Carousel Item
4.9113

Henderson Self Storage at 550 Conestoga Way

550 Conestoga Way,  Henderson, NV 89002
  • Month-to-Month
  • Well-lit
  • Rent Now - Instant Access
Today's Gate: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Today's Office: 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
0 Units Found

There are no results for those selected filters. Please select different filter options or clear all filters to see available units.

Call for assistance

Nearby Locations

Carousel ItemFlash Sale
4.777

318 N Boulder Hwy, Henderson NV, 89015

4.7 MI

Small

from

$36

Medium

from

$46

Large

from

$58

Parking

from

$93

Carousel Item
4.858

1011 Stufflebeam Ave, Henderson NV, 89011

8 MI

Small

from

$35

Medium

from

$63

Carousel ItemFlash Sale
4.791

6740 Boulder Hwy, Las Vegas NV, 89122

8 MI

Small

from

$22

Medium

from

$78

Large

from

$136

Parking

from

$70

Self Storage You Can Trust in Henderson

Life Storage wants you to have a safe place to store belongings when you're moving, running a business, or experiencing a life change. That's why we keep our Henderson storage facility clean and secured with surveillance cameras, gated access, and perimeter fencing.

Find Us Near Conestoga Way & Nevada State Dr

We serve the Henderson area, including nearby communities like Boulder City, Mission Hills, Paradise Hills, Black Mountain, and more. Our storage facility is located at 550 Conestoga Way just off Nevada State Dr and I-11. You'll recognize us near Flowers Baking Co. of Henderson.

Storage Amenities Available in Henderson

Life Storage in Henderson offers a wide range of storage options and amenities for both residential and business storage customers. Learn more about our storage offerings below!

Unit Sizes

Storage units at our Conestoga Way storage facility come in sizes from 5x10 to 10x20. We also have unit features like indoor access, ground-level access, drive-up access, and upper-level access.

Drive-Up Access

Drive-up storage units in Henderson allow you to park your vehicle right next to your storage unit door for quick, easy unloading and loading. It's a great solution when storing large or heavy items.

Climate Control

Need to store temperature-sensitive items? Climate control can help protect your belongings from extreme temperature changes. These units typically maintain a storage environment between 55 and 80 degrees throughout the year.

Vehicle Storage

Looking for vehicle storage in Henderson? Life Storage offers enclosed drive-up units that are perfect for storing small vehicles like cars and motorcycles. We also have large outdoor parking spaces for vehicles like boats, camper, trailers, and RVs.

Business Storage

Life Storage has the space for your Henderson commercial storage needs! With our variety of storage unit sizes and convenient features like climate control and drive-up access, you'll have a reliable place to store inventory, supplies, documents, equipment, and more.

Other Facility Features

  • Extended access hours are standard

  • Covered parking for customers

  • Elevators for easy access to upper levels

  • Accommodates trucks larger than 20 feet

  • Wide-drive aisles to accommodate large moving trucks

  • Gate access on Sundays

  • Convenient freeway access

  • On-site office

Cheap Storage Units in Henderson

Looking for affordable storage units in Henderson? Life Storage on Conestoga Way has the cheap self storage you need! You can find prices as low as $19 at this location. We also have great move-in specials like first month free and first month half-off available for select locations online!

Store Office Hours

  • Monday: 9:30am-6:00pm
  • Tuesday: 9:30am-6:00pm
  • Wednesday: 9:30am-6:00pm
  • Thursday: 9:30am-6:00pm
  • Friday: 9:30am-6:00pm
  • Saturday: 9:00am-5:30pm
  • Sunday: closed

Facility Access Hours

  • Monday: 6:00am-10:00pm
  • Tuesday: 6:00am-10:00pm
  • Wednesday: 6:00am-10:00pm
  • Thursday: 6:00am-10:00pm
  • Friday: 6:00am-10:00pm
  • Saturday: 6:00am-10:00pm
  • Sunday: 6:00am-10:00pm

Payment Options

  • Cash
  • Check
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Auto-payment

Directions

Intersections/Landmarks

Wagon Wheel and Conestoga

Directions from the North

Drive south on I-11 S. Take Exit 17. Turn right onto Nevada State Dr. Turn left onto Conestoga Way. Our facility will be on your left.

Directions from the South

Drive north on I-11 N. TakeExit 17A. Turn left onto Wagon Wheel Dr. Continue onto Nevada State Dr. Turn left onto Conestoga Way. Our facility will be on your left.

Directions from the East

Drive west on US-93 BUS. Turn right onto Boulder City Pkwy. Merge onto I-11 N. TakeExit 17A. Turn left onto Wagon Wheel Dr. Continue onto Nevada State Dr. Turn left onto Conestoga Way. Our facility will be on your left.

Directions from the West

Drive east on I-215 E. Take Exit 1. Merge onto I-11 S. Take Exit 17. Turn right onto Nevada State Dr. Turn left onto Conestoga Way. Our facility will be on your left.

Frequently Asked Questions at 550 Conestoga Way

What size storage space should I get for my boat?

How soon can I access my storage unit after booking?

Do I need to bring a lock for my storage unit?

How big of a storage unit do I need for a king or queen-size mattress?

What security measures are in place at this facility?

*Promotional Terms & Conditions and Size Disclaimer

Reviews

February 24, 2024

Michael

Posted On Google

overall rating

Owen was awesome! Such a pleasant experience working with him! Best rates in town as well!

Response from Life Storage (2/25/2024)

Thank you Michael for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience working with Owen. We strive to offer the best rates and service. Please call us at 800-800-3456 if you need anything!

February 24, 2024

bill

Posted On Google

overall rating

Wonderful customer service. Appreciate very much.

Response from Life Storage (2/25/2024)

Hello, Bill, Thank you for your positive feedback about your experience. Our team is proud to serve you and your storage needs. Please let us know if you need anything at 800-800-3456.

February 22, 2024

Brenon

Posted On Google

overall rating

I recently began renting a storage unit, and my initial experience, particularly with the online rental process, was less than smooth. However, this hiccup was promptly and effectively addressed when Owen, the general manager, personally stepped in to rectify the situation. His intervention not only resolved my issues but also left a lasting impression of the customer service level I could expect going forward. The facility itself is a testament to exceptional maintenance and cleanliness. It's rare to find a storage place that so meticulously upholds standards of hygiene and order, but this location surpasses expectations. Every unit, including mine, has been spotless and well-kept, showcasing an attention to detail that is both remarkable and reassuring. Security is another standout feature, with comprehensive measures in place to ensure the safety and protection of our belongings. This added layer of security gives me great peace of mind, knowing that my items are stored in a facility that prioritizes not just cleanliness but also the safety of its renters' possessions. Owen's leadership undoubtedly plays a crucial role in the high standards maintained here. His hands-on approach and dedication to customer satisfaction set a positive tone for the entire facility. It's clear that he and his team go above and beyond to provide an exceptional storage experience, making it easy to recommend their services to anyone in need of reliable and impeccably maintained storage solutions.

Response from Life Storage (2/22/2024)

Hi Brenon, thank you for your review. We're glad Owen promptly and effectively addressed this hiccup. We make it a priority to provide clean, well-maintained facilities and are so glad to hear your experience reflects that. Feel free to reach out any time at 888-storage.

February 15, 2024

Nick

Posted On Google

overall rating

Owen was great with getting me the right unit and followed up when the perfect unit was available!

Response from Life Storage (2/15/2024)

We think Owen is great too! Thanks for the positive review, Nick. If you need anything, do not hesitate to reach out to 888-storage.

February 15, 2024

Beverly

Posted On Google

overall rating

The manger is really nice and easy to talk to.

Response from Life Storage (2/16/2024)

Hi, Beverly, Thank you for the 5-star review. We're so happy you had a great experience with Life Storage - Henderson. Please stop by the office or contact us at 888-storage if you have any questions!

February 9, 2024

Greg

Posted On Google

overall rating

Clean, very helpful staff, but raised the price, so I moved to another company at less than half than the new price

Response from Life Storage (2/9/2024)

Hi Greg, thank you for your review! We pride ourselves on keeping our storage facility clean and organized while providing the highest level of customer service and are thrilled your experience reflects that! We understand the importance of offering a top-notch storage solution at an affordable price and will use your feedback to assess our pricing in the future. Please stop by the office or contact us at 888-storage if you have any questions!

February 9, 2024

Angel

Posted On Google

overall rating

My partner, my sister-in-law, and I have all used Life Storage to store our belongings during a move. The service has been nothing short of absolutely exceptional. We were assisted by a man named Owen, and he is one of the kindest people I've ever met. When we purchased the units, he took time to show us how our locks worked, how the codes worked, where everything was, and more. The units were clean and spacious. We purchased indoor units, and the air conditioning worked well (important in the Vegas heat!). I would highly recommend people use Life Storage, and if you can, ask for Owen!

Response from Life Storage (2/9/2024)

Hi Angel, thank you for your review. We're glad Owen is kind, took the time to show you how your locks worked, and how the codes worked. We're so happy to hear that your experience with the cleanliness of the units has been positive! We're so happy to hear we have your recommendation! If you need anything, do not hesitate to reach out to 888-storage.

February 8, 2024

jeni

Posted On Google

overall rating

Rob was very helpful in advising me of the options I had for changing units to another size.He walked me through pricing and the steps to get the transfer completed. Owen has always been great, quick and thorough. Very happy with the service!

Response from Life Storage (2/9/2024)

Hi Jeni, thank you for your review. We're glad Rob was very helpful and walked you through pricing and the steps to get the transfer completed. Please tell us if we can do anything else to help you with your storage needs. We can be reached at 888-STORAGE.

February 5, 2024

Coby

Posted On Google

overall rating

The staff is very friendly and helpful. The property is clean and well maintained. They have great lighting inside the building. Not a dungeon like some of the other storage places around town. Plenty of hand carts available. Reasonable prices. I would definitely recommend.

Response from Life Storage (2/6/2024)

Hi Coby, thank you for your review. We're glad our team is very friendly and helpful. We make it a priority to provide clean, well-maintained facilities and are so glad to hear your experience reflects that. We are so glad you are satisfied with your rental rate! We're so happy to hear we have your recommendation! Give us a call at 888-STORAGE if you need any future assistance.

February 3, 2024

Debbie

Posted On Google

overall rating

Robert and Owen were very helpful getting me set up with the space . It’s a pleasure working with such friendly helpful people in a stressful situation like moving . Thank you guys !

Response from Life Storage (2/6/2024)

Hi Debbie, thank you for your review. We're glad Robert and Owen were very helpful in getting you set up with the space. Please call us at 888-storage if you need further assistance with your storage needs.

See More Reviews