Skip to main content
CALL 24 HOURS (800) 800-3456
This location is open and we are actively taking precautions to reduce the threat of Coronavirus - Learn How.
× Close Ad
Summer Sale - Rent Contact Free

Up to 1 Month Free!

See Eligible Spaces Scroll Down

Rent Contact-Free

Rental Options
Filter Results Store Photos

Storage Units near Manchester in Londonderry, NH 03053

6 Smith Ln Londonderry, NH 03053

  • Climate Controlled
  • 24/7 Surveillance
  • Extended Access Hours
  • Rent Now - Instant Access
  • Size/Type

  • Climate

  • Access

  • Specials

  • Rental Options

  • *Storage unit size is approximate. Offers and promotions are restricted to specially marked spaces based on availability. Offers and promotions may not be combined with other offers or promotions, and are limited to new rentals - space transfers and additional rentals are excluded. Pricing and discounts may exclude fees and costs for additional services.

Customer Reviews - Life Storage #631, Londonderry

We at Life Storage want to maintain the best storage facilities in Londonderry, and in every city where we do business. That's why we routinely ask our customers about their experience with us and challenge ourselves to make it better. You can read what customers think about us here on our website - over the past four years, we've had over 100,000 customers respond to our surveys and tell us what they think. We publish their reviews here, and we're proud of the result!

Write a Review

Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Jo (Manchester, NH) at Life Storage, Londonderry, NH (#631)

"David McSweeney is fully responsible for my great experience with Life Storage in Londonderry. He was very sweet and patient with whatever questions or concerns I had. And I really appreciate the help."

August 24, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Ernest (Londonderry, NH) at Life Storage, Londonderry, NH (#631)

"Im still a customer, I moved on to a bigger space, very good management ."

August 23, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Steven (Londonderry, NH) at Life Storage, Londonderry, NH (#631)

"Associate always greets me by name, is friendly and helpful, and the facility is always neat and clean"

July 30, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Susan (Londonderry, NH) at Life Storage, Londonderry, NH (#631)

"The store manager was extremely friendly. He answered all my questions truthfully, even when asked about rental rates elsewhere. He told me about all the products etc., that were available to me, but wasn’t pushy about selling everything to me. So far, I’m very happy with my experience in Londonderry!"

November 18, 2018
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars Valerie (Derry, NH) at Life Storage, Londonderry, NH (#631)

"Everything was explained clear and service was great"

June 17, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Deborah (Londonderry, NH) at Life Storage, Londonderry, NH (#631)

"Friendly, knowledgable, patient, explained everything, very welcoming"

May 29, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Donna (Manchester, NH) at Life Storage, Londonderry, NH (#631)

"I was very pleased with everything about my experience. "

December 23, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Robert (Litchfield, NH) at Life Storage, Londonderry, NH (#631)

"Very clean and competitively priced, especially compared to U Haul. Would recommend Life Storage absolutely"

September 24, 2017
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars George (Londonderry, NH) at Life Storage, Londonderry, NH (#631)

"I was treated very well by everyone. I received good estimated before I signed up and everything was explained to me beforehand."

August 23, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Cary (Taneytown, MD) at Life Storage, Londonderry, NH (#631)

"We did everything over the phone before we drove up to get our son from college. It was a breeze to put our son's stuff in storage and fly home the same day"

June 27, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars John (Manchester, NH) at Life Storage, Londonderry, NH (#631)

"Nice people - nice place I would definitely recommend you as a top notch quality storage facility "

May 25, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Heather (Milford, NH) at Life Storage, Londonderry, NH (#631)

"I'm genuinely excited to have my items cared for by your company! Thank you for your hard work and mission in this world for comfort and safety!"

April 23, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Bonnie (Londonderry, NH) at Life Storage, Londonderry, NH (#631)

"It was quick and easy. On the move in day we found that we needed a different storage space and are needs were handled great. We ended up with two 10x10 climate control storage spaces next to each other which was extremely helpful!!"

September 03, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Erin (Manchester, NH) at Life Storage, Londonderry, NH (#631)

"The process is thorough but not time consuming. I did the online reservation and that helped keep the face to face part efficient. Nice combination of methods. "

April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Michelle (Manchester, NH) at Life Storage, Londonderry, NH (#631)

"Dave was very professional, friendly and happy to help! He remembered my dad and I and is an asset to your company!!!"

March 25, 2016

Features & Info

  • Rent Now Available

    Save time and skip the counter! At this facility, you can complete your rental agreement, make payment, and get access right away. Just choose our "Rent Now" option.
  • Climate Controlled Storage

    Life Storage in Londonderry offers storage units with climate control to help protect your belongings from the effects of extreme temperature.
  • Drive-up Accessible Storage

    This Life Storage has convenient drive-up storage units. Pull right up to the door, and load your storage unit right from your vehicle. So easy!
  • Extended Access Hours

    Even when our office is closed, you can access your space! All you need your personal access code at the keypads - no appointment needed.
  • Surveillance Cameras

    Surveillance cameras are positioned throughout the facility to create a safer environment by monitoring traffic in and out of the facility and deterring trespassers.
  • Fenced & Lighted

    Fencing around this facility is designed to limit access only to customers with assigned electronic access codes. Grounds, aisles and interior hallways are lighted for safety and convenience.

Contact-free rental with "Rent Now"

You can rent a storage unit without coming to our store office. Choose the Rent Now option when selecting a storage unit and you will make your payment, get your access code, and go right to your space to move in. Our video shows you how it works.

Tips for packing your storage unit

If you've never used a storage unit before, this video will show you some great Pro Tips that will help make the process easier and prevent common mistakes. Save yourself some time, and learn how to keep your belonging safe in storage.

Serving Manchester, Londonderry and Derry

Our self storage facility on Smith Ln is located west of the I-93, between Mammoth Rd and Noyes Rd, near Little Cohas Pond. Click here for directions to this Life Storage.

At Life Storage Facility #631, we offer great property security systems and clean, affordable storage units to rent for the residents of Derry, Londonderry, Chester, and other neighborhoods in Londonderry, NH. Call us with questions, reserve online, or click here to compare other storage units in Manchester.

Rental Requirements:

  • Insurance required
  • Storage insurance available (third party)
  • $25 admin fee
  • Payments due monthly, with a minimum of one month rental

Payment Options:

  • Cash
  • Check
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Auto-payment