Skip to main content
Back to list view (Close Map)
CALL 24 HOURS (800) 800-3456
Store Photos

Wine Storage Units at 9383 E Bell Rd Scottsdale, AZ

9383 E Bell Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85260

4.93 out of 5 (19 reviews)
  • Temperature & Humidity Controlled
  • Extended Access Hours
  • Surveillance Monitoring
  • Wine storage units starting at $45

  • Space diagram

    12 Cases (5' X 1.5')*

    • Indoor access
    • Basement
    • 4.5' Ceiling
  • Space diagram

    6 Cases (5' X 1.5')*

    • Indoor access
    • Basement
    • 2' Ceiling
    SALE - First Month Free!
  • Space diagram

    12 Cases (3.5' X 3.5')*

    • Indoor access
    • Basement
    • 2' Ceiling
  • Space diagram

    24 Cases (3.5' X 3.5')*

    • Indoor access
    • Basement
    • 4.5' Ceiling
    Sold Out!
  • Space diagram

    56 Cases (4' X 3.5')*

    • Indoor access
    • Basement
    • 7.5' Ceiling
    Sold Out!

*Storage unit size is approximate. Number of Wine Cases is approximate based on twelve (12) 750mL bottles in a case. Storage unit case capacity may vary based on the style and size of bottles and cases.

Wine Storage Features

  • Temperature & Humidity Controlled

    The refrigeration and dehumidification systems for our wine storage are dedicated to these special storage units, designed to maintain temperature and humidity for the wine storage environment.
  • Lighting Control

    Our wine storage units feature motion-activated lighting with special bulbs that minimize exposure to ultra violet light. By lowering your wine's exposure to light, your wine is better preserved in long-term storage.
  • Ideal Storage Conditions

    The wine storage area at our Scottsdale Life Storage is designed to provide the optimum quality for wine storage. Your wines should be stored at 55-58°F, with 65-70% humidity with air purification.
  • Surveillance Monitoring

    Our wine storage units are monitored by 24/7 surveillance cameras. These surveillance systems help create a safer environment and deter would-be trespassers.
  • Controlled Access

    Entrances to the property and wine storage areas are secured with keypads. Your personal access code grants you access to the building and to the wine storage area. Customer access is monitored in access logs.
  • Hand Carts & Moving Dollies

    To assist you with moving your wine from your vehicle to your storage unit, Life Storage offers hand carts and moving dollies to make it easier. Be sure to grab a cart or dolly when you're moving your wine cases!

**Lights, controls and security features vary by facility. All systems may be subject to service interruptions for maintenance.

Customer Reviews - Life Storage #785, Scottsdale

We at Life Storage want to maintain the best storage facilities in Scottsdale, and in every city where we do business. That's why we routinely ask our customers about their experience with us and challenge ourselves to make it better. You can read what customers think about us here on our website - over the past four years, we've had over 100,000 customers respond to our surveys and tell us what they think. We publish their reviews here, and we're proud of the result!

Write a Review

Early (Scottsdale, AZ) Life Storage, Scottsdale, AZ (#785)

"The staff was so friendly and an absolute pleasure to work with !!!"

September 27, 2019
Anonymous (Scottsdale, AZ) Life Storage, Scottsdale, AZ (#785)

"Life Storage, specifically Brian and Charles, have been wonderful!"

July 30, 2019
Robert (Scottsdale, AZ) Life Storage, Scottsdale, AZ (#785)

"Motorhomes are made for traveling. It would be nice if you allowed storage for them shorter than a month."

May 23, 2019
Michal (Scottsdale, AZ) Life Storage, Scottsdale, AZ (#785)

"The staff is welcoming and charming.WE love the facility, and the access for our RV is ideal."

April 27, 2019
Kenneth (Sioux Falls, SD) Life Storage, Scottsdale, SD (#785)

"We are snowbirds and being on a month to month works great for us."

April 23, 2019
John (Scottsdale, AZ) Life Storage, Scottsdale, AZ (#785)

"Excellent service,Brian and Charles were very friendly and great to work with."

November 24, 2018
Glenda (Scottsdale, AZ) Life Storage, Scottsdale, AZ (#785)

"Price is way to high is the only down side!! Happy Holidays!! Glenda"

November 24, 2018
Ross (Scottsdale, AZ) Life Storage, Scottsdale, AZ (#785)

"Brian and his team are top notch, always available to aide and assist."

June 16, 2018
Eric (Scottsdale, AZ) Life Storage, Scottsdale, AZ (#785)

"BRIAN THE MANAGER AT YOUR BELL AND 101 LOCATION IS PROBABLY THE NICEST AND MOST HELPFUL INDIVIDUAL I HAVE MET. HE IS UNDERSTANDING, PATIENT, AND WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO ASSIST ME WITH MY NEEDS."

May 29, 2018
Kenneth (Scottsdale, AZ) Life Storage, Scottsdale, AZ (#785)

"I liked the location, the security, the staff, the access... Life was good at Life Storage, see you this fall!"

April 23, 2018
Robert (Scottsdale, AZ) Life Storage, Scottsdale, AZ (#785)

"Not one thing it was everything from the cleanliness, to professional assistance, and the security that is in place, which made me feel confident in your establishment."

March 29, 2018
Michael (Scottsdale, AZ) Life Storage, Scottsdale, AZ (#785)

"Brian, Stefan, and the rest of the staff are very friendly and professional. They are the best ??."

March 28, 2018
Gary (Glenview, IL) Life Storage, Scottsdale, IL (#785)

"Yes I rated everything the highest possible, but I mean it. From the first phone call to Brian to the other person I met at the store and to Brian at the store, everything was perfect. I was driving an RV to the area and was concerned about where to park it. I couldn't park it at our condo. You people not only had a place for me but made me feel confident all along the process. My wife and I decided when we left that we would return to this company and this location next year even though there are places closer to home. You hit a home run with us."

March 25, 2018
James (Scottsdale, AZ) Life Storage, Scottsdale, AZ (#785)

"Brian on site person is extremely helpful Handling my shipments "

February 27, 2018
Jana (Mesa, AZ) Life Storage, Scottsdale, AZ (#785)

"I had a few problem solving issues with setting up my account the staff and management were AWESOME!!!"

January 19, 2018
Constance (Scottsdale, AZ) Life Storage, Scottsdale, AZ (#785)

"Good explanation of service and facilities. Excellent attitude and service from staff."

November 28, 2017
Bruce (Scottsdale, AZ) Life Storage, Scottsdale, AZ (#785)

"Brian is very professional, helpful and friendly. The facility is exceptional and my expectations were exceeded due to the high quality staff and facility as compared to others i had considered. "

October 27, 2017
Peter (Peoria, AZ) Life Storage, Scottsdale, AZ (#785)

"The facility is neat and staffs are amazing. We arrived with moving company during the lunch hours. The manager was still available during the lunch hours because I told him we were coming on that day. What an above & beyond mind. The storage unit requires two locks. Once, I didn't lock one of them properly, then, he called & notified about it. I highly recommend this place. Thanks again."

October 26, 2017
Patricia (Scottsdale, AZ) Life Storage, Scottsdale, AZ (#785)

"I have used three desert storage (now life storage) facilities. I have always been impressed with the quality of customer service and cleanliness of the property. I hope it continues under the new name :). PS: currently using storage location on Bell Road. ERIC (at that location) is a real asset to your company. "

June 17, 2017