Skip to main content
CALL 24 HOURS (800) 800-3456
This location is open and we are actively taking precautions to reduce the threat of Coronavirus - Learn How.
× Close Ad
Freedom Sale - Rent Contact Free

Up to 1 Month Free!

See Eligible Spaces Scroll Down

Rent Contact-Free

Rental Options
Filter Results Store Photos

Storage Units near Riveria Bay in Saint Petersburg, FL 33702

1159 94th Ave N Saint Petersburg, FL 33702

  • Climate Controlled
  • 24/7 Surveillance
  • Extended Access Hours
  • Rent Now - Instant Access
  • Size/Type

  • Climate

  • Access

  • Specials

  • Rental Options

  • *Storage unit size is approximate. Offers and promotions are restricted to specially marked spaces based on availability. Offers and promotions may not be combined with other offers or promotions, and are limited to new rentals - space transfers and additional rentals are excluded. Pricing and discounts may exclude fees and costs for additional services.

Customer Reviews - Life Storage #7114, Saint Petersburg

We at Life Storage want to maintain the best storage facilities in Saint Petersburg, and in every city where we do business. That's why we routinely ask our customers about their experience with us and challenge ourselves to make it better. You can read what customers think about us here on our website - over the past four years, we've had over 100,000 customers respond to our surveys and tell us what they think. We publish their reviews here, and we're proud of the result!

Write a Review

Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Edward (St Petersburg, FL) at Life Storage, Saint Petersburg, FL (#7114)

"Jenny was very helpful and I have the right size storage for my needs ,outside with shaded access door , thank you"

August 27, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Lilliam (Clearwater, FL) at Life Storage, Saint Petersburg, FL (#7114)

"Excellent service by Jen , it was a pleasure to have my stuff stored here. Very professional and friendly ."

November 20, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars James (St Petersburg, FL) at Life Storage, Saint Petersburg, FL (#7114)

"The associate gave us a very fair rate she was attentive to our questions everything went very good"

October 18, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Marc (Saint Petersburg, FL) at Life Storage, Saint Petersburg, FL (#7114)

"Jenn is a very kind hearted and sociable individual and I respect that"

May 26, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Elizabeth (St. Petersburg, FL) at Life Storage, Saint Petersburg, FL (#7114)

"All my questions were answered and all my needs were met."

April 17, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Michael (St. Petersburg, FL) at Life Storage, Saint Petersburg, FL (#7114)

"Agent called to inform me I had left my unit unlocked. This meant that the agent doesn't just sit in the office but is out checking the property. They are doing a great job"

March 28, 2018
Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars Sheila (St. Petersburg, FL) at Life Storage, Saint Petersburg, FL (#7114)

"You Should Allow A Discount For People Paying 6 Months In Advance"

March 26, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Carol (St Petersburg, FL) at Life Storage, Saint Petersburg, FL (#7114)

"Everything was at the highest expectations that I rescived. I would tell others about the services I reseved"

February 28, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars J. Gerard (St. Petersburg, FL) at Life Storage, Saint Petersburg, FL (#7114)

"Your employee, Lauren, was very helpful in processing the rental agreement, showing me different units available and explaining the insurance coverage requirements. She's a wonderful employee! "

January 16, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Millie (St. Petersburg, FL) at Life Storage, Saint Petersburg, FL (#7114)

"Always greeted n treated professionally with a friendly smile !"

December 28, 2017
Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars Zulma Iris (St. Pete, FL) at Life Storage, Saint Petersburg, FL (#7114)

"The office clerk was attentive , efficient and friendly, the unit was clean and the location is perfect for me!"

December 28, 2017
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars Laura (St Pete, FL) at Life Storage, Saint Petersburg, FL (#7114)

"Being able to safely store my motorcycle during Hurricane Irma was a great relief!!"

September 28, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Kristian (Saint Petersburg, FL) at Life Storage, Saint Petersburg, FL (#7114)

"Tom and Nicole in St Pete were a delight, I highly recommend them!!"

August 23, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Terri (Pinellas Park, FL) at Life Storage, Saint Petersburg, FL (#7114)

"I have been with you for years and have always been treated very well. You have always had the best prices. "

August 23, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Lorraine (Saint Petersburg, FL) at Life Storage, Saint Petersburg, FL (#7114)

"Randy was so helpful, a great associate. Very pleasant and informative. "

August 19, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Larry (Saint Petersburg, FL) at Life Storage, Saint Petersburg, FL (#7114)

"Randy was very helpful and professional. I was pleasantly suppressed ad the process for the units. And Randy's suggestins help us pick the best solution for our storage needs. Thanks Randy."

August 08, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Mike (Oldsmar, FL) at Life Storage, Saint Petersburg, FL (#7114)

"Randy, 94th Street, St Pete FL, stayed late to help me decide on a rental unit, past his usual time to go home at 6pm"

July 27, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Lydia (St. Petersburg, FL) at Life Storage, Saint Petersburg, FL (#7114)

"I appreciate the courteous staff. They had to change my unit to a larger one and they made the process seamless, no hassle. Thank you!"

May 25, 2017
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars Fairydust (St. Petersburg, FL) at Life Storage, Saint Petersburg, FL (#7114)

"My only comment is that it would be nice if the flatbeds to help us move our things in and out would be found and brought up the where they are stored so when I come in there is one there and I don't have to walk around the building trying to find one. Tenants should don't know to bring them back. They should have a tracker on them so your staff will be able to find them easily."

March 29, 2017
Rated 4.3 out of 5 stars Katie (St Petersburg, FL) at Life Storage, Saint Petersburg, FL (#7114)

"Don't know about Life Storage yet...too new to rate; but Tom is the best: professional, friendly, helpful. Hope the new management lives up to HIS standards. "

March 28, 2017
Rated 4.3 out of 5 stars Victor (Pinellas Park, FL) at Life Storage, Saint Petersburg, FL (#7114)

"The monthly reminder on rent is sent out too early each month. Receiving the reminder 5 days before it is due is more helpful than 10 days out."

March 18, 2017
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars William Terry (Clearwater, FL) at Life Storage, Saint Petersburg, FL (#7114)

"I think the Manager's name is Tom and he had been very helpful and available to my wife and I as we just recently moved to Florida."

February 15, 2017

Features & Info

  • Rent Now Available

    Save time and skip the counter! At this facility, you can complete your rental agreement, make payment, and get access right away. Just choose our "Rent Now" option.
  • Climate Controlled Storage

    Life Storage in Saint Petersburg offers storage units with climate control to help protect your belongings from the effects of extreme temperature.
  • Drive-up Accessible Storage

    This Life Storage has convenient drive-up storage units. Pull right up to the door, and load your storage unit right from your vehicle. So easy!
  • Extended Access Hours

    Even when our office is closed, you can access your space! All you need your personal access code at the keypads - no appointment needed.
  • Surveillance Cameras

    Surveillance cameras are positioned throughout the facility to create a safer environment by monitoring traffic in and out of the facility and deterring trespassers.
  • Vehicle/Boat Parking

    This facility offers month-to-month rental of parking for cars, trailers, and larger vehicles such as boats and RVs. Some spaces offer covering for protection from the elements.
  • 54' Truck Access

    The entrance, aisles, and most drive-up accessible storage units are wide enough to accommodate large vehicles, up to and including 54' tractor trailers.
  • Boxes & Packing Supplies

    Life Storage in Saint Petersburg sells a full line of moving and storage supplies, such as boxes, packing tape, furniture covers, and more!
  • Hand Carts & Moving Dollies

    To help move your belongings from your vehicle to your space, we offer moving carts and dollies to make it easier! You'll find our carts near every main entrance. Please return it when your done!

Contact-free rental with "Rent Now"

You can rent a storage unit without coming to our store office. Choose the Rent Now option when selecting a storage unit and you will make your payment, get your access code, and go right to your space to move in. Our video shows you how it works.

Tips for packing your storage unit

If you've never used a storage unit before, this video will show you some great Pro Tips that will help make the process easier and prevent common mistakes. Save yourself some time, and learn how to keep your belonging safe in storage.

Serving Saint Petersburg and Riveria Bay

Our self storage facility on 94th Ave N is located west of the I-275, between Gandy Blvd. N and Dr M. L. K Jr St. N, near Northside Post Office. Click here for directions to this Life Storage.

At Life Storage Facility #7114, we offer great property security systems and clean, affordable storage units to rent for the residents of Riveria Bay, Lealman, Feather Sound, Gandy, and other neighborhoods in Saint Petersburg, FL. Call us with questions, reserve online, or click here to compare other storage units in Saint Petersburg.

Rental Requirements:

  • Insurance required
  • Storage insurance available (third party)
  • $25 admin fee
  • Payments due monthly, with a minimum of one month rental

Payment Options:

  • Cash
  • Check
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Auto-payment