Skip to main content
Back to list view (Close Map)
CALL 24 HOURS (800) 800-3456
× Close Ad
New Year Deals!

Up to 1 Month Free!

Discount on Select Spaces

Rental Options
Filter Results Store Photos

Storage Units near Hilton Head Island in Bluffton, SC 29910

19B Sheridan Park Circle Bluffton, SC 29910

  • Climate Controlled
  • 24/7 Surveillance
  • 24/7 Access
  • Rent Now - Instant Access
  • Size/Type
  • Climate
  • Access
  • Specials
  • Rental Options
  • Storage unit size is approximate. Offers and promotions are restricted to specially marked spaces based on availability. Offers and promotions may not be combined with other offers or promotions, and are limited to new rentals - space transfers and additional rentals are excluded. Pricing and discounts may exclude fees and costs for additional services.

Customer Reviews - Life Storage #502, Bluffton

We at Life Storage want to maintain the best storage facilities in Bluffton, and in every city where we do business. That's why we routinely ask our customers about their experience with us and challenge ourselves to make it better. You can read what customers think about us here on our website - over the past four years, we've had over 100,000 customers respond to our surveys and tell us what they think. We publish their reviews here, and we're proud of the result!

Write a Review

Jane (Lynn, MA) at Life Storage, Bluffton, SC (#502)

"THE TWO GIRLS IN THE OFFICE WERE BEYOND GREAT. I STILL THINK OF THEM WITH A SMILE."

September 26, 2019
Steve (Bluffton, SC) at Life Storage, Bluffton, SC (#502)

"Yes the associates are aware how difficult life circumstances are and are willingly to assist situations easy!!!!!!"

July 15, 2019
Wendy (Bluffton, SC) at Life Storage, Bluffton, SC (#502)

"Teresa was very accommodating with our rental needs. We are from Michigan and will be returning in the future."

April 23, 2019
Mark (Bluffton, SC) at Life Storage, Bluffton, SC (#502)

"Would help if a lighting source were available in unit, otherwise weverythig was great."

March 23, 2019
Neil (Okatie, SC) at Life Storage, Bluffton, SC (#502)

"I an quite pleased as to the way I was treated. I was at this location for approximately 7 years."

January 23, 2019
Sentry (Hilton Head, SC) at Life Storage, Bluffton, SC (#502)

"Teresa and Yolanda are wonderful. Process was very easy and they are both so helpful and knowlegable."

January 23, 2019
Sharon (Bluffton, SC) at Life Storage, Bluffton, SC (#502)

"Very Pleased! Staff Member Yolanda was Excellent. Thank You."

June 23, 2018
Kevin (Bluffton, SC) at Life Storage, Bluffton, SC (#502)

"I went through two hurricanes and my unit did not flood."

May 19, 2018
Christine (Hilton Head Island, SC) at Life Storage, Bluffton, SC (#502)

"Did not explain well enough how to get to my unit, had to go back and ask for help."

May 01, 2018
An (Bluffton, SC) at Life Storage, Bluffton, SC (#502)

"We have several units and due to “specials” have different pricing for same size units. Rather disappointing considering we are in four units."

March 27, 2018
Kenneth (Cumming, GA) at Life Storage, Bluffton, SC (#502)

"Answered all questions, had no problem helping when we needed it. "

February 18, 2018
John (Bluffton, SC) at Life Storage, Bluffton, SC (#502)

"Both units were empty,clean and readily accessible. The local manager is always helpful and friendly."

September 27, 2017
Laura (Houston, TX) at Life Storage, Bluffton, SC (#502)

"For customers who live out of state and who are not very tech-savvy, I'd recommend that your associates discuss how to make payments in different ways, such as over the phone by using a credit card."

July 24, 2017
Trang (Memphis, TN) at Life Storage, Bluffton, SC (#502)

"I was very satisfied with the access, cleanliness, climate control and overall appearance of the facility. The auto pay made it easy to make the payment each month and that was a plus. "

June 23, 2017
Luann (Cape Coral, FL) at Life Storage, Bluffton, SC (#502)

"very nice and professional staff thank you very much...."

March 29, 2017
Leana (Okatie, SC) at Life Storage, Bluffton, SC (#502)

"quick convenient location for a unplanned storage need. thank you"

January 23, 2017
Gary (Bluffton, SC) at Life Storage, Bluffton, SC (#502)

"Usually there is no one in the store. When we rented the unit we called ahead to make sure someone would be there as we had a moving van coming with our furnishings and movers being paid by the hour. Your attendant was not there when we arrived at the designated time and all attempts to get someone on the phone were hopeless. Other customers arrived while we were waiting and said the attendant is never there when he is supposed to be. The attendant arrived about 45 minutes after we arrived there."

June 12, 2016
Shelley (Bluffton, SC) at Life Storage, Bluffton, SC (#502)

"alex and staff helped me through a stressful move and made it a very easy process moving units, dealing with possible emergencies, etc. I feel very comfortable having my possessions with this storage facility."

December 29, 2015
Anthony (Bluufton, SC) at Life Storage, Bluffton, SC (#502)

"My rates have went up several times ,that's why I changing storage companies"

November 25, 2015
Diane (Columbia, MD) at Life Storage, Bluffton, SC (#502)

"Great service. I was worried about the transition but all went smoothly."

November 25, 2015

Features & Info

  • Rent Now Available

    Save time and skip the counter! At this facility, you can complete your rental agreement, make payment, and get access right away. Just choose our "Rent Now" option.
  • Climate Controlled Storage

    Life Storage in Bluffton offers storage units with climate control to help protect your belongings from the effects of extreme temperature.
  • Drive-up Accessible Storage

    This Life Storage has convenient drive-up storage units. Pull right up to the door, and load your storage unit right from your vehicle. So easy!
  • 24-hour Access

    Even when our office is closed, you can access your space! All you need your personal access code at the keypads - no appointment needed.
  • Surveillance Cameras

    Surveillance cameras are positioned throughout the facility to create a safer environment by monitoring traffic in and out of the facility and deterring trespassers.
  • Fenced & Lighted

    Fencing around this facility is designed to limit access only to customers with assigned electronic access codes. Grounds, aisles and interior hallways are lighted for safety and convenience.
  • Vehicle/Boat Parking

    This facility offers month-to-month rental of parking for cars, trailers, and larger vehicles such as boats and RVs. Some spaces offer covering for protection from the elements.
  • 54' Truck Access

    The entrance, aisles, and most drive-up accessible storage units are wide enough to accommodate large vehicles, up to and including 54' tractor trailers.
  • Boxes & Packing Supplies

    Life Storage in Bluffton sells a full line of moving and storage supplies, such as boxes, packing tape, furniture covers, and more!

Rent Now and get instant access

Need your space right now? We can do that! Choose the Rent Now option when selecting a storage unit and you will make your payment, get your access code, and go right to your space to move in. Our video shows you how it works.

 

Tips for packing your storage unit

If you've never used a storage unit before, this video will show you some great Pro Tips that will help make the process easier and prevent common mistakes. Save yourself some time, and learn how to keep your belonging safe in storage.

 

Serving Hilton Head Island, Bluffton and Hampton Lake

Our self storage facility on Sheridan Park Circle is located east of the Jasper Hwy, between Persimmon St and Pennington Dr, near South Carolina Department of Motor Vehicles. Click here for directions.

At Life Storage Facility #502, we offer great property security systems and clean, affordable storage units to rent for the residents of Hampton Lake, Pritchardville, Okatie, and other neighborhoods in Bluffton, SC. Call us with questions, reserve online, or click here to compare other storage units in Hilton Head Island.

Rental Requirements:

  • Insurance required
  • Storage insurance available (third party)
  • $25 admin fee
  • Payments due monthly, with a minimum of one month rental

Payment Options:

  • Cash
  • Check
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Auto-payment