Skip to main content
CALL 24 HOURS (800) 800-3456
Our store office is temporarily closed, but customers may continue to access their storage units during normal access hours. Need storage now? Click here to see spaces that may be rented online and accessed today.
× Close Ad
Freedom Sale - Rent Contact Free

Rent Contact-Free

Get Moving Again!

Rental Options
Filter Results Store Photos

Storage Units near Spring Valley in Las Vegas, NV 89148

5555 S Fort Apache Rd Las Vegas, NV 89148 Phone: (702) 550-0905

  • Air Cooled
  • 24/7 Surveillance
  • Extended Access Hours
  • Rent Now - Instant Access
  • Size/Type

  • Climate

  • Access

  • Rental Options

  • *Storage unit size is approximate.

Hours & Access

  • Office Hours
  • Mon: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
  • Tue: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
  • Wed: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
  • Thu: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
  • Fri: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sat: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Sun: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Closed 7/12
  • Access Hours
  • Daily 5:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Property is monitored 24 hours with surveillance cameras. Use your access code at keypads near gates and buildings. For access emergencies call (702) 550-0905

Customer Reviews - Life Storage #591, Las Vegas

We at Life Storage want to maintain the best storage facilities in Las Vegas, and in every city where we do business. That's why we routinely ask our customers about their experience with us and challenge ourselves to make it better. You can read what customers think about us here on our website - over the past four years, we've had over 100,000 customers respond to our surveys and tell us what they think. We publish their reviews here, and we're proud of the result!

Write a Review

Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Christina (las vegas, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#591)

"Keep up the good work. I used your services for 2 1/2 years and I would absolutely recommend it to my friends and family. I am a satisfied customer"

January 13, 2020
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Condilia (Las vegas, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#591)

"Melissa is awesome. My favorite to work with. Very kind and genuinely ready to help always"

November 27, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Gaye (Banning, CA) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#591)

"We were moving from another state, trying to arrange everything in advance over the phone. The manager, Justine (?), was exceptional in listening through repeated calls, offering suggestions for our storage needs and reserving multiple spaces/units prior to our arrival to decide upon when we got there. We were warmly greeted and provided the perfect unit. Can't say enough good things about the team and location. Happy to recommend to others!"

July 23, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Joseph (Las Vegas, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#591)

"I was a customer at your Henderson, NV location as well as a Las Vegas location. The service, people and facilities at both locations were exceptional"

April 24, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Ray (Las Vegas, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#591)

"Great company I got to know several employees over the years , I always felt my stuff was safe . Staff was always helpful."

June 23, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Renier (Las Vegas, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#591)

"Just very friendly and I feel when alone. Lots of lightning. Thank u"

December 03, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Gary (Las Vegas, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#591)

"When we first started renting the unit, I dealt with Marshall and Robert. Two great guys to be sure. Then they both left and we had John and he was super great also. He was always so helpful and friendly - we loved dealing with him. Thanks for everything and if we decide to rent another unit, we will definitely be back! "

April 23, 2017
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars Carmen (Las Vegas, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#591)

"Just want to say thank you for the team. I'm really happy for your professional team and for taking good care of my unit. I will have almost a year with you guys and completely satisfied!"

March 28, 2017
Rated 4.2 out of 5 stars Maria (Las Vegas, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#591)

"Great customer service, the managers are always so helpful and always working with me . No worries. I love this company. Thank you "

October 06, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Duane (Las Vegas, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#591)

"It seems crazy, but I had a great experience, both gentlemen were professional, well informed, polite, helpful and understanding to my predicament. I could not of asked for more. Great job. Thanks for hiring the best."

September 27, 2016

Features & Info

  • Rent Now Available

    Save time and skip the counter! At this facility, you can complete your rental agreement, make payment, and get access right away. Just choose our "Rent Now" option.
  • Air Cooled Storage

    Life Storage in Las Vegas offers storage units cooled with evaporative coolers to help protect your belongings from the effects of extreme temperatures.
  • Moving Van or Truck Available

    This facility offers moving van or truck rental to help make your move easier. You'll get the vehicle rental at a discounted rate with any new storage rental.
  • Drive-up Accessible Storage

    This Life Storage has convenient drive-up storage units. Pull right up to the door, and load your storage unit right from your vehicle. So easy!
  • Extended Access Hours

    Even when our office is closed, you can access your space! All you need your personal access code at the keypads - no appointment needed.
  • Surveillance Cameras

    Surveillance cameras are positioned throughout the facility to create a safer environment by monitoring traffic in and out of the facility and deterring trespassers.
  • Fenced & Lighted

    Fencing around this facility is designed to limit access only to customers with assigned electronic access codes. Grounds, aisles and interior hallways are lighted for safety and convenience.
  • Vehicle/Boat Parking

    This facility offers month-to-month rental of parking for cars, trailers, and larger vehicles such as boats and RVs. Some spaces offer covering for protection from the elements.
  • Boxes & Packing Supplies

    Life Storage in Las Vegas sells a full line of moving and storage supplies, such as boxes, packing tape, furniture covers, and more!

Contact-free rental with "Rent Now"

You can rent a storage unit without coming to our store office. Choose the Rent Now option when selecting a storage unit and you will make your payment, get your access code, and go right to your space to move in. Our video shows you how it works.

Tips for packing your storage unit

If you've never used a storage unit before, this video will show you some great Pro Tips that will help make the process easier and prevent common mistakes. Save yourself some time, and learn how to keep your belonging safe in storage.

Serving Las Vegas and Spring Valley

Our self storage facility on S Fort Apache Rd is located west of the Bruce Woodbury Beltway, between Jacobs Field St and W Diablo Dr, near Mesa Park. Click here for directions to this Life Storage.

At Life Storage Facility #591, we offer great property security systems and clean, affordable storage units to rent for the residents of Spring Valley, Rhodes Ranch, Lakes, Canyon Gate, and other neighborhoods in Las Vegas, NV. Call us with questions, reserve online, or click here to compare other storage units in Las Vegas.

Rental Requirements:

  • Insurance required
  • Storage insurance available (third party)
  • $25 admin fee
  • Payments due monthly, with a minimum of one month rental

Payment Options:

  • Cash
  • Check
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Auto-payment