Skip to main content
CALL 24 HOURS (800) 800-3456
This location is open and we are actively taking precautions to reduce the threat of Coronavirus - Learn How.
× Close Ad
Memorial Day Sale

Rent Contact-Free

Get Moving Again!

Rental Options
Filter Results Store Photos

Storage Units near Biloxi in Diberville, MS 39540

4059 Ginger Dr Diberville, MS 39540

  • Climate Controlled
  • 24/7 Surveillance
  • Extended Access Hours
  • Rent Now - Instant Access
  • Size/Type

  • Climate

  • Access

  • Rental Options

  • Storage unit size is approximate.

Customer Reviews - Life Storage #362, Diberville

We at Life Storage want to maintain the best storage facilities in Diberville, and in every city where we do business. That's why we routinely ask our customers about their experience with us and challenge ourselves to make it better. You can read what customers think about us here on our website - over the past four years, we've had over 100,000 customers respond to our surveys and tell us what they think. We publish their reviews here, and we're proud of the result!

Write a Review

Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Arian (Diberville, MS) at Life Storage, Diberville, MS (#362)

"The storage manager for this location is an outstanding person. She represents this company with pride and respect and is always willing to help no matter what. Her name is Shanda I believe. Such a beautiful person."

November 23, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Dee (Colleyville, TX) at Life Storage, Diberville, MS (#362)

"Shanda was ALWAYS helpful above and beyond her job description. She genuinely enjoys helping others. Anytime we had a question or needed help, Shanda was the there for my sister and I. She made all the difference in the world to us!!"

September 23, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Virginia (biloxi, MS) at Life Storage, Diberville, MS (#362)

"Your Store Manager is the very best I've ever worked with."

April 27, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Theodore (DIberville, MS) at Life Storage, Diberville, MS (#362)

"I love my location off Ginger drive. The staff is amazing!"

April 18, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Katelynn (D'Iberville, MS) at Life Storage, Diberville, MS (#362)

"The manager for our storage was awesome and super conserned about anything we need she was there! We will miss them. They were like family almost. Thank you!"

January 23, 2019
Rated 3.4 out of 5 stars Carla (Gautier, MS) at Life Storage, Diberville, MS (#362)

"I would like to say that Ms. Chàndra is awesome. She is always pleasant and helpful."

April 29, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Tina (Henderson, TN) at Life Storage, Diberville, MS (#362)

"Your employees have great personalities and always a smile...."

September 02, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Janice (McLain, MS) at Life Storage, Diberville, MS (#362)

"Moving is always difficult and choosing a location for storage can be difficult as well. The store manager at life storage made everything so easy with a smooth process. I talked and she listened. She meet very expectation. "

July 17, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Nadine (Biloxi, MS) at Life Storage, Diberville, MS (#362)

"The manager (Chanta)at your Diberville MS (Ginger Drive) is an outstanding individual and possesses great work ethics. She shows a sincere interest in everyone who rent a storage bin is satisfied. If Uncle Bob [Life Storage] continue to invest in people like Chanta, the Company will prosper greatly."

September 30, 2016
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars Frederick (D'Iberville, MS) at Life Storage, Diberville, MS (#362)

"the two girls in the Diberville office across from the post office were great. very nice and helpful. could not ask for more. I just wish I could remember their names. sorry about that."

September 26, 2016
Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars Amber (Biloxi, MS) at Life Storage, Diberville, MS (#362)

"Although a little pricey, Its always nice when I go in"

July 31, 2016
Rated 4.2 out of 5 stars Shaina (Vancleave, MS) at Life Storage, Diberville, MS (#362)

"Too expensive and some irrational rules about certain boxes. "

March 05, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Jared (Biloxi, MS) at Life Storage, Diberville, MS (#362)

"Front desk lady was awesome always very polite and beyond helpful with move out and move in shandra I believe was her name forgive me for not remembering But she knows who she Is ;-) very short petite brunnet lady"

February 24, 2016
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars Laquita (Biloxi, MS) at Life Storage, Diberville, MS (#362)

"It is kind of expensive. If it wasn'the for that, I would highly recommend it."

October 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Bonnie (D'Iberville, MS) at Life Storage, Diberville, MS (#362)

"I have been treated very well by the employees. When I had inadvertently left my lock unlocked,Stephanie immediately contacted me concerning it.I have been very pleased with my rental and the employees who serve there."

August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Glenda (Biloxi, MS) at Life Storage, Diberville, MS (#362)

"Me Chanta & Ms Tiffany were true professionals in their customer service techniques. Ms Chanta is a superb manager. I felt.very pleased when she assisted me in getting a storage space that I liked and she explained in detail all security measures that were in place at the entire facility. Please pass on my Thanks and appreciation on to Ms Chanta & Ms Tiffany for their outstanding service to me. "

July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Tracy (Biloxi, MS) at Life Storage, Diberville, MS (#362)

"You have great employees at the diberville location."

April 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Donald (Biloxi, MS) at Life Storage, Diberville, MS (#362)

"I found the attendants to be extremely courteous and helpful."

December 29, 2014
Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars Michael (Ocean Springs, MS) at Life Storage, Diberville, MS (#362)

"Was a great place for storage but when it was time to move out i booked to rent the truck. Well I received a call only 3 hours before I was supposed to rent and was told I couldnt. The reason is cause there was another woman's things in it and she wouldn't remove from the truck. Was very frustrating since I had to scramble to get a uhaul. I would put in the documents that if someone refuses to remove belongings from truck that y'all would have the right to do it since you're losing out on money "

October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Calvin (Surfside Beach, SC) at Life Storage, Diberville, MS (#362)

"Customer service was great...The whole facility is clean and well kept..."

April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Shannon (Mobile, AL) at Life Storage, Diberville, MS (#362)

"Macy and the rest of the associates are AMAZING. We will miss them!"

March 24, 2014
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars Pam (D'Iberville, MS) at Life Storage, Diberville, MS (#362)

"Was extremely impressed with the cleanliness of the building and definitely will use again."

September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Stephanie (Long Beach, MS) at Life Storage, Diberville, MS (#362)

"Very genuine staff and always willing to help.. Thank you so much"

August 31, 2013

Features & Info

  • Rent Now Available

    Save time and skip the counter! At this facility, you can complete your rental agreement, make payment, and get access right away. Just choose our "Rent Now" option.
  • Climate Controlled Storage

    Life Storage in Diberville offers storage units with climate control to help protect your belongings from the effects of extreme temperature.
  • Extended Access Hours

    Even when our office is closed, you can access your space! All you need your personal access code at the keypads - no appointment needed.
  • Surveillance Cameras

    Surveillance cameras are positioned throughout the facility to create a safer environment by monitoring traffic in and out of the facility and deterring trespassers.
  • 54' Truck Access

    The entrance, aisles, and most drive-up accessible storage units are wide enough to accommodate large vehicles, up to and including 54' tractor trailers.
  • Boxes & Packing Supplies

    Life Storage in Diberville sells a full line of moving and storage supplies, such as boxes, packing tape, furniture covers, and more!

Contact-free rental with "Rent Now"

You can rent a storage unit without coming to our store office. Choose the Rent Now option when selecting a storage unit and you will make your payment, get your access code, and go right to your space to move in. Our video shows you how it works.

Tips for packing your storage unit

If you've never used a storage unit before, this video will show you some great Pro Tips that will help make the process easier and prevent common mistakes. Save yourself some time, and learn how to keep your belonging safe in storage.

Serving Biloxi, Diberville and St Martin

Our self storage facility on Ginger Dr is located west of the I-110, between Auto Mall Pkwy and Brodie Rd, near Jerry Lawrence Memorial Library. Click here for directions.

At Life Storage Facility #362, we offer great property security systems and clean, affordable storage units to rent for the residents of St Martin, Gulf Hills, Cuevas, and other neighborhoods in Diberville, MS. Call us with questions, reserve online, or click here to compare other storage units in Biloxi.

Rental Requirements:

  • Insurance required
  • Storage insurance available (third party)
  • $25 admin fee
  • Payments due monthly, with a minimum of one month rental

Payment Options:

  • Cash
  • Check
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Auto-payment