Skip to main content
CALL 24 HOURS (800) 800-3456
This location is open and we are actively taking precautions to reduce the threat of Coronavirus - Learn How.
× Close Ad
Summer Sale - Rent Contact Free

Up to 1 Month Free!

See Eligible Spaces Scroll Down

Rent Contact-Free

Rental Options
Filter Results Store Photos

Storage Units near Fountainville in Doylestown, PA 18902

4435 Progress Meadow Drive Doylestown, PA 18902

  • Climate Controlled
  • 24/7 Surveillance
  • 24/7 Access
  • Rent Now - Instant Access
  • Size/Type

  • Climate

  • Access

  • Specials

  • Rental Options

  • *Storage unit size is approximate. Offers and promotions are restricted to specially marked spaces based on availability. Offers and promotions may not be combined with other offers or promotions, and are limited to new rentals - space transfers and additional rentals are excluded. Pricing and discounts may exclude fees and costs for additional services.

Customer Reviews - Life Storage #745, Doylestown

We at Life Storage want to maintain the best storage facilities in Doylestown, and in every city where we do business. That's why we routinely ask our customers about their experience with us and challenge ourselves to make it better. You can read what customers think about us here on our website - over the past four years, we've had over 100,000 customers respond to our surveys and tell us what they think. We publish their reviews here, and we're proud of the result!

Write a Review

Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Rocco A (Frenchtown, NJ) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"Neil was great to deal with. I only needed temporary storage during a home move. Otherwise I would still be a customer. I would use again in the future."

October 23, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Donna (New Hope, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"Honest Company! They even went out of their way to notify me that my payment was going to be late, so I could avoid a late charge. Very pleased and would use them again!"

June 12, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Drew (Philadelphia, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"Everything went as I planned and the staff was very helpful in selecting a unit."

May 26, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Martin (Doylestown, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"Anne was exquisite in informing me of costs and expectations."

May 23, 2018
Rated 4.2 out of 5 stars Paul (Quakertown, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"Liked the online ck in, however it could still b quicker. Your carton prices are high!"

April 18, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Mark (Chalfont, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

" I would like to see you drop your prices. Life storage is a little on the expensive side. Because of this I may have to move my belongings to another competitor."

December 29, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Darlene (Doylestown, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"Ann is the best! It was a pleasure doing business with her. She is a great asset to your company"

December 23, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Mary Carol (Venice, FL) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"Ann is great! Friendly and makes an effort to remember who I am when we work together via phone or in person. "

December 20, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars John (Doylestown, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"Ann is wonderful to deal with. We have had 5 different storage unit since 2013. "

October 27, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Kevin (Solebury, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"Ann couldn’t have been nicer. She was very helpful and accommodating. She’s a gem!!!"

October 18, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Marlene (New Hope, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"Anne was a role model for excellent service, and efficiency."

June 27, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Melissa (Doylestown, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"Anne is a very sweet lady who is always helpful and professional, even when the customers (myself) don't know what they're doing! Keep it up!"

June 20, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars (Philadelphia, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"I work with a moving company and we recommend Uncle Bob's [Life Storage]-Buckingham, PA to all our customers because of the manager there. Moving can be stressful for families for a number of reasons but her friendliness calms folks down and she answers all there questions perfectly. "

March 02, 2017
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars Olivia (Pineville, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"I am very happy with our facility. Ann is a great manager and willing to go the extra mile with personal accommodations and reminders. She is truly an asset to your business. "

October 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Lauren (Doylestown, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"Ann in the office is FABULOUS - always a pleasure to see her and she was always a big help! "

October 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Lee (Doylestown, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"Manager at the Buckingham / Doylestown location is great "

September 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Edward (Doylestown, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"Ann made our task of having our household goods stored for over 3 months in both standard and climate controlled storage units. I would not hesitate to deal with Uncle Bob's in the future."

July 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Carol (Buckingham, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"This facility and Anne, the manager are the best! I give it a 10 in all regards! Anne is the best! "

June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Linda (Perkasie, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! TOP NOTCH FACILITY!!! Has been a pleasure to interact with Anne and Brian. They are extremely professional, efficient and friendly. FANTASTIC!!!' Thank you very much!"

March 19, 2016
Rated 4.4 out of 5 stars Tim (Pipersville, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"Great staff, facility, and overall experience! Also the unit was and remained exceptionally clean! Look forward to working with you in the future! "

December 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Lisa (Warrington, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"The associate was extremely friendly. We had a nice conversation and a few laughs. She was amazing!"

December 17, 2015
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars Scott (Pocono Pines, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"Ann at the service counter was great to work with and provided a level of personal service that is exceptional these days. Great experience all around. "

October 23, 2015
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars Chelsea (New Hope, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"Anne and Brian were wonderful all around always helpful and informative. They completely met my expectations"

October 04, 2015
Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars Charles (Doylestown, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"Associate was very thorough and helpful. I particularly like the condition of the property, cleanliness, appearance which is why I chose the storage facility. I do think you should offer discounts such as veterans etc., seniors on fixed income, which would increase your attractiveness to another group of renters. "

August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Janice (Chester, NY) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"The manager went above expectation to be helpful and the availability of climate controlled storage was a definite added bonus."

August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars William (Doylestown, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"You exceed my expectations. Your associates were professional and helpful. Issues were addressed and it was clear the unit was area was well kept and secure with the associates monitoring for safety and security. Overall experience was helpful and professional."

August 28, 2015
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars John (New Hope, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"I would definitely use your facility if needed again."

July 23, 2015
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars Goetz (New Hope, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"I have nothing but the highest praise for Ms.Ann and her superior style of customer care !!!"

June 26, 2015
Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars Richard (Doylestown, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"The owner and manger were helpful, accommodating and kind. The premises was secure, clean and meticulously landscaped. "

June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Mary Pat (Doylestown, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"Everything went very well with getting the space and Ann could not have been any nicer or more helpful."

April 28, 2015
Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars Nicolas (Doylestown, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"Had previously had a unit, and transferring to a smaller unit was hassle free!"

February 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars (Horsham, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"The employees of our Uncle Bob's storage facility are so extremely helpful!!"

January 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Donna (Highland Park, NJ) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"I want to compliment Ann that worked in the Doylestown store as an exceptional worker. It was a pleasure to contact her and she always provided me with valuable and exceptional information."

January 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Anthony (Buckingham, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"During my move I overlooked a situation and the staff went above and beyond to contact me and helped correct the problem."

December 23, 2014
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars Robert (Pipersville, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"Nice, clean, friendly. Would use them again if the need should arise."

November 23, 2014
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars Brian (Doylestown, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"Again. Very impressed. Gotta be best storage facility in our area."

September 23, 2014
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars Brad (Doylestown, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"It was a great change not entering in your account number when leaving the premises. "

August 27, 2014
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars Gjoko (Doylestown, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"I was pleasantly surprised and appreciative of your service. This is what I hope for, for something to exceed expectations is a semantic play, that I cannot get into."

July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Ray (Mechanicsville, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"I found the total experience to be of a high caliber and efficient manner. "

July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Linda (Doylestown, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"The sales people were very attentive and very helpful. They also knew exactly what they were doing, so the process went very smoothly! "

July 03, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Nancy (Doylestown, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"Very clean, attractive business location with very helpful staff!"

June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Stephanie (Doylestown, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"I really was impressed with Ann's friendliness. The paperwork was a quicker process than I expected. And the sweet guy that works there took my boxes to my car and loaded them for me. So nice!"

May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Michael (Doylestown, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"All of the people in the office are a pleasure to deal with"

May 29, 2014
Rated 4.4 out of 5 stars Loren (North Wales, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"We still have 2 units we are renting with you and will be for about another 3-4 month's"

April 23, 2014
Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars Brian (Warrington, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"I have been a customer of Uncle Bob's since before it was Uncle Bob's. The change to UB ownership o couple years ago was seamless and in fact an improvement."

March 04, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Diane (Lambertville, NJ) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"Your people at the storage facility in Doylestown are extremely friendly, and always helpful."

March 02, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Marina (Doylestown, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"Staff is always very helpful and goes above and beyond to help customers."

March 01, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Patricia (Furlong, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"Super appreciate the reminder calls Anne places when the monthly rent is due. Excellent customer service. Buckingham Pennsylvania location."

March 01, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Diane (Doylestown, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"My experience has been GREAT - it was very convenient to make my reservation on-line - I would highly recommend Uncle Bob's [Life Storage]"

January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Karen (New Hope, PA) at Life Storage, Doylestown, PA (#745)

"I have had the pleasure of dealing with Ann each time I pay, and she is such a delight. I wish more people in customer service had her positive attitude."

December 26, 2013

Features & Info

  • Rent Now Available

    Save time and skip the counter! At this facility, you can complete your rental agreement, make payment, and get access right away. Just choose our "Rent Now" option.
  • Climate Controlled Storage

    Life Storage in Doylestown offers storage units with climate control to help protect your belongings from the effects of extreme temperature.
  • Moving Van or Truck Available

    This facility offers moving van or truck rental to help make your move easier. You'll get the vehicle rental at a discounted rate with any new storage rental.
  • Drive-up Accessible Storage

    This Life Storage has convenient drive-up storage units. Pull right up to the door, and load your storage unit right from your vehicle. So easy!
  • 24-hour Access

    Even when our office is closed, you can access your space! All you need your personal access code at the keypads - no appointment needed.
  • Surveillance Cameras

    Surveillance cameras are positioned throughout the facility to create a safer environment by monitoring traffic in and out of the facility and deterring trespassers.
  • Fenced & Lighted

    Fencing around this facility is designed to limit access only to customers with assigned electronic access codes. Grounds, aisles and interior hallways are lighted for safety and convenience.
  • Moving Boxes & Supplies

    Life Storage in Doylestown sells the boxes and supplies you need for your move. Get free shipping to your home or save 20% when you pick-up at the store!
  • Hand Carts & Moving Dollies

    To help move your belongings from your vehicle to your space, we offer moving carts and dollies to make it easier! You'll find our carts near every main entrance. Please return it when your done!

Contact-free rental with "Rent Now"

You can rent a storage unit without coming to our store office. Choose the Rent Now option when selecting a storage unit and you will make your payment, get your access code, and go right to your space to move in. Our video shows you how it works.

Tips for packing your storage unit

If you've never used a storage unit before, this video will show you some great Pro Tips that will help make the process easier and prevent common mistakes. Save yourself some time, and learn how to keep your belonging safe in storage.

Serving Doylestown and Fountainville

Our self storage facility on Progress Meadow Drive is located east of the Pennsylvania Turnpike Northeast Extension (Toll Road), between Landisville Rd and Lois Ln, near George M. Bush Park. Click here for directions to this Life Storage.

At Life Storage Facility #745, we offer great property security systems and clean, affordable storage units to rent for the residents of Fountainville, Danboro, Gardenville, Lahaska, and other neighborhoods in Doylestown, PA. Call us with questions, reserve online, or click here to compare other storage units in Doylestown.

Rental Requirements:

  • Insurance required
  • Storage insurance available (third party)
  • $25 admin fee
  • Payments due monthly, with a minimum of one month rental

Payment Options:

  • Cash
  • Check
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Auto-payment