Carousel Item
517

Orlando Self Storage at 7244 Overland Rd

7244 Overland Rd,  Orlando, FL 32810
  • Month-to-Month
  • Well-lit
  • Rent Now - Instant Access
Today's Gate: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Today's Office: 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
0 Units Found

There are no results for those selected filters. Please select different filter options or clear all filters to see available units.

Call for assistance

Nearby Locations

Carousel ItemFlash Sale
4.8211

8235 N Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando FL, 32810

0.7 MI

Small

from

$35

Medium

from

$42

Large

from

$161

Parking

from

$140

Carousel Item
4.542

4066 Silver Star Rd, Orlando FL, 32808

3.3 MI

Small

from

$6

Medium

from

$44

Parking

from

$104

Carousel ItemFlash Sale
4.997

130 Concord Dr, Casselberry FL, 32707

7.6 MI

Small

from

$25

Medium

from

$105

Large

from

$144

Self Storage You Can Trust in Orlando

Whether you're running a business, going through a life change, or simply moving to a new home, Life Storage has the space for you! Our Orlando storage facility is clean and equipped with security measures like surveillance cameras, perimeter fencing, and gated access to provide you with self storage you can rely on.

Find Us Near Overland Rd & N Pine Hills Rd

We serve the Orlando area near Forest City, South Apopka, Paradise Heights, and more. Our storage facility is located at 7244 Overland Rd near the intersection of Overland Rd and N Pine Hills Rd. Find us near Heyden Supply and Universal Auto Group Corp.

Storage Amenities Available in Orlando

Life Storage in Orlando can accommodate both residential and business storage needs. Learn more below about our large selection of self storage amenities!

Unit Sizes

With unit sizes from 5x5 to 10x25 and unit features like indoor access, ground-level access, drive-up storage, and more, our Orlando self storage facility has the solution for you!

Drive-Up Access

Life Storage on Overland offers convenient drive-up storage units that allow you to pull your vehicle right up to your storage space for hassle-free loading and unloading.

Climate Control

Need to store temperature-sensitive items? Climate control can help protect your belongings from extreme temperature changes. These units typically maintain a storage environment between 55 and 80 degrees throughout the year.

Business Storage

Rent commercial storage in Orlando with Life Storage! We have a wide range of storage unit sizes and great amenities like drive-up access and climate control to make storing inventory, equipment, supplies, and more easier for your business.

Other Facility Features

  • Extended access hours are standard

  • Gate access on Sundays

  • Convenient freeway access

  • On-site office

Cheap Storage Units in Orlando

Looking for affordable storage units in Orlando? Life Storage on Overland Rd has the cheap self storage you need! You can find prices as low as $23 at this location. We also have great move-in specials like first month free and first month half-off available for select locations online!

Store Office Hours

  • Monday: 9:30am-6:00pm
  • Tuesday: 9:30am-6:00pm
  • Wednesday: 9:30am-6:00pm
  • Thursday: 9:30am-6:00pm
  • Friday: 9:30am-6:00pm
  • Saturday: 9:00am-5:30pm
  • Sunday: closed

Facility Access Hours

  • Monday: 6:00am-10:00pm
  • Tuesday: 6:00am-10:00pm
  • Wednesday: 6:00am-10:00pm
  • Thursday: 6:00am-10:00pm
  • Friday: 6:00am-10:00pm
  • Saturday: 6:00am-10:00pm
  • Sunday: 6:00am-10:00pm

Payment Options

  • Cash
  • Check
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Auto-payment

Directions

Intersections/Landmarks

Pine Hills Rd and Overland Rd. Green Star Auto Re

Directions from the North

Drive south on US-441 S. Turn right onto Overland Rd. Our facility will be on your left.

Directions from the South

Drive north on US-441 N. Turn left onto Overland Rd. Our facility will be on your left.

Directions from the East

Drive west on FL-414. Take Exit 9. Turn left onto US-441 S. Turn right onto Overland Rd. Our facility will be on your left.

Directions from the West

Drive east on FL-414. Take Exit 9. Turn right onto US-441 S. Turn right onto Overland Rd. Our facility will be on your left.

Frequently Asked Questions at 7244 Overland Rd

Does Life Storage require insurance for vehicles in storage?

Can I fit a king or queen-size mattress in a smaller storage unit?

What ways can I move my belongings into a storage unit?

What's the deadline for paying my storage unit bill each month?

How do I move out of my storage unit?

*Promotional Terms & Conditions and Size Disclaimer

Reviews

February 19, 2024

TAMMIE

Posted On Google

overall rating

The customer service clerk was very pleasant and knowledgeable of the process.

Response from Life Storage (2/19/2024)

Hi Tammie, thank you for your review. We're glad the customer service clerk was very pleasant and knowledgeable of the process. Please call us at 888-storage if you need further assistance with your storage needs.

February 15, 2024

Bozenka

Posted On Google

overall rating

My first time ever renting a storage space, and I have to admit didn't know there's so much involved...like renting an apartment almost lol but life storage made it pretty easy and walked me through everything.

Response from Life Storage (2/15/2024)

Thank you for the excellent rating, Bozenka! We're happy we were able to provide a smooth rental experience. Please stop by the office or give us a call at 888-STORAGE if we can help you with anything!

January 15, 2024

alexander

Posted On Google

overall rating

Very friendly staff

Response from Life Storage (1/15/2024)

Hi Alexander, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We pride ourselves on having a friendly staff, so we are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience renting with us! Feel free to reach out any time at 888-storage.

January 12, 2024

Leslie

Posted On Google

overall rating

The attendant was knowledgeable and very professional. He made sure that I fully understood all rules and procedures and walked me through the entire process of entering and exiting the facility. Excellent presentation, I was fully satisfied. Everything was clean inside and out. ????????

Response from Life Storage (1/13/2024)

Hi Leslie, thanks so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear your experience was positive and are always here to help with your storage needs! Give us a call at (321) 234-5716 or stop by the office if you need anything!

December 1, 2023

Baby

Posted On Google

overall rating

Life storage on overland road now extra space storage is a very good place to get a storage unit Josh the manager is an amazing manager a great person he does above and beyond what he needs to to try to make you happy and to make sure that everything goes smooth for you he tries to make it his hassle-free as possible He's always taking care of what he can he's always trying to be on top of everything even when he has a whole bunch of people he officially works through them He's very professional and very polite always has a smile on his face He's just an outstanding person in general and I don't deal with many people very well then I had absolutely no problem with him or Kevin and dealing with them or talking to them about anything they try to correct any problems you have and are always on top of everything at their store I have a lot of respect for them they work very hard at trying to make people happy so if you would like a storage unit this is probably the best place to find one they have friendly service and they're polite and they're always helping if there was a reading of a hundred they would get it Josh is really an outstanding manager and I have also been a customer of Life storage which was Uncle Bob's first I got my first storage unit with them on silver Star road in 2008 and I ended up moving over here because I had to get another unit and I had a lot of problems you know after they switched over with some managers on silver Star but all in all pretty good but when I came here I decided that that's where the only place I was going to store my stuff and I have been storing with them for many years I went through Uncle Bob's life storage and now extra space and out of all of them I think this is the best store there is

Response from Life Storage (12/3/2023)

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Life Storage - Orlando. We appreciate your kind words about our manager, Josh, and his dedication to providing excellent customer service. We strive to make the storage process hassle-free and it's great to hear that you had a smooth experience with us. We value your continued support and look forward to serving you in the future.

November 25, 2023

Blakhenna

Posted On Google

overall rating

This place is convient, clean, safe and just right for my needs. The staff is friendly and mindful .

Response from Life Storage (11/25/2023)

Thank you for the review, Blakhenna! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, accommodating staff and are so happy they were able to assist you! Please stop by the office or give us a call at 888-storage if you need anything.

October 11, 2023

Premier

Posted On Google

overall rating

Life Storage has amazing prices and excellent customer service. Looking for a rental unit, check them out first.

Response from Life Storage (10/11/2023)

At Life Storage - Orlando, we do our best to provide high-quality, yet affordable spaces for our customers to store their belongings. We're so happy to hear you feel good about your rental and appreciate your business! Thanks for your kind words Premier. If you ever need any help with your rental, come by the office or call us at 888-storage.

October 4, 2023

Pamela

Posted On Google

overall rating

Joshua was awesome!!!

Response from Life Storage (10/5/2023)

We think Joshua is great too! Thanks for the positive review, Pamela. Don't hesitate to reach out at 888-STORAGE if you need anything!

September 19, 2023

Val

Posted On Google

overall rating

Friendly staff, great prices. No complaints.

Response from Life Storage (9/20/2023)

Hi Val, thank you for your review. We're glad our team was friendly. We are so glad you are satisfied with your rental rate! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist you with your storage needs. We can be reached at 888-STORAGE.

August 29, 2023

Dana

Posted On Google

overall rating

Always reliable price and close clean location

Response from Life Storage (8/29/2023)

Dana, thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad you are satisfied with your rental rate! We're so happy to hear that your experience with the cleanliness of the facility has been positive! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist you with your storage needs. We can be reached at 888-STORAGE.

See More Reviews