Skip to main content
CALL 24 HOURS (800) 800-3456
× Close Ad
Moving Season Deals!

Up to 1 Month Free!

Discount on Select Spaces

Rental Options
Filter Results Store Photos

Storage Units near Trenton in Hamilton Township, NJ 08619

3540 Quakerbridge Road Hamilton Township, NJ 08619

  • Climate Controlled
  • 24/7 Surveillance
  • Extended Access Hours
  • Rent Now - Instant Access
  • Size/Type

  • Climate

  • Access

  • Specials

  • Rental Options

  • Storage unit size is approximate. Offers and promotions are restricted to specially marked spaces based on availability. Offers and promotions may not be combined with other offers or promotions, and are limited to new rentals - space transfers and additional rentals are excluded. Pricing and discounts may exclude fees and costs for additional services.

Customer Reviews - Life Storage #468, Hamilton Township

We at Life Storage want to maintain the best storage facilities in Hamilton Township, and in every city where we do business. That's why we routinely ask our customers about their experience with us and challenge ourselves to make it better. You can read what customers think about us here on our website - over the past four years, we've had over 100,000 customers respond to our surveys and tell us what they think. We publish their reviews here, and we're proud of the result!

Write a Review

Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Mary (Hightstown, NJ) at Life Storage, Hamilton Township, NJ (#468)

"I have work with 2 of your office the East Windsor N.J. office and the Hamilton N.J. office. The ladies at the East Windsor office were always so pleasant and extremely helpful the Hamilton office had nice people also."

May 23, 2019
Rated 4.4 out of 5 stars Cynthia (Pennington, NJ) at Life Storage, Hamilton Township, NJ (#468)

"Overall I was very happy with my storage experience. I was there since the Lackland Days so I experienced several managements. Life Storage was very good. Naturally, I was never happy when the price went up but that happened relatively infrequently. You made closing out my unit very easy. I would use you again or recommend you to others."

May 23, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Paul (Mercerville, NJ) at Life Storage, Hamilton Township, NJ (#468)

"Your store manager almost immediately invited me to examine a storage area. He was obviously proud of the facility. Very impressive!"

December 23, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Catherine (Trenton, NJ) at Life Storage, Hamilton Township, NJ (#468)

"The van loan was a real bonus, city helped make things more efficient for me "

December 20, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Brandon (Trenton, NJ) at Life Storage, Hamilton Township, NJ (#468)

"Very happy with my storage space and the staff is very friendly and helpful "

August 27, 2017
Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars David (Hamilton, NJ) at Life Storage, Hamilton Township, NJ (#468)

"FELICIA AND GARY ARE TOP LEVEL REPS FOR YOUR COMPANY. THEY CERTAINLY CAN BE A PART OF ANY BUSINESS THAT I MAY HAVE OWNED, OR, WILL OWN IN THE FUTURE."

August 17, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars James (Wilmette, IL) at Life Storage, Hamilton Township, NJ (#468)

"My facility , Quakerbridge Road, Hamilyton Township, experience was way beyond "strongly agree.""

June 23, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Julia (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) at Life Storage, Hamilton Township, NJ (#468)

"The woman we worked with, maybe the assistant manager, was amazing. Would strongly recommend this location because of her. "

May 23, 2017
Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars Allan (Trenton, NJ) at Life Storage, Hamilton Township, NJ (#468)

"All went well. As good as I could have hoped for, so happy with the facility and personnel."

April 26, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Diane (Saint Michael, MN) at Life Storage, Hamilton Township, NJ (#468)

"Very accomodating, courteous, and extremely helpful! That is why I am renting for a second year in a row for you!"

April 20, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Harlanda (Trenton, NJ) at Life Storage, Hamilton Township, NJ (#468)

"I in fact did recommend bobs storage to a friend who did also use the storage facilities..."

September 23, 2016
Rated 4.4 out of 5 stars Thomas (Princeton, NJ) at Life Storage, Hamilton Township, NJ (#468)

"Feel very confident everything is under control at Bob's."

July 27, 2016
Rated 4.4 out of 5 stars Angela (Freehold, NJ) at Life Storage, Hamilton Township, NJ (#468)

"Uncle Bob's met my expectations. Upon arriving to the storage building, I was met by a gentlemen who walked me through some of the units with a discount. However, the unit I needed was not discounted. Uncle Bob's is more costly then the other storage places in the area, but I liked that there was a moving van for me to use. So I signed up. "

July 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Luke (East Windsor, NJ) at Life Storage, Hamilton Township, NJ (#468)

"Hello, I knew that I needed to rent storage space but I've never done so and was out of my element. Upon entering your office, I was greeted promptly by a very professional and personable associate. I stated my needs and asked several questions and the associate was extremely helpful by showing me the options available. I was taken to see two units I had decided on with another associate and was never hurried in making my decision. Once I chose the unit that best suited my needs, I was taken through the paperwork thoroughly so there was no confusion. From walking into the office to walking out with my code and lock took no time at all and I left feeling very happy with my decision to rent a space at your facility. I have been back and forth several times to my locker and have always been greeted with a wave and a smile. Overall a great experience and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend your facility to anyone needing additional storage space. "

June 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Dennis (Tampa, FL) at Life Storage, Hamilton Township, NJ (#468)

"Being a past customer, their attention to details and procedures made for an even better second year of summer rental for my son's possessions."

June 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Brian (New York, NY) at Life Storage, Hamilton Township, NJ (#468)

"I have used many storage places, but the U.Bob's on Quakerbridge road has been the best. I drive extra miles to use this location."

May 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars (Hamilton, NJ) at Life Storage, Hamilton Township, NJ (#468)

"I was never in need of a storage unit prior to UB's, however the process was without a hitch! "

April 26, 2016
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars Dwayne (New Brunswick, NJ) at Life Storage, Hamilton Township, NJ (#468)

"It was a great experience for me, cause it was my first time renting a space for storage"

April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Megan (Medford, NY) at Life Storage, Hamilton Township, NJ (#468)

"The storage unit was clean and I always felt safe. Have used other companies in the past and Uncle Bob's [Life Storage] was by far the nicest."

December 23, 2015
Rated 4.3 out of 5 stars James (Hamilton Sq, NJ) at Life Storage, Hamilton Township, NJ (#468)

"Nice facility in great location, but a little pricey!"

December 23, 2015
Rated 3.1 out of 5 stars Robert (Hamilton, NJ) at Life Storage, Hamilton Township, NJ (#468)

"Way too,expensive. Increased over $40 in short period of time. Also the asbestos looking stuff shoved at the top of the units. Got all over my stuff. "

September 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Gabriela (Clermont, FL) at Life Storage, Hamilton Township, NJ (#468)

"The person working in the office was extremely friendly, helpful, and informative. The space was very clean, and the entire process was explained to me very well. "

August 28, 2015
Rated 4.4 out of 5 stars Brian (Trenton, NJ) at Life Storage, Hamilton Township, NJ (#468)

"A little over priced but served a purpose and met a need. Staff was exemplary."

August 23, 2015
Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars Eugenia (Hamilton, NJ) at Life Storage, Hamilton Township, NJ (#468)

"No. I am pleased with the service and feel that my personal goods are secure. "

August 04, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Cheryl (Hamiltown Twp, NJ) at Life Storage, Hamilton Township, NJ (#468)

"We used your facilty before when it was under different ownership and were pleased then and are pleased now. Thanks"

July 28, 2015
Rated 3.4 out of 5 stars Amilcar (Trenton, NJ) at Life Storage, Hamilton Township, NJ (#468)

"Went there to update my credit card, next month I got a call saying my card wasn't right call the bank, the bank said nothing wrong with the card. Call the storage back they just told me there is nothing what we can do. I work out state don't have time to stop very often there l did ending up paying late fee twice in one moth went to the office used the same card it did work fine, they didn't took of the late fees, seems like they don't care about the costumers my credit card was good (I think the put the numbers wrong. Have a nice day "

June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Samantha (Robbinsville, NJ) at Life Storage, Hamilton Township, NJ (#468)

"the custoemr service reps are all very helpful, friendly & courteous!"

June 26, 2015
Rated 3.7 out of 5 stars Saul (Princeton, NJ) at Life Storage, Hamilton Township, NJ (#468)

"i am a long term renter. always pay on time, etc. i wanted to rent a second unit but the cost was outrageously high. i may have to move."

June 26, 2015
Rated 2.7 out of 5 stars Elizabeth (Ewing, NJ) at Life Storage, Hamilton Township, NJ (#468)

"I dont know why but when I went to my unit last weekend all of my belongings were/are covered in dirt and dust. It was not like that a few weeks prior when i was there. Im not sure if someone was using a blower to clean outside or in another unit but I am not happy that I will need to clean everything i have in that unit before using it! I would have went to the office but no one was there."

June 24, 2015
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars Phyllis (Lawrenceville, NJ) at Life Storage, Hamilton Township, NJ (#468)

"I needed a rental and this facility had the size I needed for even a month's free rent. "

May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Bob (West Windsor, NJ) at Life Storage, Hamilton Township, NJ (#468)

"The associate showed us the space before we signed anything which both my wife and I thought was great. Both the associate and other staff member were extremely helpful. A terrific experience!!!!"

April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Cynthia (Hamilton, NJ) at Life Storage, Hamilton Township, NJ (#468)

"The one thing I do not like is the gate to exit the storage area no longer requires a code to raise the gate. I felt my belongings were more secure when the exit code was required. "

December 29, 2014
Rated 4.2 out of 5 stars Carol (Hamilton, NJ) at Life Storage, Hamilton Township, NJ (#468)

"please list sizes of storage areas and prices in case the customer needs to change a storage area"

December 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars John (Princeton, NJ) at Life Storage, Hamilton Township, NJ (#468)

"Website took awhile to get going, which was understandable during the transition. And I HAVE recommended you to friends."

November 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Elizabeth (Princeton, NJ) at Life Storage, Hamilton Township, NJ (#468)

"I was worried when ownership changed hands, but the staff under Uncle Bob's [Life Storage] was first rate. The transition was seamless, and when I moved out they couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. I'll come back to UB's if I need storage in the future."

September 23, 2014
Rated 2.6 out of 5 stars Andre (Mercerville, NJ) at Life Storage, Hamilton Township, NJ (#468)

"Get your paper work together. I pay my bill every month and still you send me an over due bill for 2 months. I have complained over and over again to no avail"

September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Robert (Caldwell, NJ) at Life Storage, Hamilton Township, NJ (#468)

"Clean and well kept storage facility. The staff are always friendly and helpful."

August 27, 2014
Rated 3.4 out of 5 stars Harry (Hamilton Square, NJ) at Life Storage, Hamilton Township, NJ (#468)

"The reason for my middle of the road responses is because my storage unit size was not as advertised. I was told it was a 10 x 10 heated unit but it measures 10 x 9. I couldn't fit my shelves in because of the discrepancy. While the company adjusted my monthly payments, my trust is not there because the company wasn't straight forward from the beginning. They made changes when found out. Am I going anywhere soon? No. But I wonder if the temperature is maintained as it is supposed to be. Otherwise my experience of the facility has been as described in my answers to the questions. "

June 27, 2014

Features & Info

  • Rent Now Available

    Save time and skip the counter! At this facility, you can complete your rental agreement, make payment, and get access right away. Just choose our "Rent Now" option.
  • Climate Controlled Storage

    Life Storage in Hamilton Township offers storage units with climate control to help protect your belongings from the effects of extreme temperature.
  • Moving Van or Truck Available

    This facility offers moving van or truck rental to help make your move easier. You'll get the vehicle rental at a discounted rate with any new storage rental.
  • Drive-up Accessible Storage

    This Life Storage has convenient drive-up storage units. Pull right up to the door, and load your storage unit right from your vehicle. So easy!
  • Extended Access Hours

    Even when our office is closed, you can access your space! All you need your personal access code at the keypads - no appointment needed.
  • Surveillance Cameras

    Surveillance cameras are positioned throughout the facility to create a safer environment by monitoring traffic in and out of the facility and deterring trespassers.
  • Fenced & Lighted

    Fencing around this facility is designed to limit access only to customers with assigned electronic access codes. Grounds, aisles and interior hallways are lighted for safety and convenience.
  • Vehicle/Boat Parking

    This facility offers month-to-month rental of parking for cars, trailers, and larger vehicles such as boats and RVs. Some spaces offer covering for protection from the elements.
  • Boxes & Packing Supplies

    Life Storage in Hamilton Township sells a full line of moving and storage supplies, such as boxes, packing tape, furniture covers, and more!

Rent Now and get instant access

Need your space right now? We can do that! Choose the Rent Now option when selecting a storage unit and you will make your payment, get your access code, and go right to your space to move in. Our video shows you how it works.

Tips for packing your storage unit

If you've never used a storage unit before, this video will show you some great Pro Tips that will help make the process easier and prevent common mistakes. Save yourself some time, and learn how to keep your belonging safe in storage.

Serving Trenton, Hamilton Township and Yardley

Our self storage facility on Quakerbridge Road is located east of the I-295, between Nami Ln and Quakerbridge Plaza, near Van Horn Park. Click here for directions.

At Life Storage Facility #468, we offer great property security systems and clean, affordable storage units to rent for the residents of Yardley, Hamilton Township, Morrisville, and other neighborhoods in Hamilton Township, NJ. Call us with questions, reserve online, or click here to compare other storage units in Trenton.

Rental Requirements:

  • Insurance required
  • Storage insurance available (third party)
  • $25 admin fee
  • Payments due monthly, with a minimum of one month rental

Payment Options:

  • Cash
  • Check
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Auto-payment