Skip to main content
CALL 24 HOURS (800) 800-3456
This location is open and we are actively taking precautions to reduce the threat of Coronavirus - Learn How.
× Close Ad
Memorial Day Sale

Up to 1 Month Free!

See Eligible Spaces Scroll Down

Rent Contact-Free

Rental Options
Filter Results Store Photos

Storage Units near Farmers Market District in Dallas, TX 75226

717 S Good Latimer Expy Dallas, TX 75226

  • Climate Controlled
  • 24/7 Surveillance
  • Extended Access Hours
  • Rent Now - Instant Access
  • Size/Type

  • Climate

  • Access

  • Specials

  • Rental Options

  • Storage unit size is approximate. Offers and promotions are restricted to specially marked spaces based on availability. Offers and promotions may not be combined with other offers or promotions, and are limited to new rentals - space transfers and additional rentals are excluded. Pricing and discounts may exclude fees and costs for additional services.

Customer Reviews - Life Storage #576, Dallas

We at Life Storage want to maintain the best storage facilities in Dallas, and in every city where we do business. That's why we routinely ask our customers about their experience with us and challenge ourselves to make it better. You can read what customers think about us here on our website - over the past four years, we've had over 100,000 customers respond to our surveys and tell us what they think. We publish their reviews here, and we're proud of the result!

Write a Review

Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Anthony (Dallas, TX) at Life Storage, Dallas, TX (#576)

"I had not been in my storage for a year. I fully expected at least cobwebs when I got back....nothing. Everything looked liked I had just put it in. Awesome upkeep...no bugs what so ever! Very pleased"

December 31, 2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars Jesse (Dallas, TX) at Life Storage, Dallas, TX (#576)

"The facility given its location was very well maintained and the only problem I would say was the elevators were not cleaned as often as one would expect. Staff was very professional and helpful. Would do business with Life Storage anytime."

September 23, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Clint (Dallas, TX) at Life Storage, Dallas, TX (#576)

"I have had my unit for almost a year and a half and finally went to check on my things and get a few things. Everything was as I left it and very clean. I was expecting dust and there wasn't any!!"

August 26, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Shaquitta (Dallas, TX) at Life Storage, Dallas, TX (#576)

"They where very nice even when I was behind d they made sure I didnt loose my stuff. I will rent again also tell a friend"

June 23, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Lisa (Dallas, TX) at Life Storage, Dallas, TX (#576)

"You went beyond my expectations by letting me change my dates and storage unit without any hassle. That is great customer service."

April 17, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Lolita (Dallas, TX) at Life Storage, Dallas, TX (#576)

"My expectations was meet, when the Asst. that greeted me made me fell welcome and he was very helpful."

February 18, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Lea (Dallas, TX) at Life Storage, Dallas, TX (#576)

"First time and was scared about storing, but your team was amazing and very helpful. Thank you"

May 26, 2018
Rated 4.4 out of 5 stars Phyllis (Mesquite, TX) at Life Storage, Dallas, TX (#576)

"This facility is always clean, and has a professional staff. I only disappointment is the unit I rented and ended has a center column which takes up space. The price is not discounted, and the column makes it hard to move in, not to mention the shortage of space. This was the only unit left, and I had two other units already that were full. I should be compensated for the inconvenience."

May 21, 2018
Rated 3.4 out of 5 stars Kaitlyn (Richmond, TX) at Life Storage, Dallas, TX (#576)

"Great price! Great service! The other units in town were questionable"

May 18, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Anita (Dallas, TX) at Life Storage, Dallas, TX (#576)

"The experience absolutely exceptional. By far the best. Please make the comment section easier. There's not enough space to convey just how GREAT the service,professionalism, and hard won praise the guys at your location on Good Larimer in Dallas Tx deserve.....awesome!!!"

December 30, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Victor (Dallas, TX) at Life Storage, Dallas, TX (#576)

"sincerely, it was the best facility I've ever used, and I've used alot, I actually stayed an additional month just to savor the last sad days of leaving."

December 23, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Rosalinda (Arlington, TX) at Life Storage, Dallas, TX (#576)

"John and Jaime always hepful and prompt to return calls moved away from city ...they were grest"

October 02, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Mary (Dallas, TX) at Life Storage, Dallas, TX (#576)

"I love the place...cool during our long hot summers...warm in winter...low humidity...great people working there ( helpful but not intrusive)...quiet...modern design...minimalist interior...wish I could move in!"

July 27, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Jennifer (Dallas, TX) at Life Storage, Dallas, TX (#576)

"I have to say that my experience with the staff at my location is one of the best customer service experiences I've ever had. Like, anywhere. It was by far the easiest and most accommodating part of my original move and John and the guys there have continued to give outstanding service whether on the phone or there in person. Truly over the top and much appreciated!"

June 19, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Earl (Dallas, TX) at Life Storage, Dallas, TX (#576)

"Outstanding employees. Just blown away with their customer service. I could not be more satisfied. Bravo."

April 20, 2017
Rated 4.0 out of 5 stars Robert (Scurry, TX) at Life Storage, Dallas, TX (#576)

"I prefer continuous access to my property over restricted hours "

April 14, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Gabriela (El Paso, TX) at Life Storage, Dallas, TX (#576)

"At a difficult transitional time for me, Life Storage offered a solution that was affordable and didn't slowly hike up prices or tag on a bunch of fees. We appreciate them looking to make their customers happy. They are doing a great job of that so far! Thank you"

March 20, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Denise (Brooklyn, NY) at Life Storage, Dallas, TX (#576)

"The staff was well informed and friendly. The location is neat and clean."

October 27, 2016

Features & Info

  • Rent Now Available

    Save time and skip the counter! At this facility, you can complete your rental agreement, make payment, and get access right away. Just choose our "Rent Now" option.
  • Climate Controlled Storage

    Life Storage in Dallas offers storage units with climate control to help protect your belongings from the effects of extreme temperature.
  • Drive-up Accessible Storage

    This Life Storage has convenient drive-up storage units. Pull right up to the door, and load your storage unit right from your vehicle. So easy!
  • Extended Access Hours

    Even when our office is closed, you can access your space! All you need your personal access code at the keypads - no appointment needed.
  • Surveillance Cameras

    Surveillance cameras are positioned throughout the facility to create a safer environment by monitoring traffic in and out of the facility and deterring trespassers.
  • Fenced & Lighted

    Fencing around this facility is designed to limit access only to customers with assigned electronic access codes. Grounds, aisles and interior hallways are lighted for safety and convenience.
  • 54' Truck Access

    The entrance, aisles, and most drive-up accessible storage units are wide enough to accommodate large vehicles, up to and including 54' tractor trailers.
  • Boxes & Packing Supplies

    Life Storage in Dallas sells a full line of moving and storage supplies, such as boxes, packing tape, furniture covers, and more!
  • Hand Carts & Moving Dollies

    To help move your belongings from your vehicle to your space, we offer moving carts and dollies to make it easier! You'll find our carts near every main entrance. Please return it when your done!

Contact-free rental with "Rent Now"

You can rent a storage unit without coming to our store office. Choose the Rent Now option when selecting a storage unit and you will make your payment, get your access code, and go right to your space to move in. Our video shows you how it works.

Tips for packing your storage unit

If you've never used a storage unit before, this video will show you some great Pro Tips that will help make the process easier and prevent common mistakes. Save yourself some time, and learn how to keep your belonging safe in storage.

Serving Dallas and Farmers Market District

Our self storage facility on S Good Latimer Expy is located north of the E R L Thornton Fwy, between Taylor St and Lincoln St, near Old City Park. Click here for directions.

At Life Storage Facility #576, we offer great property security systems and clean, affordable storage units to rent for the residents of Farmers Market District, Deep Ellum, Bryan Place, Munger Place, and other neighborhoods in Dallas, TX. Call us with questions, reserve online, or click here to compare other storage units in Dallas.

Rental Requirements:

  • Insurance required
  • Storage insurance available (third party)
  • $25 admin fee
  • Payments due monthly, with a minimum of one month rental

Payment Options:

  • Cash
  • Check
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Auto-payment