Skip to main content
CALL 24 HOURS (800) 800-3456
This location is open and we are actively taking precautions to reduce the threat of Coronavirus - Learn How.
× Close Ad
Summer Sale - Rent Contact Free

Up to 1 Month Free!

See Eligible Spaces Scroll Down

Rent Contact-Free

Rental Options
Filter Results Store Photos

Storage Units near Portsmouth in Kingston, NH 03848

164 Route 125 Kingston, NH 03848

  • 24/7 Surveillance
  • Extended Access Hours
  • Rent Now - Instant Access
  • Drive-up Access
  • Size/Type

  • Access

  • Specials

  • Rental Options

  • Storage units

  • A 5x5 storage space is the size of a small walk-in closet. It holds one piece of furniture with a narrow footprint, tall narrow items like lamps, and 6-8 boxes.

    5x5 Space*

    • Outdoor/Drive-up access
    • Ground Level
    SALE - 1 Month 50% Off!
  • 3 Left!
    A 10x10 storage space is the size of 1 Bedroom. It holds furnishings for an average 750 sq. ft. residence, including some major appliances.

    10x10 Space*

    • Outdoor/Drive-up access
    • Ground Level
  • A 10x15 storage space is the size of 2 Bedrooms. It holds furnishings for an average 1000 sq. ft. residence, including most major appliances.

    10x15 Space*

    • Outdoor/Drive-up access
    • Ground Level
    SALE - 1 Month 50% Off!
  • One Month 50% Off!

    Your first month is 50% off! Pay 50% of one month's rent plus any rental fees/taxes to move-in.

    On specially marked spaces. New customers only.

  • A 10x20 storage space is the size of 2-3 Bedrooms. It holds furnishings and appliances for an average 1500 sq. ft. residence. It can also hold compact vehicles depending on width and length.

    10x20 Space*

    • Outdoor/Drive-up access
    • Ground Level
    SALE - 1 Month 50% Off!
  • 3 Left!
    A 10x20 storage space is the size of 2-3 Bedrooms. It holds furnishings and appliances for an average 1500 sq. ft. residence. It can also hold compact vehicles depending on width and length.

    10x25 Space*

    • Outdoor/Drive-up access
    • Ground Level
  • 1 Left!
    A 10x30 storage space is the size of a 2-3 bedroom home, boat, commercial trailer or most full size vehicles.

    10x30 Space*

    • Outdoor/Drive-up access
    • Ground Level
  • *Storage unit size is approximate. Offers and promotions are restricted to specially marked spaces based on availability. Offers and promotions may not be combined with other offers or promotions, and are limited to new rentals - space transfers and additional rentals are excluded. Pricing and discounts may exclude fees and costs for additional services.

Customer Reviews - Life Storage #516, Kingston

We at Life Storage want to maintain the best storage facilities in Kingston, and in every city where we do business. That's why we routinely ask our customers about their experience with us and challenge ourselves to make it better. You can read what customers think about us here on our website - over the past four years, we've had over 100,000 customers respond to our surveys and tell us what they think. We publish their reviews here, and we're proud of the result!

Write a Review

Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Diane (Groveland, MA) at Life Storage, Kingston, NH (#516)

"Having never rented a storage unit before, I expected out of storage wars. Instead I for the space large, easily accessed, very clean and the people polite."

September 25, 2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars Steven (Pittsboro, NC) at Life Storage, Kingston, NH (#516)

"Automatic option made it easy, closing out unit simple."

September 24, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Philip (Memphis, TN) at Life Storage, Kingston, NH (#516)

"Have had a few occasions to request assistance from the people at the front desk. Each time they were very professional and easy to work with. This really made it easy for me. So thanks to everyone. The facility is very well maintained. Great job to all"

September 17, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Michelle (South Hampton, NH) at Life Storage, Kingston, NH (#516)

"I really liked that I was able to rent the unit online."

August 24, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Allan (APO, AP) at Life Storage, Kingston, NH (#516)

"We spoke to a male representative when we called for information and then were assisted by a female when we arrived to set up our storage. Both were extremely friendly and helpful. We were very impressed and happy with the level of service we received. Would definitely recommend your facility to anyone needing a storage unit. Thanks for your great customer service!"

April 08, 2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars Michelle (Kingston, NH) at Life Storage, Kingston, NH (#516)

"In all my years renting Robin was extremely helpful and always willing to go the extra mile. She is a asset to your company!"

April 23, 2018
Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars Robert (Amesbury, MA) at Life Storage, Kingston, NH (#516)

"Robin does her job well and is always friendly and courteous. Please give her a raise. Thank you, Robert "

August 28, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Rhonda (Plaistow, NH) at Life Storage, Kingston, NH (#516)

"I felt very comfortable leaving the contents of my home in your storage facility. Thank you for providing a safe secure facility. "

August 26, 2017
Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars Joseph (Haverhill, MA) at Life Storage, Kingston, NH (#516)

"I had an immediate need for storage and was able to rent an area the fit my needs without issue. Upon arriving, I was able to store my things immediately. The super fast service was greatly appreciated"

April 20, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Glen (Kingston, NH) at Life Storage, Kingston, NH (#516)

"Great Service and Great value. Always pleasant people and customer friendly. Keep doing it. "

July 05, 2016

Features & Info

  • Rent Now Available

    Save time and skip the counter! At this facility, you can complete your rental agreement, make payment, and get access right away. Just choose our "Rent Now" option.
  • Drive-up Accessible Storage

    This Life Storage has convenient drive-up storage units. Pull right up to the door, and load your storage unit right from your vehicle. So easy!
  • Extended Access Hours

    Even when our office is closed, you can access your space! All you need your personal access code at the keypads - no appointment needed.
  • Surveillance Cameras

    Surveillance cameras are positioned throughout the facility to create a safer environment by monitoring traffic in and out of the facility and deterring trespassers.
  • Boxes & Packing Supplies

    Life Storage in Kingston sells a full line of moving and storage supplies, such as boxes, packing tape, furniture covers, and more!
  • Hand Carts & Moving Dollies

    To help move your belongings from your vehicle to your space, we offer moving carts and dollies to make it easier! You'll find our carts near every main entrance. Please return it when your done!

Contact-free rental with "Rent Now"

You can rent a storage unit without coming to our store office. Choose the Rent Now option when selecting a storage unit and you will make your payment, get your access code, and go right to your space to move in. Our video shows you how it works.

Tips for packing your storage unit

If you've never used a storage unit before, this video will show you some great Pro Tips that will help make the process easier and prevent common mistakes. Save yourself some time, and learn how to keep your belonging safe in storage.

Serving Portsmouth, Kingston and East Kingston

Our self storage facility on Route 125 is located west of the Blue Star Turnpike, between Stoneybrook Ln and Frontage Road, near Kingston Police Department. Click here for directions to this Life Storage.

At Life Storage Facility #516, we offer great property security systems and clean, affordable storage units to rent for the residents of East Kingston, Danville, Newton, and other neighborhoods in Kingston, NH. Call us with questions, reserve online, or click here to compare other storage units in Portsmouth.

Rental Requirements:

  • Insurance required
  • Storage insurance available (third party)
  • $25 admin fee
  • Payments due monthly, with a minimum of one month rental

Payment Options:

  • Cash
  • Check
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Auto-payment