Skip to main content
CALL 24 HOURS (800) 800-3456
This location is open and we are actively taking precautions to reduce the threat of Coronavirus - Learn How.
× Close Ad
Memorial Day Sale

Up to 1 Month Free!

See Eligible Spaces Scroll Down

Rent Contact-Free

Rental Options
Filter Results Store Photos

Storage Units near Old Town in Beaumont, TX 77703

1501 N 7th St Beaumont, TX 77703

  • Climate Controlled
  • 24/7 Surveillance
  • Extended Access Hours
  • Rent Now - Instant Access
  • Size/Type

  • Climate

  • Access

  • Specials

  • Rental Options

  • Storage unit size is approximate. Offers and promotions are restricted to specially marked spaces based on availability. Offers and promotions may not be combined with other offers or promotions, and are limited to new rentals - space transfers and additional rentals are excluded. Pricing and discounts may exclude fees and costs for additional services.

Customer Reviews - Life Storage #873, Beaumont

We at Life Storage want to maintain the best storage facilities in Beaumont, and in every city where we do business. That's why we routinely ask our customers about their experience with us and challenge ourselves to make it better. You can read what customers think about us here on our website - over the past four years, we've had over 100,000 customers respond to our surveys and tell us what they think. We publish their reviews here, and we're proud of the result!

Write a Review

Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Aubree (Vidor, TX) at Life Storage, Beaumont, TX (#873)

"Your staff is awesome I love to come in and see them. Always so helpful. Ms angela is my favorite"

November 27, 2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars Sandra L (Jacksonville, FL) at Life Storage, Beaumont, TX (#873)

"I have to say my experience was very well over the 3 years. On my last Racheal (staff at the 7th street location) was very helpful with providing carts, very professional the whole time we here there which was 10 hours. Thanks Rachel for all your help. Sandra M"

September 23, 2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars Sharon (Beaumont, TX) at Life Storage, Beaumont, TX (#873)

"Everything was very neatly and well covered by the Attendant and what she was not sure of she called a more experienced employee to help."

February 17, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Eric (Beaumont, TX) at Life Storage, Beaumont, TX (#873)

"Office was cleaner than most hospitals. Staff is always courteous"

November 15, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Marcia (Beaumont, TX) at Life Storage, Beaumont, TX (#873)

"I truly appreciated the service we received at Life Storage (1501 N 7th St, Beaumont, TX 77703) from Angela Trahan. I admit, I was skeptical of the location, but when I saw the property was well gated and the storage area is inside an AC building and numerous security cameras inside and outside of the building I felt at ease. On the day of the movie in, I called Life Storage to confirm my space while the movers was putting my stuff on the truck. No answer and I did not leave a message. About 15 minutes later I received a call from Ms. Trahan stating she missed my call (I was totally impressed). When we arrived at Life Storage she had my storage open and waiting for me. However, I underestimated my storage space and needed a larger space, without any hassle or problems she showed me larger storage spaces. She was very friendly and pleasant, I can tell that was her personality. While we were reviewing the contract the phone rang and she said, "I'm sorry but I'm not going to answer..."

July 20, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Ambika (Beaumont, TX) at Life Storage, Beaumont, TX (#873)

"Angela is wonderful. She is always aware on unit safety, I really feel safe and helped if she is there. Always she take care every one like her family."

June 04, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Rosemarie (Beaumont, TX) at Life Storage, Beaumont, TX (#873)

"I should like to commend whomever hired Angela Trahan, Property Manager of Life Storage Solutions #873. Angela is one of the few people I have met in recent years who actually believes in the value of true customer service. She is knowledgeable about the services her company offers, she is very cordial to both tenants and casual inquiries, she has always been helpful and timely. I appreciate her presence at store #873 as the Life Storage Solutions company contact, and I am very happy to have found clean storage at that location. Thank you, Life Storage Solutions for Angela! She's just great! R.T."

May 16, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars William (Beaumont, TX) at Life Storage, Beaumont, TX (#873)

"The associate was very friendly and very helpful in helping me. I like the fact that the storage space is climate controlled."

April 18, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Morris (Port Arthur, TX) at Life Storage, Beaumont, TX (#873)

"I have never rented a storage unit before. I had to because of a flood in our area the affected my house. Your company made it very easy and had so many different ways to pay."

March 26, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Thomas (Beaumont, TX) at Life Storage, Beaumont, TX (#873)

"Angela is awesome. Always happy to see you, talk with you and help you."

March 26, 2018
Rated 4.1 out of 5 stars Jairo (Beaumont, TX) at Life Storage, Beaumont, TX (#873)

"Everything went well, when I was getting my storage unit"

October 03, 2017
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars Troy (Winnie, TX) at Life Storage, Beaumont, TX (#873)

"Got me a better deal than any other place I called. Supper sweet and helpful answer any questions I had"

September 27, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Derek (Beaumont, TX) at Life Storage, Beaumont, TX (#873)

"Angela was extremely Helpful to us by showcasing all storage size options that best fit our needs. We ultimately chose this location out of the three others in Beaumont based on Angela. Her positive attitude and willingness to answer any questions made the process enjoyable."

July 29, 2017
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars Jennifer (Beaumont, TX) at Life Storage, Beaumont, TX (#873)

"Overall I had a wonderful experience. There was one attendant in particular who was very helpful. I cannot recall her name but she was the older of the two attendants I interacted with. The property outside of the building could use a little work. Only one gate worked but I wasn't too worried about security since you had to have a code to enter the building. I have recommended this storage facility and if I find I have the need I wouldn't go anywhere else. "

July 24, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Regina (Beaumont, TX) at Life Storage, Beaumont, TX (#873)

"Angela was wonderful! She made the whole experience easy and with her help your storage met our needs! Very pleased!! "

July 20, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Susan (Beaumont, TX) at Life Storage, Beaumont, TX (#873)

"Angie was very welcoming and extremely helpful. I think I made a new friend!"

July 17, 2017

Features & Info

  • Rent Now Available

    Save time and skip the counter! At this facility, you can complete your rental agreement, make payment, and get access right away. Just choose our "Rent Now" option.
  • Climate Controlled Storage

    Life Storage in Beaumont offers storage units with climate control to help protect your belongings from the effects of extreme temperature.
  • Extended Access Hours

    Even when our office is closed, you can access your space! All you need your personal access code at the keypads - no appointment needed.
  • Surveillance Cameras

    Surveillance cameras are positioned throughout the facility to create a safer environment by monitoring traffic in and out of the facility and deterring trespassers.
  • Fenced & Lighted

    Fencing around this facility is designed to limit access only to customers with assigned electronic access codes. Grounds, aisles and interior hallways are lighted for safety and convenience.
  • 54' Truck Access

    The entrance, aisles, and most drive-up accessible storage units are wide enough to accommodate large vehicles, up to and including 54' tractor trailers.

Contact-free rental with "Rent Now"

You can rent a storage unit without coming to our store office. Choose the Rent Now option when selecting a storage unit and you will make your payment, get your access code, and go right to your space to move in. Our video shows you how it works.

Tips for packing your storage unit

If you've never used a storage unit before, this video will show you some great Pro Tips that will help make the process easier and prevent common mistakes. Save yourself some time, and learn how to keep your belonging safe in storage.

Serving Beaumont and Old Town

Our self storage facility on N 7th St is located north of the I-10, between Finger St and N 8th St, near Ida Reed Park. Click here for directions.

At Life Storage Facility #873, we offer great property security systems and clean, affordable storage units to rent for the residents of Old Town, Cheek, Westbury, Central Gardens, and other neighborhoods in Beaumont, TX. Call us with questions, reserve online, or click here to compare other storage units in Beaumont.

Rental Requirements:

  • Insurance required
  • Storage insurance available (third party)
  • $25 admin fee
  • Payments due monthly, with a minimum of one month rental

Payment Options:

  • Cash
  • Check
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Auto-payment