Skip to main content
CALL 24 HOURS(800) 800-3456
Rental Options
Compare our Rental Rates & Fees
Life Storage Truck IllustrationLife Storage Competitor Truck IllustrationOther Companies*
Rental Rate $19.95 $29.99
Mileage Fee $.89 $.79-$.99
Damage Protection Plan (CDW) $19.95 $20-50
Refundable Deposit $100 Varies

*Rates and fees vary by company and location

Storage units near Auburn in Manchester, NH 03104

Store photo
Filter Results
  • Size/Type
  • Access
  • Specials
  • Rental Options
  • Storage units starting at $42

  • 2 left! Hurry only two 5' by 5' spaces left!

    5' x 5'

    • 50% Off One Month
    • Outdoor/Drive-up access
    • Ground Level
    $42

    Per Mo. former price: $49

    Continue
  • 5' x 10'

    • One Month Free
    • Outdoor/Drive-up access
    • Ground Level
    $57

    Per Mo. former price: $66

    Continue
  • 2 left! Hurry only two 5' by 15' spaces left!

    5' x 15'

    • 50% Off One Month
    • Outdoor/Drive-up access
    • Ground Level
    $73

    Per Mo. former price: $84

    Continue
  • 10' x 10'

    • One Month Free
    • Outdoor/Drive-up access
    • Ground Level
    $109

    Per Mo. former price: $126

    Continue
  • 10' x 15'

    • One Month Free
    • Outdoor/Drive-up access
    • Ground Level
    $132

    Per Mo. former price: $152

    Continue
  • 10' x 20'

    • One Month Free
    • Outdoor/Drive-up access
    • Ground Level
    $149

    Per Mo. former price: $172

    Continue
  • 2 left! Hurry only two 10' by 30' spaces left!

    10' x 30'

    • Outdoor/Drive-up access
    • Ground Level
    $203

    Per Mo. former price: $234

    Continue

    Serving Manchester and Auburn

    Our self storage facility on Wellington Rd is located north of the Rte 101, between N Reading St and Eastwind Dr, near Massabesic Lake. Click here for directions.

    At Life Storage Facility #301, we offer great property security systems and clean, affordable storage units to rent for the residents of Auburn, Chester, Candia, and other neighborhoods in Manchester, NH. Call us with questions, reserve online, or click here to compare other storage units in Manchester.

    Office & Access Hours

    • Office Hours

      • Today: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
      • Mon-Fri: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
      • Saturday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
      • Sunday: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    • Access Hours

      • Daily: 6:00am - 8:00pm
    • Closings

      • Monday, 9/2: 1:00pm-6:00pm

      Features & Info

    • Storage Facility Features

      • Extended Access Hours
      • Surveillance Cameras
      • Fenced & Lighted
      • 54' Truck Access
      • Boxes & Packing Supplies Sold Here
      • Customer deliveries accepted
      • Month-to-month storage rental
      • 24-hour emergency service
      • Online account management
    • Rental Requirements

      • Insurance required
      • Storage insurance available (third party)
      • $25 admin fee for new rentals
      • Payments due monthly, with a minimum of one month rental
    • Payment Methods

      • Cash
      • Check
      • Visa
      • Mastercard
      • American Express
      • Discover
      • Auto-payment
      • Online payment
    • Vehicle Storage Available

      • Vehicle Title required
      • Vehicle Registration required
      • Must be in running condition/on trailer
    • Extended Access Hours

      Even when our office is closed, you can access your space well before and after our office hours! You enter your personal access code at a keypad to access the property. Your space is secured with a lock, and only you have the key!
    • Surveillance Cameras

      Smile, you're on camera! Surveillance cameras are positioned throughout the facility to create a safer environment by monitoring traffic in and out of the facility and deterring trespassers.
    • Fenced & Lighted

      Fencing around this facility is designed to limit access only to customers with assigned electronic access codes. Grounds, aisles and interior hallways are lighted for safety and convenience.
    • 54' Truck Access

      The entrance, aisles, and most drive-up accessible storage units are wide enough to accommodate large vehicles, up to and including 54' tractor trailers.
    • Boxes & Packing Supplies Sold Here

      This Life Storage location carries a full line of moving and storage supplies such as boxes, packing tape, packing materials, and more! Our supplies help move awkward items like wardrobes and big screen TVs and keep delicate items like dishes safe during moving and storage. Stop in our office before the big move for your supplies! For helpful moving and packing tips, visit our guide here.

      Customer Reviews

    • We at Life Storage want to maintain the best storage facilities in Manchester, and in every city where we do business. That's why we routinely ask our customers about their experience with us and challenge ourselves to make it better. You can read what customers think about us here on our website - over the past four years, we've had over 100,000 customers respond to our surveys and tell us what they think. We publish their reviews here, and we're proud of the result!

      Write a Review
      • Overall Rating for Life Storage in Manchester (#301)
      4.83 out of 5 based on 45 of our most recent Reviews
      • michael from lynn, MA
      4.8 out of 5

      "l expected the service that i got. you met my goals the lot is clean of most snow during this season. i have not had to interact with the office staff since i rented so this is a good thing since i have not had any problems or complaints."

      March 26, 2019
      • Christine from Manchester, NH
      5.0 out of 5

      "I have to commend Denise in a super job. She has been instrumental in helping me with making my transition a very "painless". Thank you"

      March 23, 2019
      • Alexander from Londonderry, NH
      5.0 out of 5

      "The staff at the Manchester site have been amazing !!! Thank you"

      February 11, 2019
      • Kayla from Bedford, NH
      4.6 out of 5

      "I had a great experience with the customer service. I think they could adjust the hours. As a waitress it was very difficult finding a time that worked to go in"

      November 23, 2018
      • Stanley from Manchester, NH
      5.0 out of 5

      "Fast efficient polite professional and friendly. GENIUNE"

      November 15, 2018
      • Donald from Manchester, NH
      5.0 out of 5

      "My interactions with the staff was always extremely pleasant and cheerful."

      May 23, 2018
      • Roger from Manchester, NH
      5.0 out of 5

      "Rich was extremely helpful during my visit, very knowledgeable and eager to meet all my needs, I was very impressed and satisfied with the service provided during my visit."

      April 13, 2018
      • Vivian from Manchester, NH
      4.6 out of 5

      "I have been treated with great care and they have been very helpful. Everything is neat and clean. Very happy Customer"

      March 26, 2018
      • Jennifer from Manchester, NH
      5.0 out of 5

      "Richard was very nice and helpful, he was a pleasure to work with when setting up my storage unit. Will recommend this location to friends/family looking for storage in Manchester. "

      February 11, 2018
      • Emily from Manchester, NH
      5.0 out of 5

      "The manager (Denise I think..? She gave me her business card but it was chaotic during the move and I misplaced it) was wonderful!! She was efficient and knowledgeable and kind. She explained everything perfectly. I was very stressed and she was patient and understanding. The world needs more people like her and Life Storage is lucky to have her and I am grateful to have had her help me. "

      December 19, 2017
      • Michael from Littleton, NH
      4.2 out of 5

      "Very friendly and secure facility to store your belongings."

      October 23, 2017
      • Maureen from Travelers Rest, SC
      4.8 out of 5

      "Always a wonderful experience. Well maintained location and a great staff"

      October 02, 2017
      • Keith from Manchester, NH
      5.0 out of 5

      "The staff was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. They offered tips advice to the to make the experience enjoyable and efficient."

      September 26, 2017
      • Candace from Manchester, NH
      5.0 out of 5

      "Your employees are excellent team players. Their work performance is above and beyond the call of duty. "

      August 18, 2017
      • Tonya from Manchester, NH
      4.6 out of 5

      "Happy with Service but just not happy on the price. Seems very expensive..but I am a first time rentor"

      July 11, 2016
      • Audrey from Manchester, NH
      5.0 out of 5

      "your staff is great and the prices are very reasonable"

      April 25, 2016
      • Anthony from Manchester, NH
      4.4 out of 5

      "I used uncle bobs at same location about 12 years ago. I was happy then , and I am happy now. No probs"

      April 25, 2016
      • Septic Designs from Nashua, NH
      4.2 out of 5

      "This is my second (maybe third) Bobs location over the years. I do not like how it is unknown how much the rent will be. Randomly you will increase the monthly rent (with a short notice) It should be a locked in price. That is why I closed my storage with you as I moved everything into my garage."

      March 23, 2016
      • Darnell from Manchester, NH
      5.0 out of 5

      "I was told about everything such as the size of storage I was wanting and it was reserved for me just as stated. "

      February 01, 2016
      • Matthew from New York, NY
      4.4 out of 5

      "The space was clean and property was well maintained. Also were accommodating at the last minute. I found better prices in the area but and please with the service I have received. "

      January 27, 2016
      • Joshua from Manchester, NH
      4.0 out of 5

      "Your prices are high but good storage facility overall."

      December 05, 2015
      • William from Nashua, NH
      4.6 out of 5

      "Clean, attractive property and office. Good sales rep."

      August 27, 2015
      • Heather from Manchester, NH
      5.0 out of 5

      "You guys are really great! Anytime I need help you were always ready to help. Very friendly "

      June 23, 2015
      • Gary from Manchester, NH
      5.0 out of 5

      "the associate was very informative without being too pushy. I was pleasantly surprised that the total process went so smoothly."

      May 28, 2015
      • Gloria from Hooksett, NH
      4.7 out of 5

      "The gentleman we dealt with was awesome, over he top awesome. Was only unhappy that he was the only one in the office, therefore we did have to wait. Maybe it was unusually busy but he was pleasant and seemed to meet all customers' needs in the best way he could."

      March 27, 2015
      • Mark from Salem, NH
      5.0 out of 5

      "Free moving truck use is a huge plus. Also the young lady who helped me was top notch!"

      February 26, 2015
      • Susan from Hooksett, NH
      5.0 out of 5

      "Was on call list for 5x10, and was called exactly when I was told"

      October 27, 2014
      • Fallon from Manchester, NH
      5.0 out of 5

      "Theresa the assistant manager was so helpful especially because I had my infant son with me. She made is easy! And was very friendly "

      July 25, 2014
      • Kim from Manchester, NH
      5.0 out of 5

      "Staff was flexible, knowledgeable and understanding of my situation and needs."

      July 25, 2014
      • Nikita from Manchester, NH
      5.0 out of 5

      "The woman who helped me was wonderful. She was extremely personable and made me feel completely at peace with leaving my life's belongings in your company's cares. "

      July 24, 2014
      • Zachary from Bedford, NH
      5.0 out of 5

      "You had many products to offer and the staff was great in helping me out"

      July 01, 2014
      • Elizabeth from Deerfield, NH
      5.0 out of 5

      "Denise is very professional and extremely knowledgeable. She took great interest in helping me choose the right unit for my needs. I could only hope to encounter more people like Denise. Strong asset to your company."

      June 27, 2014
      • Angela from Manchester, NH
      5.0 out of 5

      "Denise was phenomenal! She was ready for me with all the paperwork and explained everything to me in terms I could understand. When I realized that the unit I rented wasn't big enough, she assisted me with locating a larger unit. Not only that, but she asked the maintenance tech to help me move my stuff in!! She and he were a Godsend!! I will be recommending this place to everyone I know in need of a storage until! Great job Denise and Hector! You Rock!!"

      June 26, 2014
      • Mary from Manchester, NH
      5.0 out of 5

      "The Ladies in the office were very helpful and pleasant. They are outstanding :)"

      April 25, 2014
      • Scott from Danville, NH
      4.8 out of 5

      "Could have moved a bit more quickly and the door was iced in,"

      March 25, 2014
      • Daniel from Manchester, NH
      5.0 out of 5

      "Theresa has been exceptionally helpful and courteous every single time I have interacted with her from the time I signed up to the present. Someone else was there once and I don't remember her name but I wasn't impressed at all. Much rather deal with Theresa. "

      March 09, 2014
      • Peter from Manchester, NH
      5.0 out of 5

      "Management has been great to me. I have a nice location, and I'm very happy with it. I plan on renting until next year after my wife and I build a house. "

      February 28, 2014
      • Alyssa from Manchester, NH
      5.0 out of 5

      "I have been a customer for about 2 years and im very impressed with the service"

      February 27, 2014
      • Ronald from Center Barnstead, NH
      4.2 out of 5

      " I wouldn't trust my belongings to any other storage facility"

      January 15, 2014
      • Denise from Auburn, NH
      5.0 out of 5

      "Denise in the office I worked with was very helpful and always went over and above what was expected. She was a great help. Keep up the great work."

      December 23, 2013
      • Victoria from Manchester, NH
      4.8 out of 5

      "I love the fact that they give a military discount, military families moves often and cant always take everything with them so storage is needed."

      November 28, 2013
      • Robert from Manchester, NH
      5.0 out of 5

      "I found dealing with staff was better than I expected, They treated me very kindly.I will give out your name for storage needs. Thanks!!"

      November 23, 2013
      • Raymond from Manchester, NH
      5.0 out of 5

      "Thank you very much for way you treated me i will always do business at your company and i will recommend Uncle Bobs Storage to many people i know and many more. "

      September 24, 2013
      • Cathleen from Manchester, NH
      5.0 out of 5

      "I spoke with Denise a few times, she was always very helpful and patient with me. Very nice to have such great people working for your team."

      September 02, 2013
      • Wendy from Manchester, NH
      4.6 out of 5

      "I have recommended uncle bobs to friends and family and will continue to do so!"

      August 20, 2013