Carousel Item
538

Irvine Self Storage at 10025 Muirlands Blvd

10025 Muirlands Blvd,  Irvine, CA 92618
  • Month-to-Month
  • Well-lit
  • Rent Now - Instant Access
Today's Gate: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Today's Office: 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
0 Units Found

There are no results for those selected filters. Please select different filter options or clear all filters to see available units.

Call for assistance

Nearby Locations

Carousel ItemFlash Sale
4.990

4 Orion, Aliso Viejo CA, 92656

5.8 MI

Small

from

$49

Medium

from

$153

Parking

from

$396

Carousel ItemFlash Sale
4.928

17392 Murphy Ave, Irvine CA, 92614

7.5 MI

Small

from

$47

Medium

from

$81

Large

from

$190

Parking

from

$212

Carousel ItemFlash Sale
4.987

3190 Pullman St, Costa Mesa CA, 92626

9.5 MI

Small

from

$43

Medium

from

$96

Large

from

$354

Parking

from

$83

Self Storage You Can Trust in Irvine

Life Storage has all kinds of storage options for you in Irvine—with storage units at this bright, clean storage facility secured with surveillance cameras and gated access. On top of that, our friendly staff is always available to answer your questions.

Find Us Near Muirlands Blvd & Bake Pkwy

We serve Irvine customers, including Lake Forest, University Park, Mesa Del Mar, and Ladera Ranch. Our 10025 Muirlands Blvd facility is situated near the intersection between Muirlands Blvd and Bake Pkwy, just a few minutes from I-5, within the Muirlands Business Center. You'll easily spot us near All Around Lighting and CBCI Construction.

Storage Amenities Available in Irvine

Whether you need to store business supplies or home appliances, Life Storage has what you need. Learn more about our amenities below. 

Unit Sizes

Discover storage unit sizes from 25 square feet to 300+ square feet at our Irvine storage facility—with many units coming with helpful features like ground-level access and drive-up access for your convenience.  

Drive-Up Access

Your moving process can be simple and easy with drive-up access. Drive-up storage units allow you to pull your vehicle in front of your unit to transport storage items more easily.

Vehicle Storage

Explore secure vehicle storage options in Irvine. Our Muirlands Blvd facility has outdoor parking spots for vehicles of all sizes, including cars, motorcycles, RVs, boats, and more! 

Business Storage

Life Storage has a wide variety of commercial storage options in Irvine. With flexible storage unit sizes and convenient features like warehouse space, office space, and retail space available for rent, we can help you store anything from office supplies to company vehicles.

Other Facility Features

  • Extended access hours are standard

  • Sturdy moving carts available for heavy, bulky items

  • Accommodates trucks larger than 20 feet

  • Wide-drive aisles to accommodate large moving trucks

  • Convenient freeway access

  • On-site office

  • Business center available

Cheap Storage Units in Irvine

Looking for affordable storage units in Irvine? Life Storage on Muirlands Blvd has the cheap self storage you need! You can find prices as low as $117 at this location. We also have great move-in specials like first month free and first month half-off available for select locations online!

Store Office Hours

  • Monday: 9:30am-6:00pm
  • Tuesday: 9:30am-6:00pm
  • Wednesday: 9:30am-6:00pm
  • Thursday: 9:30am-6:00pm
  • Friday: 9:30am-6:00pm
  • Saturday: 9:00am-5:30pm
  • Sunday: closed

Facility Access Hours

  • Monday: 6:00am-10:00pm
  • Tuesday: 6:00am-10:00pm
  • Wednesday: 6:00am-10:00pm
  • Thursday: 6:00am-10:00pm
  • Friday: 6:00am-10:00pm
  • Saturday: 6:00am-10:00pm
  • Sunday: 6:00am-10:00pm

Payment Options

  • Cash
  • Check
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Auto-payment

Directions

Intersections/Landmarks

Bake Pkwy

Directions from the North

Drive southeast on Irvine Blvd. Turn right onto Bake Pkwy. Turn left onto Muirlands Blvd. Turn left into the Muirlands Business Center. Our facility will be straight ahead.

Directions from the South

Drive northwest on Muirlands Blvd. Pass Lake Forest Dr and continue northwest. Turn right into the Muirlands Business Center. Our facility will be straight ahead.

Directions from the East

Drive south on Lake Forest Dr. Turn right onto Muirlands Blvd. Turn right into the Muirlands Business Center. Our facility will be straight ahead.

Directions from the West

Drive southeast on Lake Forest Dr. Turn left onto Muirlands Blvd. Turn right into the Muirlands Business Center. Our facility will be straight ahead.

*Promotional Terms & Conditions and Size Disclaimer

Reviews

February 16, 2024

Lizette

Posted On Google

overall rating

Dan was very professional and very helpful giving me information about the units.

Response from Life Storage (2/16/2024)

Thank you for your positive review, Lizette! We're glad to hear that Dan provided you with professional and helpful service. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (949) 432-7423.

February 3, 2024

Rolando

Posted On Google

overall rating

Don Is a wonderful person very professional. I’m glad there is people like him in this world.

Response from Life Storage (2/6/2024)

We think Don is great too! Thanks for the positive review, Rolando. If you need anything, do not hesitate to reach out to 888-storage.

January 27, 2024

Bird

Posted On Google

overall rating

I recently moved my items to a larger unit at Life Storage Irvine. The manager was extremely helpful and professional. The location, hours and staff assistance are exceptional and greatly appreciated. Thank you!

Response from Life Storage (1/29/2024)

Hi Bird, thank you for your review. We're glad the manager was extremely helpful and professional. Please call us at 888-storage if you need further assistance with your storage needs.

January 25, 2024

Susie

Posted On Google

overall rating

Dan at Life Storage is informed, friendly, and quick to suggest helpful tips. Many unit sizes available and it’s easy to transfer units if more space is needed.

Response from Life Storage (10/13/2023)

Hi Susie, thank you for your review. We're glad Dan is informed, friendly, and quick to suggest helpful tips. Give us a call at 888-STORAGE if you need any future assistance.

January 20, 2024

Security

Posted On Google

overall rating

Excellent service! Highly recommended! Great prices

Response from Life Storage (1/20/2024)

Hi Security, thanks so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear your experience was positive and are always here to help with your storage needs! Give us a call at (949) 432-7423 or stop by the office if you need anything!

January 11, 2024

Inday

Posted On Google

overall rating

Dan is very helpful and easy to approach. he answers akm my question regarding the security and procedures of the storage. Good job. Good quality of service

Response from Life Storage (1/11/2024)

Hi Inday, thank you for your review. We're glad Dan was able to help! If you need anything, do not hesitate to reach out to 888-storage.

January 2, 2024

Beulah

Posted On Google

overall rating

Great customer service at this location.Dan made the process easy and quick.

Response from Life Storage (1/3/2024)

Thank you for the kind words, Beulah! We're committed to providing excellent customer service. We're glad Dan made the process easy and quick. Feel free to reach out any time at 888-storage.

December 22, 2023

TECHREF

Posted On Google

overall rating

Dan is always very helpful and handles any issues we have quickly.

Response from Life Storage (12/22/2023)

We appreciate the review, Techref! We're so thrilled you have had a positive experience with Life Storage - Irvine. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything.

December 21, 2023

Eugene

Posted On Google

overall rating

I’ve been a customer with Life Storage for almost 2 years now, and I am extremely satisfied with the facility and the customer service. Dan, the manager on-site, has always been kind, courteous, and helpful with all of our needs and concerns. He’s very prompt to respond to our questions and with a positive resolution. The customer service is one of the primary reasons we’ve stayed with Life Storage for these two years and will continue to use their storage service. Thank you

Response from Life Storage (12/22/2023)

Thank you for your kind words, Eugene! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our facility and customer service. We appreciate your continued support and look forward to serving you in the future. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (949) 432-7423.

December 19, 2023

Ahmad

Posted On Google

overall rating

I recently had the pleasure of working with Dan at Lifestorage Service, and I must say that my experience was exceptional. Dan's professionalism, attention to detail, and exceptional customer service skills truly set him apart. From the moment I walked into the facility, Dan greeted me with a warm smile and made me feel welcome. He took the time to understand my storage needs and provided me with all the necessary information about the available options. His knowledge about the facility and its services was impressive, and he patiently answered all my questions. Throughout the entire process, Dan demonstrated a genuine commitment to ensuring my satisfaction. He was proactive in offering suggestions and solutions tailored to my specific requirements. He efficiently guided me through the paperwork, making the whole experience quick and hassle-free. What truly impressed me was Dan's willingness to go above and beyond to assist me. When I encountered a minor issue with accessing my unit, he promptly resolved it and even offered helpful tips on maximizing storage space. His dedication to ensuring a smooth and positive customer experience was evident. Dan's exceptional communication skills were also noteworthy. He was always reachable, promptly returning my calls and addressing any concerns I had. His friendly and courteous demeanor made me feel valued as a customer. Overall, I highly recommend Dan at Lifestorage Service. His professionalism, attention to detail, exceptional customer service, and willingness to go the extra mile make him an invaluable asset to the company. If you're looking for a seamless storage experience accompanied by top-notch service, Dan is the person to turn to.

Response from Life Storage (12/20/2023)

Hi Ahmad, thanks so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear your experience was exceptional. We're glad Dan greeted you with a warm smile, made you feel welcome, and took the time to understand your storage needs. We're so happy to hear we have your recommendation! Don't hesitate to reach out at 888-STORAGE if you need anything!

See More Reviews