Skip to main content
CALL 24 HOURS (800) 800-3456
This location is open and we are actively taking precautions to reduce the threat of Coronavirus - Learn How.
× Close Ad
Memorial Day Sale

Up to 1 Month Free!

See Eligible Spaces Scroll Down

Rent Contact-Free

Rental Options
Filter Results Store Photos

Storage Units near Silverado Ranch in Las Vegas, NV 89183

10410 Bermuda Rd Las Vegas, NV 89183

  • Air Cooled
  • 24/7 Surveillance
  • Extended Access Hours
  • Rent Now - Instant Access
  • Size/Type

  • Climate

  • Access

  • Specials

  • Rental Options

  • Storage unit size is approximate. Offers and promotions are restricted to specially marked spaces based on availability. Offers and promotions may not be combined with other offers or promotions, and are limited to new rentals - space transfers and additional rentals are excluded. Pricing and discounts may exclude fees and costs for additional services.

Customer Reviews - Life Storage #794, Las Vegas

We at Life Storage want to maintain the best storage facilities in Las Vegas, and in every city where we do business. That's why we routinely ask our customers about their experience with us and challenge ourselves to make it better. You can read what customers think about us here on our website - over the past four years, we've had over 100,000 customers respond to our surveys and tell us what they think. We publish their reviews here, and we're proud of the result!

Write a Review

Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars Terri (Las Vegas, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#794)

"Your company and this particular location is run with efficiency, competency and friendly. I would definitely use this storage location again. Thank You!"

July 23, 2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars Ambre (Las Vegas, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#794)

"You have met my expectations and we are happy . Thank you"

July 20, 2018
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars April (Las Vegas, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#794)

"I was very hesitant to rent a unit because they were so expensive online. However when I came into the store they told me there was a special where I get the first month prorated and the second month free. That pleased me greatly and I did not hesitate to rent a storage unit after that."

March 27, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Wanda (Las Vegas, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#794)

"Thanks to the staff for always providing excellent service."

March 24, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Dennis (Las Vegas, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#794)

"This was the best customer service we have ever experienced anywhere."

March 20, 2018
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars Dionna (San Diego, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#794)

"Clean and affordable rates, knowledgeable and friendly staff, and great service."

January 27, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Deborah (Las Vegas, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#794)

"Christine was exceptionally knowledgeable, professional, and pleasant. "

December 24, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Kami (Las Vegas, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#794)

"As long as the new owners keep the same staff and work ethics of Desert Storage, I was very impressed and pleased with services. Pamela, Andi, & Jane were a godsend at the time of my move. They were so quick & efficient in meeting my needs & requests. I was dumbfounded at the ease of getting a larger moving truck from another location. Pamela was already ready for me when I arrived. All of them exceeded my expectations with customer service. I felt like a valued client which is rare to find these days."

August 23, 2017

Features & Info

  • Rent Now Available

    Save time and skip the counter! At this facility, you can complete your rental agreement, make payment, and get access right away. Just choose our "Rent Now" option.
  • Air Cooled Storage

    Life Storage in Las Vegas offers storage units cooled with evaporative coolers to help protect your belongings from the effects of extreme temperatures.
  • Drive-up Accessible Storage

    This Life Storage has convenient drive-up storage units. Pull right up to the door, and load your storage unit right from your vehicle. So easy!
  • Extended Access Hours

    Even when our office is closed, you can access your space! All you need your personal access code at the keypads - no appointment needed.
  • Surveillance Cameras

    Surveillance cameras are positioned throughout the facility to create a safer environment by monitoring traffic in and out of the facility and deterring trespassers.
  • Fenced & Lighted

    Fencing around this facility is designed to limit access only to customers with assigned electronic access codes. Grounds, aisles and interior hallways are lighted for safety and convenience.

Contact-free rental with "Rent Now"

You can rent a storage unit without coming to our store office. Choose the Rent Now option when selecting a storage unit and you will make your payment, get your access code, and go right to your space to move in. Our video shows you how it works.

Tips for packing your storage unit

If you've never used a storage unit before, this video will show you some great Pro Tips that will help make the process easier and prevent common mistakes. Save yourself some time, and learn how to keep your belonging safe in storage.

Serving Las Vegas and Silverado Ranch

Our self storage facility on Bermuda Rd is located east of the Las Vegas Fwy, between E Cactus Ave and Midseason Mist St, near Avellino Park. Click here for directions.

At Life Storage Facility #794, we offer great property security systems and clean, affordable storage units to rent for the residents of Silverado Ranch, MacDonald Ranch, Sloan, and other neighborhoods in Las Vegas, NV. Call us with questions, reserve online, or click here to compare other storage units in Las Vegas.

Rental Requirements:

  • Insurance required
  • Storage insurance available (third party)
  • $25 admin fee
  • Payments due monthly, with a minimum of one month rental

Payment Options:

  • Cash
  • Check
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Auto-payment