/8/2023)

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, Mark! We're so happy to hear Jenn was able to make your rental process quick and hassle free! Give us a call at (603) 888-8834 if you need any future assistance.

November 5, 2023

sheri

Posted On Google

overall rating

Jenn and Aaron who work in the front office are extremely accommodating and considerate people. They provide a very seemless, warm and understanding atmosphere. They truly go above and beyond to make storing at Life Storage as hassle free as possible! THEY are the reason why I am still Storing there! They need a raise and a promotion! Shea

Response from Life Storage (11/8/2023)

Thank you for the review, Sheri! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, accommodating staff and are so happy Jenn and Aaron were able to assist you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist you with your storage needs. We can be reached at 888-STORAGE.

November 4, 2023

Decio

Posted On Google

overall rating

Jennifer was fantastic and a great person to deal with. I appreciate good Customer service and she's number one at it. Thanks.

Response from Life Storage (11/8/2023)

Hi Decio, thanks so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear your experience with Jennifer was positive and are always here to help with your storage needs! Give us a call at (603) 888-8834 or stop by the office if you need anything!

October 23, 2023

Amy

Posted On Google

overall rating

Jen is an absolute rockstar! She has been wonderful for us the entire time, including some stressful stuff involving damaged pipes in our storage unit. Whoever makes the decisions, PLEASE give this woman a raise! To reflect the commitment she has and her empathy and dedication to her customers.

Response from Life Storage (10/23/2023)

Amy, we are so happy to hear that Jen could accommodate you and provide a smooth rental experience. Thank you so much for choosing Life Storage - Nashua! Please stop by the office or call 800-800-3456 if you need anything.

October 18, 2023

Francesca

Posted On Google

overall rating

I've had my unit about 15 months now and they've been great. My first time coming to drop stuff off, the man in the office came and helped me into my unit and showed me what to do. Whenever I've had questions or concerns someone was there to ease my mind and help me. Definitely been a great experience and I would recommend Life storage to whomever is in the market for a unit.

Response from Life Storage (10/18/2023)

Thank you so much for your kind words, Francesca. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We pride ourselves on having a professional, accommodating staff and are so happy they were able to assist you! Please stop by the office or contact us at 888-storage if you have any questions!

See More Reviews