Skip to main content
CALL 24 HOURS (800) 800-3456
× Close Ad
New Year Deals!

Up to Half Off 3 Months!

See Eligible Spaces Scroll Down
Rental Options
Filter Results Store Photos

Storage Units near Sunrise in San Antonio, TX 78244

3615 N Foster Rd San Antonio, TX 78244

  • Climate Controlled
  • 24/7 Surveillance
  • Extended Access Hours
  • Rent Now - Instant Access
  • Size/Type
  • Climate
  • Access
  • Specials
  • Rental Options
  • Storage unit size is approximate. Offers and promotions are restricted to specially marked spaces based on availability. Offers and promotions may not be combined with other offers or promotions, and are limited to new rentals - space transfers and additional rentals are excluded. Pricing and discounts may exclude fees and costs for additional services.

Customer Reviews - Life Storage #359, San Antonio

We at Life Storage want to maintain the best storage facilities in San Antonio, and in every city where we do business. That's why we routinely ask our customers about their experience with us and challenge ourselves to make it better. You can read what customers think about us here on our website - over the past four years, we've had over 100,000 customers respond to our surveys and tell us what they think. We publish their reviews here, and we're proud of the result!

Write a Review

Pam (San Antonio, TX) at Life Storage, San Antonio, TX (#359)

"This just works out perfect for me. Wish you had a senior discount!"

July 29, 2019
Ra'Chel (San Antonio, TX) at Life Storage, San Antonio, TX (#359)

"I went with your company because you offered a truck to help with moving! That is amazing. I greatly appreciated that. Moving is expensive enough."

July 23, 2018
Jesse (San Antonio, TX) at Life Storage, San Antonio, TX (#359)

"Staff was helpful and accommodating. I even moved from one unit into a larger unit"

May 17, 2018
Naomi (San Antonio, TX) at Life Storage, San Antonio, TX (#359)

"Your associate was more than helpful. He was even kind enough to allow us use of the dolly when we realized that our Uhaul wasn't equipped with one. "

October 19, 2017
Hector (Alpine, TX) at Life Storage, San Antonio, TX (#359)

"Nora was very helpful and friendly. She explained everything in detail and it made me feel comfortable to rent a unit at this property. "

July 25, 2017
Daniel (San Antonio, TX) at Life Storage, San Antonio, TX (#359)

"Always a pleasure to go inside and speak with the people working there."

June 27, 2016
Diann (San Antonio, TX) at Life Storage, San Antonio, TX (#359)

"The manager there is fantastic! The prices are not though. "

May 25, 2016
Jose (Alamo, TX) at Life Storage, San Antonio, TX (#359)

"No one answers phone takes too long to get someone one the phone to help. "

January 13, 2016
Arlan (San Antonio, TX) at Life Storage, San Antonio, TX (#359)

"Ms. Jean is the best at what she do. she did everything right and I am quite sure some was a little beyond her duty. I was able to vent some of my frustrations about my move and she listen, also giving words of encouragement. She is truly a benefit to your establishment. Thank you and most of all Ms. Jean."

October 28, 2015
Nancy (San Antonio, TX) at Life Storage, San Antonio, TX (#359)

"You guys were always helpful and very polite. Thank you! "

September 23, 2015
Adam David (San Antonio, TX) at Life Storage, San Antonio, TX (#359)

"No everything I could ask for is well taking care of."

August 27, 2015
Marina (San Antonio, TX) at Life Storage, San Antonio, TX (#359)

"I was overall very pleased storing my stuff with Uncle Bob's [Life Storage]. However, I moved out on the 3rd and was still auto-charged for the entire month. When I called I was told, "it's our policy not to do refunds." I assume my contract says something to that affect, however it seems like a poor policy either way."

August 23, 2015
Steven A. (Converse, TX) at Life Storage, San Antonio, TX (#359)

"Everyone that I had the pleasure to interact with were always extremely polite and it was a pleasure doing business with Uncle Bob's [Life Storage]."

May 23, 2015
Tanya (Converse, TX) at Life Storage, San Antonio, TX (#359)

"I have been a customer for 3 years and would not store my property with anyone else. The associate was able to accommodate my short and long term needs. "

April 28, 2015
Jason (San Antonio, TX) at Life Storage, San Antonio, TX (#359)

"Lady we had to get rental truck from was very rude. How ever the location we have our storage at is very clean and the man is very nice."

January 26, 2015
Judy (San Antonio, TX) at Life Storage, San Antonio, TX (#359)

"Mark was very helpful and professional at all time. He is very nice and pleasant to work with."

January 23, 2015
Jozelle (Gainesville, AL) at Life Storage, San Antonio, TX (#359)

"I feel great knowing my items are kept safe at your storage. Thanks:-)"

December 04, 2014
Elizabeth (Converse, TX) at Life Storage, San Antonio, TX (#359)

"Mark was very informative..... polite.....greeted me when I walked in.....I felt as if I knew him as a friend"

November 25, 2014
Alexander (San Antonio, TX) at Life Storage, San Antonio, TX (#359)

"The store manager was very friendly, professional, and helpful. Some of the best customer service I've ever experienced. Thank you for everything."

October 27, 2014
Barbara (Converse, TX) at Life Storage, San Antonio, TX (#359)

"My over all experience with Mark was very refreshing. He has great pride in his work. "

September 24, 2014
Carol (Converse, TX) at Life Storage, San Antonio, TX (#359)

"The are very prompt in notifying that they are going to do stuff in the building. This is why I have not changed storages I have had other ones but this storage is very good. Once I did not lock it properly and within the hour I got a call. The people you hire are very nice and not moody."

August 02, 2014
Khristopher (San Antonio, TX) at Life Storage, San Antonio, TX (#359)

"There like familly they watch over stuff there nice people. "

May 01, 2014
Eddie (San Antonio, TX) at Life Storage, San Antonio, TX (#359)

"person at front desk was so helpful. Kept me from spending money needlessly. Was so accommodating and thoughtful. The entire group was hot, sweating, thirsty and she supplied each of us with a cold btle of water. That meant more to us than she will ever know. Thank you."

April 28, 2014
Lanaelen (San Antonio, TX) at Life Storage, San Antonio, TX (#359)

"Service was amazing, prices very reasonable. Have already referred you to other family members :-)"

March 23, 2014
Carla (Converse, TX) at Life Storage, San Antonio, TX (#359)

"customer service outstanding also know who I am and greeted with name not just hello"

March 18, 2014
Jason (San Antonio, TX) at Life Storage, San Antonio, TX (#359)

"I think prices are a little high, also there are misunderstandings about which units are climate controlled. I feel since you advertise "climate controlled" that if a customer wants a unit that happens to not be climate controlled they should be told that, in case they didn't know. These are just minor fixes that I have personally experienced, but overall I love the setup and staff and will continue to be a valued customer. "

March 02, 2014
John (Converse, TX) at Life Storage, San Antonio, TX (#359)

"keep up the good work and ty for all you done for me"

February 27, 2014
Alicia (San Antonio, TX) at Life Storage, San Antonio, TX (#359)

"I feel that there should be a timer light in each storage container, other than that everything else seems to be okay "

February 20, 2014
Cathie (SanAntonio, TX) at Life Storage, San Antonio, TX (#359)

"Very knowledgeable, polite, especially helpful. I actually was made to feel right at home!"

January 29, 2014
(Converse, TX) at Life Storage, San Antonio, TX (#359)

"the manager at this location is always very friendly and helpful you have a great employee and her."

January 16, 2014
Eddie (Windcrest, TX) at Life Storage, San Antonio, TX (#359)

"We were going through a difficult transition and Veronica helped make our situation feel much better to go through. Veronica gave the best customer service I have ever had and was a breath of fresh air."

December 17, 2013
Martha A (Houston, TX) at Life Storage, San Antonio, TX (#359)

"I was amazed at how friendly the staff was at Uncle Bob's on Foster Road. They always new my name and always asked how I was doing. I will recommend Uncle Bob's on Foster Road to all my family members in SA and to anyone looking for a storage company. Happy Holidays to all"

November 25, 2013
Bertram (San Antonio, TX) at Life Storage, San Antonio, TX (#359)

"Despite that I was unable to rent at the location I originally planned, the location that I am at has been excellent with regards to customer service."

October 31, 2013

Features & Info

  • Rent Now Available

    Save time and skip the counter! At this facility, you can complete your rental agreement, make payment, and get access right away. Just choose our "Rent Now" option.
  • Climate Controlled Storage

    Life Storage in San Antonio offers storage units with climate control to help protect your belongings from the effects of extreme temperature.
  • Moving Van or Truck Available

    This facility offers moving van or truck rental to help make your move easier. You'll get the vehicle rental at a discounted rate with any new storage rental.
  • Drive-up Accessible Storage

    This Life Storage has convenient drive-up storage units. Pull right up to the door, and load your storage unit right from your vehicle. So easy!
  • Extended Access Hours

    Even when our office is closed, you can access your space! All you need your personal access code at the keypads - no appointment needed.
  • Surveillance Cameras

    Surveillance cameras are positioned throughout the facility to create a safer environment by monitoring traffic in and out of the facility and deterring trespassers.
  • Fenced & Lighted

    Fencing around this facility is designed to limit access only to customers with assigned electronic access codes. Grounds, aisles and interior hallways are lighted for safety and convenience.
  • Vehicle/Boat Parking

    This facility offers month-to-month rental of parking for cars, trailers, and larger vehicles such as boats and RVs. Some spaces offer covering for protection from the elements.
  • Boxes & Packing Supplies

    Life Storage in San Antonio sells a full line of moving and storage supplies, such as boxes, packing tape, furniture covers, and more!

Rent Now and get instant access

Need your space right now? We can do that! Choose the Rent Now option when selecting a storage unit and you will make your payment, get your access code, and go right to your space to move in. Our video shows you how it works.

 

Tips for packing your storage unit

If you've never used a storage unit before, this video will show you some great Pro Tips that will help make the process easier and prevent common mistakes. Save yourself some time, and learn how to keep your belonging safe in storage.

 

Serving San Antonio and Sunrise

Our self storage facility on N Foster Rd is located north of the I-10, between Binz-Engleman Rd and Windfield Path, near Sunrise Park. Click here for directions.

At Life Storage Facility #359, we offer great property security systems and clean, affordable storage units to rent for the residents of Sunrise, Martinez, Longhorn, Zuehl, and other neighborhoods in San Antonio, TX. Call us with questions, reserve online, or click here to compare other storage units in San Antonio.

Rental Requirements:

  • Insurance required
  • Storage insurance available (third party)
  • $25 admin fee
  • Payments due monthly, with a minimum of one month rental

Payment Options:

  • Cash
  • Check
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Auto-payment