Skip to main content
CALL 24 HOURS (800) 800-3456
This location is open and we are actively taking precautions to reduce the threat of Coronavirus - Learn How.
× Close Ad
Memorial Day Sale

Up to 1 Month Free!

See Eligible Spaces Scroll Down

Rent Contact-Free

Rental Options
Filter Results Store Photos

Storage Units near Silverado Ranch in Las Vegas, NV 89183

9930 Spencer St. Las Vegas, NV 89183

  • Air Cooled
  • 24/7 Surveillance
  • Extended Access Hours
  • Rent Now - Instant Access
  • Size/Type

  • Climate

  • Access

  • Specials

  • Rental Options

  • Storage unit size is approximate. Offers and promotions are restricted to specially marked spaces based on availability. Offers and promotions may not be combined with other offers or promotions, and are limited to new rentals - space transfers and additional rentals are excluded. Pricing and discounts may exclude fees and costs for additional services.

Customer Reviews - Life Storage #587, Las Vegas

We at Life Storage want to maintain the best storage facilities in Las Vegas, and in every city where we do business. That's why we routinely ask our customers about their experience with us and challenge ourselves to make it better. You can read what customers think about us here on our website - over the past four years, we've had over 100,000 customers respond to our surveys and tell us what they think. We publish their reviews here, and we're proud of the result!

Write a Review

Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Stephen (Las Vegas, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#587)

"I was very happy with LifeStorage. I no longer needed the service, which is why I ended my lease."

July 23, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Eugenia (Henderson, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#587)

"I just love the girls that work here that are super sweet"

September 27, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Kathy (Las Vegas, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#587)

"EVERYONE WAS ALWAYS WILLING TO HELP AND OR ANSWER QUESTIONS. THEY SEEM TO CHECK AND MAKE SURE ALL LOCKERS WERE LOCKED. CAUSE ONE TIME I LOCKED THE LOCKER WITHOUT SLIDING THE LOCK SO IT WAS'NT LOCKED, CALLED ME THE NEXT MORNING TO LET ME SLIDE AND PUT A CRIMP LOCK ON . VERY HAPPY WITH THEM."

June 23, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Terri (Las Vegas, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#587)

"I used life storage twice. Was highly satisfied both times.if I need a storage unit again you will of course be where I'll go. Thank you"

April 23, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Kathleen (Henderson, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#587)

"Amazing Staff! Went above and beyond assisting me with my move in and move out!"

April 23, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Doug (Las Vegas, NVE) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#587)

"I made a reservation for a space vis the website and when I went to the location everything was ready to go and the rental was quick and easy. I was able to rent and begin moving into the space the same morning as I made the reservation"

January 27, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Jesse (Henderson, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#587)

"All the employees are very helpful, knowledgeable, and respectful. "

November 28, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Mila (Henderson, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#587)

"The front office staff. I can't remember there names. It was a girl and boy. They were always nice, courteous, and funny "

October 23, 2017
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars Deanna (Hendrson, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#587)

"I didn't know what to expect having not ever stored anything and didn't have a experience to compare to. So LifeStorage and associates met my expectations."

September 27, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Nick (Henderson, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#587)

"I was a couple days late and when the girl called to remind me and she was so nice and cool about it...very polite when I came in even after clearly dealing with a unreasonable guest on the phone! Great job I wish I rembered her name! "

September 21, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Casey (Las Vegas, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#587)

"I was very impressed with my experience. Once my lock was not fully locked and you called me right away and locked it back up for me. I could not have been more pleased then I was."

June 23, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Margie (Las Vegas, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#587)

"I was very impressed with the staff and this facility over all. If we need space again we will definitely come back"

May 23, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Luciano (Las Vegas, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#587)

"Alex was awesome, very professional and knowledgeable"

May 22, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Steve (LV, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#587)

"Alex & Austin did a great job of finding me a place to store my motor home for a short while."

May 04, 2017
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars Denise (Las Vegas, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#587)

"Both of the associates knew what they were talking about and took pride in the property. They were friendly, courteous, and very helpful. "

April 25, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Donna (Las Vegas, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#587)

"Alex and Austin were great! Both were helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. In fact, my sister might be renting a storage starting in May or June. Thanks! Love & blessings, Donna"

April 24, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Dawn (Las Vegas, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#587)

"The new manager in the office is way better than the one before her. I am very pleased I had fraud happen to me and she helped me get everything set back up. I would defiantly go back if I needed a storage again. "

March 23, 2017
Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars Sheila (Las Vegas, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#587)

"Everything was true and accurate no hidden fees it was just like the advertisements said."

March 21, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Zachary (Las Vegas, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#587)

"One of the best crew of people that has been in this store, Always willing to help me with any issues. The best !!!"

January 25, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Joe (Las Vegas, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#587)

"At the Life Storage location where I have items stored, the two Life Storage representatives that manage the place provide me with excellent service and accommodation. Keep up the great service!"

December 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Richard (Lv, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#587)

"Keep doing what you are doing, if I weren't moving I'd use your services again. "

November 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Mary (Las Vegas, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#587)

"Your front office people are exceptional. Very helpful and personable. We have come back there for storage 3 times."

September 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Rodger (Henderson, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#587)

"One day I left my unit unlocked. I was called and told my locker was unlocked. I was very surprised and very thankful."

September 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars David (Las Vegas, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#587)

"Alex and other staff are very good. I moved out because I no longer need storage."

September 23, 2016

Features & Info

  • Rent Now Available

    Save time and skip the counter! At this facility, you can complete your rental agreement, make payment, and get access right away. Just choose our "Rent Now" option.
  • Air Cooled Storage

    Life Storage in Las Vegas offers storage units cooled with evaporative coolers to help protect your belongings from the effects of extreme temperatures.
  • Drive-up Accessible Storage

    This Life Storage has convenient drive-up storage units. Pull right up to the door, and load your storage unit right from your vehicle. So easy!
  • Extended Access Hours

    Even when our office is closed, you can access your space! All you need your personal access code at the keypads - no appointment needed.
  • Surveillance Cameras

    Surveillance cameras are positioned throughout the facility to create a safer environment by monitoring traffic in and out of the facility and deterring trespassers.
  • Fenced & Lighted

    Fencing around this facility is designed to limit access only to customers with assigned electronic access codes. Grounds, aisles and interior hallways are lighted for safety and convenience.
  • Vehicle/Boat Parking

    This facility offers month-to-month rental of parking for cars, trailers, and larger vehicles such as boats and RVs. Some spaces offer covering for protection from the elements.
  • Boxes & Packing Supplies

    Life Storage in Las Vegas sells a full line of moving and storage supplies, such as boxes, packing tape, furniture covers, and more!
  • Hand Carts & Moving Dollies

    To help move your belongings from your vehicle to your space, we offer moving carts and dollies to make it easier! You'll find our carts near every main entrance. Please return it when your done!

Contact-free rental with "Rent Now"

You can rent a storage unit without coming to our store office. Choose the Rent Now option when selecting a storage unit and you will make your payment, get your access code, and go right to your space to move in. Our video shows you how it works.

Tips for packing your storage unit

If you've never used a storage unit before, this video will show you some great Pro Tips that will help make the process easier and prevent common mistakes. Save yourself some time, and learn how to keep your belonging safe in storage.

Serving Las Vegas and Silverado Ranch

Our self storage facility on Spencer St. is located south of the Bruce Woodbury Beltway, between E Quartz Landing Ave and Silver Whisper Ave, near Allegro Park. Click here for directions.

At Life Storage Facility #587, we offer great property security systems and clean, affordable storage units to rent for the residents of Silverado Ranch, Enterprise, MacDonald Ranch, and other neighborhoods in Las Vegas, NV. Call us with questions, reserve online, or click here to compare other storage units in Las Vegas.

Rental Requirements:

  • Insurance required
  • Storage insurance available (third party)
  • $25 admin fee
  • Payments due monthly, with a minimum of one month rental

Payment Options:

  • Cash
  • Check
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Auto-payment