Carousel Item
4.975

Greenville Self Storage at 2422 Laurens Rd

2422 Laurens Rd,  Greenville, SC 29607
  • Month-to-Month
  • Well-lit
  • Rent Now - Instant Access
Today's Gate: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Today's Office: 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
0 Units Found

There are no results for those selected filters. Please select different filter options or clear all filters to see available units.

Call for assistance

Nearby Locations

Carousel ItemFlash Sale
4.681

1320 S Pleasantburg Dr, Greenville SC, 29605

2.5 MI

Small

from

$33

Medium

from

$108

Large

from

$157

Parking

from

$234

Carousel Item
4.914

401 Dunbar St, Greenville SC, 29601

3.5 MI

Small

from

$66

Medium

from

$114

Carousel Item
566

5214 Honbarrier Dr, Greenville SC, 29615

5.5 MI

Small

from

$21

Medium

from

$85

Large

from

$278

Self Storage You Can Trust in Greenville

Life Storage is committed to providing customers with an exceptional self storage experience! Our Greenville storage facility is kept clean, offers friendly customer service, and is secured by a perimeter fence and surveillance cameras. Whether you're moving or running a business, you can feel confident choosing us as your self storage partner.

Find Us Near Laurens Rd and Woodruff Rd

Located at 2422 Laurens Rd, our Greenville storage facility serves residents of Greenville near Nicholtown, Woodberry, and Mauldin. You'll find us near the intersection of Laurens Rd and Woodruff Rd, near First Citizens Bank.

Storage Amenities Available in Greenville

With plenty of unit sizes to choose from and helpful amenities like vehicle storage and climate control, rent with Life Storage for your residential or business storage needs!

Unit Sizes

Our Laurens Rd storage facility offers unit sizes ranging from 5x5 to 10x30 with convenient features like indoor access and ground-level access. Our team can help with unit size selection, so give us a call if you need assistance.

Climate Control

Need to store temperature-sensitive items? Climate control can help protect your belongings from extreme temperature changes. These units typically maintain a storage environment between 55 and 80 degrees throughout the year.

Vehicle Storage

Searching for secure vehicle storage in Greenville? We offer uncovered and covered outdoor parking spaces that can accommodate vehicles of all sizes including cars, boats, RVs, campers, and more!

Business Storage

Life Storage has all kinds of options available for commercial storage in Greenville. We have a range of storage unit sizes and helpful features like climate control, so you can store office supplies or retail inventory with ease.

Other Facility Features

  • Extended access hours are standard

  • Convenient freeway access

Cheap Storage Units in Greenville

Looking for affordable storage units in Greenville? Life Storage on Laurens Rd has the cheap self storage you need! You can find prices as low as $26 at this location. We also have great move-in specials like first month free and first month half-off available for select locations online!

Store Office Hours

  • Monday: 9:30am-6:00pm
  • Tuesday: 9:30am-6:00pm
  • Wednesday: 9:30am-6:00pm
  • Thursday: 9:30am-6:00pm
  • Friday: 9:30am-6:00pm
  • Saturday: 9:00am-5:30pm
  • Sunday: closed

Facility Access Hours

  • Monday: 6:00am-10:00pm
  • Tuesday: 6:00am-10:00pm
  • Wednesday: 6:00am-10:00pm
  • Thursday: 6:00am-10:00pm
  • Friday: 6:00am-10:00pm
  • Saturday: 6:00am-10:00pm
  • Sunday: 6:00am-10:00pm

Payment Options

  • Cash
  • Check
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Auto-payment

Directions

Intersections/Landmarks

Intersection of Lauren's Rd and Woodruff Rd.

Directions from the North

Drive south on US-276 E. Turn left onto W Stone Ave and continue onto Laurens Rd. Pass Parkins Mill Rd and continue south. Our facility will be on your right.

Directions from the South

Drive north on Laurens Rd. Pass Verdae Blvd and continue north. Our facility will be on your left.

Directions from the East

Drive southwest on I-85 S. Take Exit 48B. Turn right onto Laurens Rd. Our facility will be on your left.

Directions from the West

Drive northeast on I-85 N. Take Exit 48B and merge onto Laurens Rd. Our facility will be on your left.

Frequently Asked Questions at 2422 Laurens Rd

Can minors book a storage unit?

When is my monthly payment due?

Can I rent more than one storage unit a time?

What size storage space do I need for an RV or camper?

How many moving boxes do I need for a two-bedroom home?

*Promotional Terms & Conditions and Size Disclaimer

Reviews

February 18, 2024

John

Posted On Google

overall rating

The facility manager was very helpful and professional.

Response from Life Storage (2/12/2024)

We're grateful for your rating, John. Call us at (864) 288-4075 if you have any questions or need assistance with your rental!

February 12, 2024

Tom

Posted On Google

overall rating

Cindy was very helpful and made this very easy.

Response from Life Storage (2/10/2024)

Thank you for the excellent rating, Tom! Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything!

February 9, 2024

Stephen

Posted On Google

overall rating

I judt want to say that in all my years of dealing with storage places, and any place for that matter, that Cindy is the best. She instantly made me feel welcome and at home. If you want a good experience with storage this is the place hands down!

Response from Life Storage (2/9/2024)

We think Cindy is great too! Thanks for the positive review, Stephen. We're glad she instantly made you feel welcome and at home. Please call us at 888-storage if you need further assistance with your storage needs.

February 2, 2024

Michael

Posted On Google

overall rating

Moving is never fun and can be not only physically but also mentally exhausting so after a long day of loading a 16f box truck and then reloading the parts of my life that l have no immediate need for I find myself sitting in the truck in the parking lot of Life Storage completely wiped out and not wanting to move. ASo I muster up the strength to go and see my new storage unit, not at all excited for this, I open the door to the biggest smile and southern style welcome I've ever seen. It was right then I had the absolute pleasure of meeting Cindy, the young lady that turned my day around with a smile and some kind words. I have been in the customer service industry most of my 55 years and I had the opportunity to witness what true customer service is , it's not just going through the motions of getting the job done it's getting it done while making sure that the clients are good and have everything they're need. Cheers to Cindy, you made my day. I hope corporate reads this and can find the time to reach out to Cindy because over the top stand out employees like Cindy deserve The accolades

Response from Life Storage (2/2/2024)

Hi Michael, thank you for your review. We're glad Cindy turned your day around with a smile and some kind words. Please call us at 888-storage if you need further assistance with your storage needs.

February 2, 2024

Debbie

Posted On Google

overall rating

Extremely pleased. The process was professional as well as pleasant. Ms. Cindy was patient and pleasant. Being exhausted fro.my drive in today from Fla. I was very appreciative of that. Would highly recommend Life Storage to others.

Response from Life Storage (2/2/2024)

Hi Debbie, thank you for your review. We're glad Cindy was patient and pleasant. We're so happy to hear we have your recommendation! Give us a call at 888-STORAGE if you need any future assistance.

January 26, 2024

Romans

Posted On Google

overall rating

The service I recieve from Amy is outstanding

Response from Life Storage (1/26/2024)

We are thrilled you had a great experience with Life Storage - Greenville. Please call (864) 288-4075 if you have any questions.

January 23, 2024

Michael

Posted On Google

overall rating

Spoke with Cindy at Life Storage and she made the process of renting a space painless. We would recommend this facility to anyone needing extra space.

Response from Life Storage (1/23/2024)

Hi Michael, thank you for your review. We're glad Cindy made the process of renting a space painless. We're so happy to hear we have your recommendation! If you need anything, do not hesitate to reach out to 888-storage.

January 20, 2024

Elmer

Posted On Google

overall rating

Wonderful experience doing business with Cindy at the life storage on Lauren’s rd. She was very knowledgeable and quick with the process.

Response from Life Storage (1/21/2024)

Hi Elmer, thank you so much for your kind words. We know you have many options for storing your belongings and are committed to being the most convenient, secure, and professional storage solution in your neighborhood. Thanks for being a loyal customer! Don’t hesitate to stop by the office if you need anything.

January 14, 2024

Steven

Posted On Google

overall rating

It's a very clean and neat indoor storage solution. The manager Cindy was very helpful and made arrangements tailored to our needs. It was quick and painless and took very little time to set up our arrangements. Highly recommend storing your belongings with this location.

Response from Life Storage (1/15/2024)

Hi Steven, thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that your experience with the cleanliness of the facility has been positive! We're glad Cindy was very helpful and made arrangements tailored to your needs. We're so happy to hear we have your recommendation! Please tell us if we can do anything else to help you with your storage needs. We can be reached at 888-STORAGE.

January 12, 2024

Leon

Posted On Google

overall rating

Cindy and Isaac were wonderful!

Response from Life Storage (1/13/2024)

Hi Leon, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, knowledgeable staff, so we are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience renting with Cindy and Isaac! Don’t hesitate to call us at 888-storage if you need anything.

See More Reviews