Skip to main content
CALL 24 HOURS (800) 800-3456
This location is open and we are actively taking precautions to reduce the threat of Coronavirus - Learn How.
× Close Ad
Freedom Sale - Rent Contact Free

Up to 3 Months Free

See Eligible Spaces Scroll Down

Rent Contact-Free

Rental Options
Filter Results Store Photos

Storage Units near Revere in Ottsville, PA 18942

8133 Easton Rd Ottsville, PA 18942

  • Climate Controlled
  • 24/7 Surveillance
  • 24/7 Access
  • Rent Now - Instant Access
  • Size/Type

  • Climate

  • Access

  • Specials

  • Rental Options

  • *Storage unit size is approximate. Offers and promotions are restricted to specially marked spaces based on availability. Offers and promotions may not be combined with other offers or promotions, and are limited to new rentals - space transfers and additional rentals are excluded. Pricing and discounts may exclude fees and costs for additional services.

Customer Reviews - Life Storage #743, Ottsville

We at Life Storage want to maintain the best storage facilities in Ottsville, and in every city where we do business. That's why we routinely ask our customers about their experience with us and challenge ourselves to make it better. You can read what customers think about us here on our website - over the past four years, we've had over 100,000 customers respond to our surveys and tell us what they think. We publish their reviews here, and we're proud of the result!

Write a Review

Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Anonymous (Atlanta, GA) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"I rented office space and have been pleased with all aspects of the property and the staff."

September 25, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Tim (Pipersville,, PA.) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"Outstanding customer service and a very well-maintained facility. Highly recommend."

April 23, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Bill (Stockton, NJ) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"Great value, esp adding in the use of the truck! Thank you!"

February 16, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Charles (Doylestown, PA) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"I’m a repeat client and if I have need for temporary storage, I would immediately seek space at a LifeStorage facility."

November 25, 2018
Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars James (Upper Black Eddy, PA.) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"ONLY NEGATIVE FACTOR WAS I RENTED A HEATED UNIT AND IT DEFINITELY WAS NOT."

May 24, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Holly (Perkasie, PA) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"I was so impressed with the staff. They were ALWAYS there to help....no matter what was going on. "

November 26, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Marie (Warwick, NY) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"it was a pleasure doing business with this Company!"

November 23, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Arla (Doylestown, PA) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"Janis was great. She helped me save money and explained all my options clearly. She was friendly and really nice to work with."

August 26, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Patsy (Erwinna, PA) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"The gals that take care of the ottsville facility are the best."

August 24, 2017
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars Joseph (Atlantic City, NJ) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

" Great customer service and very informative about all the services provided "

May 25, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars David (Southbury, CT) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"Employees always friendly and professional. Prices were fair."

February 23, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Tatiana (Long Valley, NJ) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"Janice goes above and beyond. The facility is spotless and in tip-top shape. I'm very comfortable storing my items there. Thank you!"

January 24, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Martha (Pipersville, PA) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"Janis was very helpful in finding me just the right size unit for my needs. She explained everything and answered all my questions. I'm very pleased with Uncle Bob's [Life Storage]."

October 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Betty (Fountainville, PA) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"I was well pleased with my storage unit. I will continue to use your storage facility whenever I need to store things again. "

September 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars John (Kintnersville, PA) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"Extremely helpful and courteous I had the best experience I could think of"

June 03, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Jason (Pipersville, PA) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"Everthing was just as expected. Janis was great and answered all my questions and offered some advice on how to store some of my items"

June 02, 2016
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars Robert (New Hope, PA) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"Janice was professtional and helped me with all my needs."

April 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5 stars Wendy (Dublin, PA) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"You have me all of my expectations. The person who helped me with the renting process was professional, and explained everything while answering my questions. The facility is clean, and the security offered gives me peace of mine "

April 02, 2016
Rated 4.2 out of 5 stars Warren (Laurel, FL) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"on 2 visits to my unit others were cutting carpet in from of the unit door making it hard to bring in or take from the unit . I would suggest a clean area for that and other uses "

November 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Steven (Doylestown, PA) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"The free rental of the truck exceeded my expectations!"

August 06, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Glenn (Doylestown, PA) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"Outdoor spaces for boats/rv's are in high demand. The manager called me right away when the spot became available. Excellent service, friendly staff, super clean. Everything was very professional. Much appreciated."

June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Leigh (Ottsville, PA) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"A wonderful family experience, very friendly and carring."

May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars William (Pipersville, PA) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"it was a pleasure to deal with you. everything was very professional yet warm and pleasant. thank you. cant think ofthe gentlemens' name that I saw most of the time but he was super"

May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Socrates (Ottsville, PA) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"It was a great experience, great place, wonderful people and great prices! Thank you"

April 23, 2015
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars Thora (Ottsville, PA) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"You met all of my expectations. I have used storage facilities before and you rank right up there with the best."

March 27, 2015
Rated 4.1 out of 5 stars Kathleen (Kingston, PA) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"Overall, I am very satisfied. My one complaint was the ridge of ice and/or snow in front of the unit. I would have to use extreme caution going in and out of the unit. I also learned to bring WD-40 and a hammer. My lock would stick in winter which is not Uncle Bob's [Life Storage] problem. But then, the latch would be stuck. A hammer would break whatever was preventing the latch from pulling back."

March 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Jason (Bethlehem, PA) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"Thanks for taking such good care of my boat. I’m especially grateful for the time you noticed that it was full of snow and had tipped over slightly. I was able to clear the snow and ice and right the boat before it fell completely over. Keep patrolling the grounds and notifying me of potential issues!"

March 05, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Robin (Perkasie, PA) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"Everything went great. Personnel were pleasant, professional. The property was clean, well maintained. Loved being able to "borrow" the truck!!"

February 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Gerald (Ottsville, PA) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"Very helpful over the years, they have become friends."

February 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Valerie (Sellersville, PA) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"Not the closest storage facility, but worth the extra distance. I know that my property is safe & secure."

February 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars John (Erwinna, PA) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"Simply a well run company with an eye for detail. A++++++++++++++++"

November 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Lorraine (Venice, FL) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"There is not a single thing to complain about. Uncle Bob's Storage was a huge help to me without breaking the bank. Thank you much!"

September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Corina (Ottsville, PA) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"Customer service is truly outstanding at this location. The storage space, front office, and grounds are outstanding as well."

September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Suzanne (Coopersburg, PA) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"Very impressed with the cleanliness. Liked to see the bait stations around. How am I to remember the first four questions with a '*' ? The lady who assisted me was very helpful, curteous, and professional. "

August 31, 2014
Rated 4.2 out of 5 stars Joan (Erwinna, PA) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"- not enough outdoor parking (all spots are full) - we have two units and it has become a bit expensive, otherwise we are satisfied. - you should put solar panels on the roofs of these buildings"

August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Suzanne (Munchenstin, SW) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"We have received outstanding customer service from Uncle Bob's [Life Storage]. Very happy!"

August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Cheryl (Durham, PA) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"Everything was explained & shown to me. Very nice person who handled my needs."

May 29, 2014
Rated 4.2 out of 5 stars Robert (Quakertown, PA) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"Most of these questions really didn't relate considering I met the employee 1 or 2 times when I signed the agreement.The place was always clean though, and I never had any bad experiences with Uncle Bobs Storage."

May 26, 2014
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars Kenneth (Ottsville, PA) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"Tom was a great help. He explained all the details and placed me in the perfect unit for what I needed. "

April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Thomas (Ottsville, PA) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"I work in the car business and recognize great customer service."

March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Lisa JG (Pipersville, PA) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"You have great staff. They are always friendly and always willing to help me out with any questions or concerns I might have."

March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Stan (Doylestown, PA) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"A friendly and well-run place. I switched to Bob's because I felt I was being price-gouged at a previous facility. You give very good value at a very fair price."

March 02, 2014
Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars Edward (New York, NY) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"It is VERY FRUSTRATING that when I go to take things out of storage that the automatic lights at the end of the corridor keep turning themselves off frequently. If I am working in my storage unit and the lights go out, it could become dangerous. And it is always inconvenient for me to have to walk down to the end of the corridor to reset the lights."

March 01, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Anne (Riegelsville, PA) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"Very nice and professional staff at Uncle Bobs Easton rd, Ottsville, PA facility. They go out of their way to help you."

January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars William (Fountainville, PA) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"Possibly the best storage site anywhere. Great employees. Very helpful. Very clean facility. Couldn't have been been happier that I chose Uncle Bob's in Ottsville."

January 11, 2014
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars James (Pittstown, NJ) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"Very satisfied with the facility and the great staff. We will definitely use it again in the future!"

November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Joan (Doylestown, PA) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"Thank you!! We thought we would need the unit longer, but my daughter found a new home to buy. We were very pleased with our first experience of using a storage unit."

October 23, 2013
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars Donna (Pipersville, PA) at Life Storage, Ottsville, PA (#743)

"Very helpful, explained different options and pricing, explained the billing process, drove us to the unit in a golf cart, offered us a lock that could not be cut (which I purchased), etc."

July 24, 2013

Features & Info

  • Rent Now Available

    Save time and skip the counter! At this facility, you can complete your rental agreement, make payment, and get access right away. Just choose our "Rent Now" option.
  • Climate Controlled Storage

    Life Storage in Ottsville offers storage units with climate control to help protect your belongings from the effects of extreme temperature.
  • Moving Van or Truck Available

    This facility offers moving van or truck rental to help make your move easier. You'll get the vehicle rental at a discounted rate with any new storage rental.
  • Drive-up Accessible Storage

    This Life Storage has convenient drive-up storage units. Pull right up to the door, and load your storage unit right from your vehicle. So easy!
  • 24-hour Access

    Even when our office is closed, you can access your space! All you need your personal access code at the keypads - no appointment needed.
  • Surveillance Cameras

    Surveillance cameras are positioned throughout the facility to create a safer environment by monitoring traffic in and out of the facility and deterring trespassers.
  • Fenced & Lighted

    Fencing around this facility is designed to limit access only to customers with assigned electronic access codes. Grounds, aisles and interior hallways are lighted for safety and convenience.
  • Vehicle/Boat Parking

    This facility offers month-to-month rental of parking for cars, trailers, and larger vehicles such as boats and RVs. Some spaces offer covering for protection from the elements.
  • Office, Retail, and Warehouse Space

    Looking for a place to do business? This Life Storage has special spaces for lease suited for small business, retail, or larger businesses with warehousing needs.

Contact-free rental with "Rent Now"

You can rent a storage unit without coming to our store office. Choose the Rent Now option when selecting a storage unit and you will make your payment, get your access code, and go right to your space to move in. Our video shows you how it works.

Tips for packing your storage unit

If you've never used a storage unit before, this video will show you some great Pro Tips that will help make the process easier and prevent common mistakes. Save yourself some time, and learn how to keep your belonging safe in storage.

Serving Ottsville and Revere

Our self storage facility on Easton Rd is located south of the Walter J. Dealtrey Memorial Hwy, between Tabor Rd and Annawanda Rd, near Tower Road Parking. Click here for directions to this Life Storage.

At Life Storage Facility #743, we offer great property security systems and clean, affordable storage units to rent for the residents of Revere, Frenchtown, Ottsville, and other neighborhoods in Ottsville, PA. Call us with questions, reserve online, or click here to compare other storage units in Ottsville.

Rental Requirements:

  • Insurance required
  • Storage insurance available (third party)
  • $25 admin fee
  • Payments due monthly, with a minimum of one month rental

Payment Options:

  • Cash
  • Check
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Auto-payment