Skip to main content
CALL 24 HOURS (800) 800-3456
This location is open and we are actively taking precautions to reduce the threat of Coronavirus - Learn How.
× Close Ad
Freedom Sale - Rent Contact Free

Up to 1 Month Free!

See Eligible Spaces Scroll Down

Rent Contact-Free

Rental Options
Filter Results Store Photos

Storage Units near Dallas in Mesquite, TX 75149

1350 N Belt Line Rd Mesquite, TX 75149

  • Climate Controlled
  • 24/7 Surveillance
  • Extended Access Hours
  • Rent Now - Instant Access
  • Size/Type

  • Climate

  • Access

  • Specials

  • Rental Options

  • Storage units

  • 3 Left!
    A 5x5 storage space is the size of a small walk-in closet. It holds one piece of furniture with a narrow footprint, tall narrow items like lamps, and 6-8 boxes.

    5x5 Space*

    • Outdoor/Drive-up access
    • Ground Level
    SALE - Half Off One Month!
  • 2 Left!
    A 5x5 storage space is the size of a small walk-in closet. It holds one piece of furniture with a narrow footprint, tall narrow items like lamps, and 6-8 boxes.

    5x5 Climate Controlled Space*

    • Indoor access
    • Ground Level
  • 1 Left!
    A 5x10 storage space is the size of a walk-in Closet. It holds one or two large pieces of furniture and 10-15 boxes.

    10x5 Space*

    • Outdoor/Drive-up access
    • Ground Level
  • Half Off One Month!

    Your first month is half off! Pay 50% of one month's rent plus any rental fees/taxes to move-in.

    On specially marked spaces. New customers only.

  • 2 Left!
    A 10x10 storage space is the size of 1 Bedroom. It holds furnishings for an average 750 sq. ft. residence, including some major appliances.

    10x10 Space*

    • Outdoor/Drive-up access
    • Ground Level
  • 1 Left!
    A 10x10 storage space is the size of 1 Bedroom. It holds furnishings for an average 750 sq. ft. residence, including some major appliances.

    10x10 Climate Controlled Space*

    • Indoor access
    • Ground Level
  • 1 Left!
    A 10x20 storage space is the size of 2-3 Bedrooms. It holds furnishings and appliances for an average 1500 sq. ft. residence. It can also hold compact vehicles depending on width and length.

    10x20 Space*

    • Outdoor/Drive-up access
    • Ground Level
  • 1 Left!
    A 10x20 storage space is the size of 2-3 Bedrooms. It holds furnishings and appliances for an average 1500 sq. ft. residence. It can also hold compact vehicles depending on width and length.

    10x25 Space*

    • Outdoor/Drive-up access
    • Ground Level
  • Rent Now

    Complete your rental payment and paperwork online. Select the Rent Now filter to see qualifying spaces.

  • 1 Left!
    A 10x20 storage space is the size of 2-3 Bedrooms. It holds furnishings and appliances for an average 1500 sq. ft. residence. It can also hold compact vehicles depending on width and length.

    10x25 Space*

    • Outdoor/Drive-up access
    • Ground Level
  • 1 Left!
    A 10x20 storage space is the size of 2-3 Bedrooms. It holds furnishings and appliances for an average 1500 sq. ft. residence. It can also hold compact vehicles depending on width and length.

    10x25 Climate Controlled Space*

    • Indoor access
    • Ground Level
  • 1 Left!
    A 10x30 storage space is the size of a 2-3 bedroom home, boat, commercial trailer or most full size vehicles.

    10x30 Space*

    • Outdoor/Drive-up access
    • Ground Level
    SALE - Half Off One Month!
  • *Storage unit size is approximate. Offers and promotions are restricted to specially marked spaces based on availability. Offers and promotions may not be combined with other offers or promotions, and are limited to new rentals - space transfers and additional rentals are excluded. Pricing and discounts may exclude fees and costs for additional services.

Customer Reviews - Life Storage #575, Mesquite

We at Life Storage want to maintain the best storage facilities in Mesquite, and in every city where we do business. That's why we routinely ask our customers about their experience with us and challenge ourselves to make it better. You can read what customers think about us here on our website - over the past four years, we've had over 100,000 customers respond to our surveys and tell us what they think. We publish their reviews here, and we're proud of the result!

Write a Review

Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars Kenneth (Mesquite, TX) at Life Storage, Mesquite, TX (#575)

"I think you guys did a very good job and I enjoyed the promotions that were offered. thank you"

December 23, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Priscilla (Mesquite, TX) at Life Storage, Mesquite, TX (#575)

"Thank you for making me feel secure and safe with our belongings there"

September 23, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Rafael (Mesquite, TX) at Life Storage, Mesquite, TX (#575)

"The entire process was so easy. Jessica is a rock star."

July 21, 2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars Rene (Garland, TX) at Life Storage, Mesquite, TX (#575)

"Jessica Is a great representative of the company. She greets me by name every time I go in the office. She is very nice and always knowledgeable. She is a true asset to the company."

February 18, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Melissa (Mesquite, TX) at Life Storage, Mesquite, TX (#575)

"The only thing I can even think of is that I'll be back definitely"

November 12, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars David (Mesquite, TX) at Life Storage, Mesquite, TX (#575)

"the young lady was very helpful no high pressure very polite"

June 20, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Carolina (Mesquite, TX) at Life Storage, Mesquite, TX (#575)

"The gentleman there is very nice and keeps the facility very well kept and clean."

May 23, 2018
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars Magnolia (Mission, TX) at Life Storage, Mesquite, TX (#575)

"Your company provided me with excellent service and I was very pleased with the entire experience. Thank you"

March 26, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Juan (Mesquite, TX) at Life Storage, Mesquite, TX (#575)

"This is the most respectful and cleanest Storage I have ever been I will definitely recommend this to anybody "

February 27, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Maureen (Billings, MT) at Life Storage, Mesquite, TX (#575)

"I've stored items with Life Storage in both Pearland, TX and, most recently, in Mesquite, TX. The folks at both locations were polite and professional. Jaime in Mesquite was very helpful over the phone before I arrived to store my belongings and, again, when I called to say that I would no longer need the storage unit."

February 25, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Brenda (Mesquite, TX) at Life Storage, Mesquite, TX (#575)

"Was a great experience. Very clean and no problem with rodents or insects getting in my things. I would highly recommend this storage place!!"

November 24, 2017
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars Peggy (Mesquite, TX) at Life Storage, Mesquite, TX (#575)

"The size of the unit was as stated (other locations were off by as much as a foot). I am always greeted by name and treated as a friend. I am confident my possessions are protected. I love the way the light comes on as I approach a dark area, and that I can park next to the door when adding items to my unit. The gate hours are fantastic!!!!"

September 27, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Dawn (Mesquite, TX) at Life Storage, Mesquite, TX (#575)

"Jaime was very helpful and made my experience stress free. Thank you. "

September 25, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Glenda (Mesquite, TX) at Life Storage, Mesquite, TX (#575)

"Courteous, knowledgeable manager Gave additional locations that might be closer to where I live Explained benefits of insurance Offered use of company van if additional items needed to be moved into storage "

July 17, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Ryan (Mesquite, TX) at Life Storage, Mesquite, TX (#575)

"Jaime is a wonderful manager. Excellent facility and service."

June 08, 2017
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars Adrianna (Mesquite, TX) at Life Storage, Mesquite, TX (#575)

"I love how secured I felt leaving my things here and how clean it is. I would recommend it to anyone."

April 24, 2017
Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars Cecilia (Eden Prairie, MN) at Life Storage, Mesquite, TX (#575)

"Thanks for having a good facility! And it was better when you finally got flat carts to help move items!!!!!! The staff was very curious and helpful."

February 24, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Robert (Mesquite, TX) at Life Storage, Mesquite, TX (#575)

"It's easier to leave now that the automatic gate has been installed."

January 25, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Charles (Mesquite, TX) at Life Storage, Mesquite, TX (#575)

"The overall appearance is top notch. We will use you again when needed. Thank you."

September 23, 2016

Features & Info

  • Rent Now Available

    Save time and skip the counter! At this facility, you can complete your rental agreement, make payment, and get access right away. Just choose our "Rent Now" option.
  • Climate Controlled Storage

    Life Storage in Mesquite offers storage units with climate control to help protect your belongings from the effects of extreme temperature.
  • Drive-up Accessible Storage

    This Life Storage has convenient drive-up storage units. Pull right up to the door, and load your storage unit right from your vehicle. So easy!
  • Extended Access Hours

    Even when our office is closed, you can access your space! All you need your personal access code at the keypads - no appointment needed.
  • Surveillance Cameras

    Surveillance cameras are positioned throughout the facility to create a safer environment by monitoring traffic in and out of the facility and deterring trespassers.
  • Fenced & Lighted

    Fencing around this facility is designed to limit access only to customers with assigned electronic access codes. Grounds, aisles and interior hallways are lighted for safety and convenience.
  • 54' Truck Access

    The entrance, aisles, and most drive-up accessible storage units are wide enough to accommodate large vehicles, up to and including 54' tractor trailers.
  • Boxes & Packing Supplies

    Life Storage in Mesquite sells a full line of moving and storage supplies, such as boxes, packing tape, furniture covers, and more!
  • Hand Carts & Moving Dollies

    To help move your belongings from your vehicle to your space, we offer moving carts and dollies to make it easier! You'll find our carts near every main entrance. Please return it when your done!

Contact-free rental with "Rent Now"

You can rent a storage unit without coming to our store office. Choose the Rent Now option when selecting a storage unit and you will make your payment, get your access code, and go right to your space to move in. Our video shows you how it works.

Tips for packing your storage unit

If you've never used a storage unit before, this video will show you some great Pro Tips that will help make the process easier and prevent common mistakes. Save yourself some time, and learn how to keep your belonging safe in storage.

Serving Dallas, Mesquite and Galloway Place

Our self storage facility on N Belt Line Rd is located south of the U.S.Hightway 80, between E Mimosa Ln and U.S. 80 Frontage Rd, near Samuell Farm. Click here for directions to this Life Storage.

At Life Storage Facility #575, we offer great property security systems and clean, affordable storage units to rent for the residents of Galloway Place, Sunnyvale, Casa View, and other neighborhoods in Mesquite, TX. Call us with questions, reserve online, or click here to compare other storage units in Dallas.

Rental Requirements:

  • Insurance required
  • Storage insurance available (third party)
  • $25 admin fee
  • Payments due monthly, with a minimum of one month rental

Payment Options:

  • Cash
  • Check
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Auto-payment