Skip to main content
CALL 24 HOURS (800) 800-3456
× Close Ad
New Year Deals!

Up to 1 Month Free!

Discount on Select Spaces

Rental Options
Filter Results Store Photos

Storage Units near Tyner in Chattanooga, TN 37421

6103 Lee Highway Chattanooga, TN 37421

  • Climate Controlled
  • 24/7 Surveillance
  • Extended Access Hours
  • Rent Now - Instant Access
  • Size/Type
  • Climate
  • Access
  • Specials
  • Rental Options
  • Storage unit size is approximate. Offers and promotions are restricted to specially marked spaces based on availability. Offers and promotions may not be combined with other offers or promotions, and are limited to new rentals - space transfers and additional rentals are excluded. Pricing and discounts may exclude fees and costs for additional services.

Customer Reviews - Life Storage #323, Chattanooga

We at Life Storage want to maintain the best storage facilities in Chattanooga, and in every city where we do business. That's why we routinely ask our customers about their experience with us and challenge ourselves to make it better. You can read what customers think about us here on our website - over the past four years, we've had over 100,000 customers respond to our surveys and tell us what they think. We publish their reviews here, and we're proud of the result!

Write a Review

Shatara (Chattanooga, TN) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"I love everything about this place. The customer service is excellent and so is the associates. They are extreamly helpful and kind. I dont want to have my things stored anywhere else but here. Did i mention they're extremely affordable? I'm a highly satisfied customer!"

November 21, 2019
Gail R (Blairsville, GA) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"Location was perfect, very respectful, prompt, highly recommended."

September 26, 2019
Tawana (Chattanooga, TN) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"These are the nicest people that I have met you have done so much for me thank you"

June 15, 2018
Catherine (Chattanooga, TN) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"Great. I never thought this would be so easy. Great customer service and I will recommend you guys to everyone. "

February 27, 2018
Elaine (Chatt., TN) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"Always clean ,staff is very friendly and helpful,I will continue to come back to this location...Debbie is very friendly and helpful. Thank you life storage"

September 26, 2017
Michael (Sarasota, FL) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"Debra and Donna always excel in their customer service, very pleased."

May 20, 2017
Lark (Red Bank, TN) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"We used the storage facility for just a few months but we were very happy with the facility and the people who run it. It's just that storing things is very expensive and that's why we cleared out as soon as possible."

January 25, 2017
Julie (Hixson, TN) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"This was the best experience I have ever had with ANY storage company in this country. The customer service is amazing. Thank you for making our move less stressful! "

January 23, 2017
Francine (Lookout Mtn, TN) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"The manager that I have worked with at your 6103 Lee Highway office for the last 7-8 years is simply the best. She is so kind and she is extremely conscientious and has been so helpful to me on many occasions. She is definitely an asset to your team and deserving of recognition. Thank you!"

October 24, 2016
Afryca (Nashville, TN) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"Great experience through the 3 year rental. First time using a storage unit and you made the process seamless. Thank you for offering CLEAN and secure storage!"

October 23, 2016
Tania (Chattanooga, TN) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"The ladies were super friendly and happy to help. I'm always greeted, and the two both remember me. Excellent service!"

September 26, 2016
Alan (Chattanooga, TN) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"A very professional team it would be better if they actually showed you a unit that they recommend based on the information you provided them. I ended up renting two units when one larger unit would have been better."

August 05, 2016
Karl (Chattanooga, TN) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"The women in the front office are always super nice and friendly!"

June 23, 2016
Latosha (Chattanooga, TN) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"It would be really helpful if we could print off a receipt ourselves instead of having to go to the office."

March 22, 2016
Christine (Chattanooga, TN) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"the staff here are AMAZING! They truly look out for their customers"

February 25, 2016
Tom (North Port, FL) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"Your girls that work in Chattanooga are very exceptional and give outstanding customer service, always with a smile and good attitudes.."

December 01, 2015
(Chattanooga, TN) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"I absolutely love the staff at our location off Lee Hwy. The staff are extremely attentive, friendly and knowledgeable! The location is always spic and span and they go above and beyond at customer service! A pure pleasure to do business with them! We love Uncle Bob's Storage!"

October 26, 2015
John (Graysville, GA) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"Very clean, feels safe. Great Staff! Always friendly and willing to help."

September 28, 2015
Melissa (Chattanooga, TN) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"Have been with this facility for a few years now and have my grandmoms storage unit there also. So far has been an excellent choice. I have no complaints to date "

August 27, 2015
Bonnie (Chattanooga, TN) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"You could not have a better staff at store #323. Debbie and Donna went out of their way several times to ensure we got what we needed, and I will truly miss their smiling faces! Weekend help was also polite and well-trained, though I don't know his name. Very positive experience. Come to Knoxville!"

August 24, 2015
Latosha (Chattanooga, TN) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"Debbie and Donna have always gone above and beyond in customer service! I still have another storage unit at this facility and have really enjoyed all that they have done!"

August 23, 2015
Carole (Chattanooga, TN) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"i have never had a storage space and really appreciate the speed and professionalism and support given me by employee Donna and a young man can recall his name..."

May 27, 2015
Ronald (Chattanooga, TN) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"Very professional,efficient and seamless process at "check-in". "

May 03, 2015
Donna (Chattanooga, TN) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

" I have had things in storage for quite some time and your prices have increased several times for me and that's not good for me that is my only complaint"

April 18, 2015
Michael (Chattanooga, TN) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"You could offer loyalty discounts to long term renters!"

March 28, 2015
Estella (Chattanooga, TN) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"I was not sure what to expect but what I needed was available."

February 12, 2015
Ken (Chattanooga, TN) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"Cleanest, nicest, best storage facility I have ever used."

October 30, 2014
Deborah (Collegedale, TN) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"The premises are excellent and the staff have gone above and beyond to assist me as I have been overseas. They are so nice that I would consider keeping my things in storage just to have the contact with them!! Thank you for taking good care of me and my things!!"

August 26, 2014
Grahams (Chatt., TN) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"Debbie and Donna at this location are very professional, extremely helpful, and make all transactions enjoyable. I never feel like I am "just another customer". "

August 03, 2014
Lisa (Chattanooga, TN) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"Debbie and Donna are wonderful! I am always greeted with a smile and any inquiry I have has been handled immediately with the utmost level of customer service. The buildings are always clean and I could not imagine placing my storage needs in anyone else's hands. Thanks for hiring such wonderful employees and offering a top-notch service!"

July 31, 2014
Paula (Chattanooga, TN) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"Very professional and nice! Held box for our arrival, and got us through the process with little or no fuss. Good place."

July 25, 2014
Linda (Chattanooga, TN) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"not just professional, but friendly/personable I almost felt they were as concerned about my things as I was Smiling faces are important to me I try to always smile and I like others to smile back Your staff smiled First when I went in the door If memory serves, I arrived just 2/3 minutes after closing and they opened the door and went through the whole process keeping them late that day They didn't seem to have a care in the world except helping me It was impressive Wish the whole world was more like that! :)"

July 25, 2014
Tiffany (Kennesaw, GA) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"Sometimes I don't have time or access to a computer and I need to make a payment over the phone and I can never get anyone on the phone in order to do so. Maybe I call at the wrong times. Either way, I'd like them to be available when these types of situations arise. Thanks."

July 19, 2014
Gloria (Chattanooga, TN) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"Thank you the was a very difficult move but the kindness made our day, God bless??"

June 26, 2014
Kheisa (Chattanooga, TN) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"No at this time, maybe they should have a customer appreciation day, etc. Give their customers refreshments and trinkets."

June 26, 2014
Mark (Rossville, GA) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"Very professional and understanding of the customer. Rented storage units the last four years and the Manager (Debbie) was there from the beginning to the end."

June 23, 2014
Christine (Chatt, TN) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"I love this Uncle Bobs [Life Storage], I think the lady in the office is Debbie, she is always a joy!!"

May 23, 2014
Donell (Chattanooga, TN) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"all my expectations were meant and I will continue to recommend them"

April 25, 2014
Melissa (Chattanooga, TN) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"My service was great. The gentleman ensured I fully understood what I was getting and my responsibilities moving forward. He opened the gate. Seems small? I have had storage facilities for 20 years at multiple locations and no one has ever opened the gate. It's the little things. However, his communication was over the top good because he made sure I was educated on the agreement. "

February 27, 2014
Gary (Chattanooga, TN) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"The two ladies who helped me were very knowledgable, friendly, and professional. That's all anyone can hope for."

February 27, 2014
(Kennesaw, GA) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"I deal will them over the phone to pay them. I answered questions to the appearence and i they did not apply. However, they are very informative and polite always will to help to get you guys paid in a timely matter. Very Very pleasent vendor i have worked with. I would really like to commend them as i deal with thousands of vendor they are certainly on my top ten list. "

October 21, 2013
Dennis (Ooltewah, TN) at Life Storage, Chattanooga, TN (#323)

"Good customer service, all questions answered, with above and beyond follow up on notification of available space/unit(s). "

August 30, 2013

Features & Info

  • Rent Now Available

    Save time and skip the counter! At this facility, you can complete your rental agreement, make payment, and get access right away. Just choose our "Rent Now" option.
  • Climate Controlled Storage

    Life Storage in Chattanooga offers storage units with climate control to help protect your belongings from the effects of extreme temperature.
  • Moving Van or Truck Available

    This facility offers moving van or truck rental to help make your move easier. You'll get the vehicle rental at a discounted rate with any new storage rental.
  • Drive-up Accessible Storage

    This Life Storage has convenient drive-up storage units. Pull right up to the door, and load your storage unit right from your vehicle. So easy!
  • Extended Access Hours

    Even when our office is closed, you can access your space! All you need your personal access code at the keypads - no appointment needed.
  • Surveillance Cameras

    Surveillance cameras are positioned throughout the facility to create a safer environment by monitoring traffic in and out of the facility and deterring trespassers.
  • Fenced & Lighted

    Fencing around this facility is designed to limit access only to customers with assigned electronic access codes. Grounds, aisles and interior hallways are lighted for safety and convenience.
  • Vehicle/Boat Parking

    This facility offers month-to-month rental of parking for cars, trailers, and larger vehicles such as boats and RVs. Some spaces offer covering for protection from the elements.
  • Boxes & Packing Supplies

    Life Storage in Chattanooga sells a full line of moving and storage supplies, such as boxes, packing tape, furniture covers, and more!

Rent Now and get instant access

Need your space right now? We can do that! Choose the Rent Now option when selecting a storage unit and you will make your payment, get your access code, and go right to your space to move in. Our video shows you how it works.

 

Tips for packing your storage unit

If you've never used a storage unit before, this video will show you some great Pro Tips that will help make the process easier and prevent common mistakes. Save yourself some time, and learn how to keep your belonging safe in storage.

 

Serving Chattanooga and Tyner

Our self storage facility on Lee Highway is located west of the TN-153, between Airways Blvd and Park Pl, near Chattanooga Metropolitan Airport. Click here for directions.

At Life Storage Facility #323, we offer great property security systems and clean, affordable storage units to rent for the residents of Tyner, Ooltewah, East Brainerd, and other neighborhoods in Chattanooga, TN. Call us with questions, reserve online, or click here to compare other storage units in Chattanooga.

Rental Requirements:

  • Insurance required
  • Storage insurance available (third party)
  • $25 admin fee
  • Payments due monthly, with a minimum of one month rental

Payment Options:

  • Cash
  • Check
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Auto-payment