Skip to main content
CALL 24 HOURS (800) 800-3456
This location is open and we are actively taking precautions to reduce the threat of Coronavirus - Learn How.
× Close Ad
Summer Sale - Rent Contact Free

Rent Contact-Free

Get Moving Again!

Rental Options
Filter Results Store Photos

Storage Units near Enterprise in Las Vegas, NV 89118

6545 W Warm Springs Rd Las Vegas, NV 89118

  • Air Conditioned
  • 24/7 Surveillance
  • Extended Access Hours
  • Rent Now - Instant Access
  • Size/Type

  • Climate

  • Access

  • Rental Options

  • *Storage unit size is approximate.

Customer Reviews - Life Storage #595, Las Vegas

We at Life Storage want to maintain the best storage facilities in Las Vegas, and in every city where we do business. That's why we routinely ask our customers about their experience with us and challenge ourselves to make it better. You can read what customers think about us here on our website - over the past four years, we've had over 100,000 customers respond to our surveys and tell us what they think. We publish their reviews here, and we're proud of the result!

Write a Review

Rated 4.0 out of 5 stars Philip (Las Vegas, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#595)

"Rates are a bit high, however it is not a deal breaker. Everything else is great."

September 27, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Anonymous (Las Vegas, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#595)

"Kaia was extremely helpful for the situation we had. All the staff is pleasant and helpful."

July 30, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Lisa (Las Vegas, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#595)

"The whole storage thing can be a stressfull thing especially under the emergency circumstance i was in. However this place made it pain free l, they were so helpful. I had 2 units across the street on warm springs and the gentleman Especially i have forgotten his name, but i must say was a saint. We need more CAPABIL PEOPLE IN THE WORLD LIKE THIS. He was helpful friendly and one of the most efficient employees i have had ever had the pleasure to deal with from any business. Please take good care of employees like that. They are the heart to a business. The reason it bombs or flys high. He truly was ALL the difference almost a year i rented here. Thanks again. Best storage ive ever used, hands down."

April 23, 2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars Melanie Ann (Las Vegas, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#595)

"The only issue I had was that the office did not always have someone there during business hours. Couple of times had to come back because the office was locked up and no employees around,"

July 23, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Rob (Henderson, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#595)

"After I called th 800# to arrange my unit, I received a call from the location to confirm and let me know they were there to assist me."

May 27, 2018
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars John (Las Vegas, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#595)

"They were willing to satisfy my needs for the time I will be renting the space. Nice upgrade to secure storage unit. I like that this location is a training facility for local police. That gives me a bit of peace of mind. "

January 27, 2018
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars Steven (Canyon Country, CA) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#595)

"I had none and I was very glad the storage was climate controls."

April 27, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Fred (Las Vegas, NV) at Life Storage, Las Vegas, NV (#595)

"I really liked that I could call an 800 number to get help after hours. "

October 03, 2016

Features & Info

  • Rent Now Available

    Save time and skip the counter! At this facility, you can complete your rental agreement, make payment, and get access right away. Just choose our "Rent Now" option.
  • Air Conditioned Storage

    Life Storage in Las Vegas offers storage units with climate control to help protect your belongings from the effects of extreme temperature.
  • Drive-up Accessible Storage

    This Life Storage has convenient drive-up storage units. Pull right up to the door, and load your storage unit right from your vehicle. So easy!
  • Extended Access Hours

    Even when our office is closed, you can access your space! All you need your personal access code at the keypads - no appointment needed.
  • Surveillance Cameras

    Surveillance cameras are positioned throughout the facility to create a safer environment by monitoring traffic in and out of the facility and deterring trespassers.
  • Fenced & Lighted

    Fencing around this facility is designed to limit access only to customers with assigned electronic access codes. Grounds, aisles and interior hallways are lighted for safety and convenience.
  • 54' Truck Access

    The entrance, aisles, and most drive-up accessible storage units are wide enough to accommodate large vehicles, up to and including 54' tractor trailers.
  • Boxes & Packing Supplies

    Life Storage in Las Vegas sells a full line of moving and storage supplies, such as boxes, packing tape, furniture covers, and more!
  • Hand Carts & Moving Dollies

    To help move your belongings from your vehicle to your space, we offer moving carts and dollies to make it easier! You'll find our carts near every main entrance. Please return it when your done!

Contact-free rental with "Rent Now"

You can rent a storage unit without coming to our store office. Choose the Rent Now option when selecting a storage unit and you will make your payment, get your access code, and go right to your space to move in. Our video shows you how it works.

Tips for packing your storage unit

If you've never used a storage unit before, this video will show you some great Pro Tips that will help make the process easier and prevent common mistakes. Save yourself some time, and learn how to keep your belonging safe in storage.

Serving Las Vegas and Enterprise

Our self storage facility on W Warm Springs Rd is located south of the Bruce Woodbury Beltway, between S Torrey Pines Dr and Mosaic Terrace St, near Nevada Trails Park. Click here for directions to this Life Storage.

At Life Storage Facility #595, we offer great property security systems and clean, affordable storage units to rent for the residents of Enterprise, Rhodes Ranch, Canyon Gate, Lakes, and other neighborhoods in Las Vegas, NV. Call us with questions, reserve online, or click here to compare other storage units in Las Vegas.

Rental Requirements:

  • Insurance required
  • Storage insurance available (third party)
  • $25 admin fee
  • Payments due monthly, with a minimum of one month rental

Payment Options:

  • Cash
  • Check
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Auto-payment