Skip to main content
Back to list view (Close Map)
CALL 24 HOURS (800) 800-3456
× Close Ad
New Year Deals!

Up to 1 Month Free!

Discount on Select Spaces

Rental Options
Filter Results Store Photos

Storage Units near Saint Louis in Ballwin, MO 63021

301 Meramec Station Rd Ballwin, MO 63021

  • Climate Controlled
  • 24/7 Surveillance
  • 24/7 Access
  • Rent Now - Instant Access
  • Size/Type
  • Climate
  • Access
  • Specials
  • Rental Options
  • Storage unit size is approximate. Offers and promotions are restricted to specially marked spaces based on availability. Offers and promotions may not be combined with other offers or promotions, and are limited to new rentals - space transfers and additional rentals are excluded. Pricing and discounts may exclude fees and costs for additional services.

Customer Reviews - Life Storage #307, Ballwin

We at Life Storage want to maintain the best storage facilities in Ballwin, and in every city where we do business. That's why we routinely ask our customers about their experience with us and challenge ourselves to make it better. You can read what customers think about us here on our website - over the past four years, we've had over 100,000 customers respond to our surveys and tell us what they think. We publish their reviews here, and we're proud of the result!

Write a Review

Kaye (Fenton, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"It was a thorough explanation and orientation of storage facility and procedures"

December 21, 2019
Tom (Ballwin, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"You are doing a super job and taking extra care of your customers!!! Keep up the great work!!! Brian and Anthony are super!!!"

November 20, 2018
David (Ballwin, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"The security of this facility is VERY good and the climate control feature is much appreciated."

June 23, 2018
Charles (Ballwin, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"When I first applied for a locker, the employee went out of his way to find the right locker for me. I own a classic car which I store. It sits low so the employee found a locker in an area with the levelest access road. Great customer service"

May 25, 2018
Michael (Ballwin, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"This was one of the main st stressful times and my window or time to get my house make bed out was horrible. However you assist was the most Helpful Atentve and Knowledgeable person I have ever worked with. She was morre then helpful nice t only helping me desiding the amount of space i needed. Also helped with boxes. Locks and set of times for the moving truck. If I didn’t know you had all these items I would never have been able tol move over 90% of my items. I can’t say enough or praise how helpful and professional she was the me. Thank you very much "

October 26, 2017
Scott (Ballwin, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"We were looking for a storage unit on the weekend and this was the only one open during the time we needed one. We were glad you were open and received outstanding service. thank you"

September 25, 2017
Denise (Barnhart, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"The associate was very helpful and went above and beyond trying to help me. I will recommend this facility to everyone. My associates name was Angela."

September 09, 2017
Stephanie (St. Louis, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"Very friendly and I stay so busy they always called and reminded me when My payment was due. Definitely clean I knew my stuff would always be safe there."

March 23, 2017
William (Ballwin, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"Terri went above and beyond to help me with my lockers and sell me the supplies I needed. Great experience!"

October 06, 2016
Joseph (Chesterfield, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"Uncle Bobs [Life Storage] was very clean, well lit, safe and I would definitely use them again."

March 30, 2016
Susan (St Louis, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"Great staff, worked with me to meet my needs and I loved that we were able to rent the moving van "

March 25, 2016
Susan (Brentwood, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"Great place, great people. Always polite and helpful. I feel very confident and know my things are safe and well taken care of."

February 27, 2016
Jim (Ballwin, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"Everything was fine, just a bit of a delay at the desk getting signed up. Also hoped there was some kind of light source in the unit."

February 25, 2016
Mary Ann (Ballwin, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"The staff was so helpful and the property was very well maintained."

February 24, 2016
Karen (San Antonio, TX) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"Heather and Beckie at #307 and Keith at #377 could not have been more helpful without actually moving our things for us. Best customer service we've seen in any industry in a long time. Thank you so much!"

February 07, 2016
James (Imperial, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"Very pleased with my storage and the employees. They go out of their way to help always."

December 12, 2015
(Ellisville, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"I would have liked someone to be at the office all day. Take lunch at different times. I could only come sometimes when the office was closed. Inconvenient. "

November 23, 2015
Kimberly (St Louis, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"My experience with Uncle Bob's [Life Storage] has been great. I have used several different storage providers in StL and by far Uncle Bob's [Life Storage] has been the cleanest and best one to use."

November 05, 2015
Joyce (Ballwin, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"The management and staff had no knowledge of policies. Constant run around. Kept being told one thing only to have the exact opposite happen. Will no be recommending this facility."

October 23, 2015
Patty (Ballwin, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"I had never had to store anything but I had a family friend who had a storage space in Cape Girardeau - let's just say I wouldn't store my dirtiest possessions there! I honestly did not know what to expect. I was so surprised at the cleanliness, the security and the over all professionalism. Well done!"

August 27, 2015
Kevin (Ballwin, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"Good manager at the property and was quick from start to finish"

August 27, 2015
Rachel (Saint Louis, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"I had to bring a broom and sweep out our unit. In addition, I used the broom to remove cob webs in the corners. Your prices were quite competitive!"

August 01, 2015
Heidi (Chesterfield, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"Heather was BEYOND professional and welcoming. I was really impressed with how she handled all of my questions and was genuinely happy to help me through the process. I am glad I got this survey so that I could say how happy I was with her service."

July 28, 2015
Molly (Fenton, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"Heather is fabulous! She has made all the difference in our experience with this company. I wish she worked everywhere I did business! She deserves a raise! "

July 28, 2015
Matthew (Saint Louis, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"Uncle bobs took good care of our stuff while it was there. Never worried about it. Very helpful staff!"

July 23, 2015
Travis (Saint Louis, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"I believe her name was Tina-- she did an absolute fabulous job! Kudos!!! Thank you!"

July 23, 2015
Natalie (Fenton, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"Everything, including customer service was exceptional"

July 03, 2015
Jeff (High Ridge, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"My experience using Uncle Bob's Storage was wonderful. If I have storage needs in the future I'll be back. "

June 27, 2015
Clark (Princeville, IL) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"The Office folks were very nice and very helpful at all times. We are storing my daughter's college items in your unit and will be doing so for the next couple years also. Thanks for being so easy to deal with."

June 26, 2015
Linda (Richmond Heights, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"Your staff immediately made me felt welcome, answered my million or so questions cheerfully and without hesitation & I left the office without any doubt about my decision to rent there. I have been there approximately 3 months now and each time I go to my storage space I am so happy that I chose Uncle Bob's [Life Storage]! ( I have suffered many other diasppointments with storage facilities in the past so I was a little "gunshy" this last time!)I have told evryone I know looking for a storage facility to check out this place first-no point in looking further!"

May 27, 2015
Dana (St Louis, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"Theresa was always helpful, upbeat. She was the sunshine in more than one day. Just one of the going out of her way to make things easier was to coordinate with the moving van bringing Mother's things from Okla. to storage. I have recommended Uncle Bob's [Life Storage] Manchester location and Theresa to many. "

April 23, 2015
Emily (Ballwin, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"I brought my dad with me to help with my move. He always has something bad to say about a service. I was pleasantly surprised when he had nothing but good things to say when we left the office. I rented a space and took advantage of the free truck and everything was explained very well and there were no hidden costs. I also really like how easy the website is to navigate. I am defiantly recommending to everyone I know."

March 27, 2015
Doris (Jupiter, FL) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"I would liked if you had asked for a copy of my key so you could exterminate because I cam home with lots of live spiders. I did not like that I was forced to buy insurance because it was my responsibility to make that decision and I did not believe your explanation."

March 23, 2015
Patricia (Ballwin, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"Both the office manager and trainee were pleasent and helpful. The unit is convenient and clean"

December 30, 2014
Connie (Manchester, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"Exceeded expectations-Whole process was easier and faster than I expected"

December 29, 2014
Gerald (Manchester, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"Have not often encountered staff in the office or in the facility. It is clean and well maintained. The carts are sometimes creaky and not really first class."

September 27, 2014
Deborah (Fenton, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"The unit I rented leaked and I had to get a temporary unit and wait to move the rest of my stuff until it is fixed"

August 29, 2014
Larry (Valley Park, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"The folks at the meramec station road location are outstanding"

August 26, 2014
Elizabeth (St. Louis, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"There have been problems with our access code. The staff was happy to help but that was during business hours - not when we usually stop by. "

August 26, 2014
Amy (Manchester, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"Nothing more than keep up the great attitude and the awesome level of service you have provided over the years - that goes a long way!!!!"

August 25, 2014
Susan (Manchester, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"I am happily sirprised that theManager of Uncle Bobs in Manchester that she knows my name! She is very helpful and nenver seems to be too busy to help me!"

July 16, 2014
Carina (Manchester, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"Only disappointment-- 18-wheeler unable to back into property for convenient unloading. "

June 17, 2014
Brent (Ballwin, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"everyone was extremely knowledgeable and personable. explained process completely and in an easy understandable manner."

May 28, 2014
Steven (Chesterfield, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"Uncle Bob's [Life Storage] was far and away the best value of all the storage places we looked at."

April 25, 2014
Catherine (Kirkwood, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"I've used several storage companies in the past. Yours was cleaner and better run than any I've used before."

March 31, 2014
Tina (Chesterfield, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"Manager at Uncle Bob's [Life Storage] was very helpful. She was very patient with me as we tried to relocate from another state, obtain a proper size unit AND even helped the moving van maneuver their vehicle the day our furniture arrived. I would recommend this storage unit to anyone looking for a storage unit. "

March 26, 2014
Albert (Ballwin, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"You want to know how I was treated. Very good service."

March 25, 2014
Randolph (Manchester, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"The staff person seemed genuinely interested in helping meet my needs."

March 25, 2014
Don (Ballwin, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"The storage area was extremely clean and well kept. The buildings and parking lots were also kept very clean, even in the middle of three consecutive snow storms ! Kudos to the team at Uncle Bob's [Life Storage]. I would not hesitate to leave my Corvette there again, if I needed to."

March 23, 2014
Tim (St Louis, MO) at Life Storage, Ballwin, MO (#307)

"employees are professional and know how to do their job well! very courteous too"

February 27, 2014

Features & Info

  • Rent Now Available

    Save time and skip the counter! At this facility, you can complete your rental agreement, make payment, and get access right away. Just choose our "Rent Now" option.
  • Climate Controlled Storage

    Life Storage in Ballwin offers storage units with climate control to help protect your belongings from the effects of extreme temperature.
  • Moving Van or Truck Available

    This facility offers moving van or truck rental to help make your move easier. You'll get the vehicle rental at a discounted rate with any new storage rental.
  • Drive-up Accessible Storage

    This Life Storage has convenient drive-up storage units. Pull right up to the door, and load your storage unit right from your vehicle. So easy!
  • 24-hour Access

    Even when our office is closed, you can access your space! All you need your personal access code at the keypads - no appointment needed.
  • Surveillance Cameras

    Surveillance cameras are positioned throughout the facility to create a safer environment by monitoring traffic in and out of the facility and deterring trespassers.
  • Fenced & Lighted

    Fencing around this facility is designed to limit access only to customers with assigned electronic access codes. Grounds, aisles and interior hallways are lighted for safety and convenience.
  • Boxes & Packing Supplies

    Life Storage in Ballwin sells a full line of moving and storage supplies, such as boxes, packing tape, furniture covers, and more!
  • Hand Carts & Moving Dollies

    To help move your belongings from your vehicle to your space, we offer moving carts and dollies to make it easier! You'll find our carts near every main entrance. Please return it when your done!

Rent Now and get instant access

Need your space right now? We can do that! Choose the Rent Now option when selecting a storage unit and you will make your payment, get your access code, and go right to your space to move in. Our video shows you how it works.

 

Tips for packing your storage unit

If you've never used a storage unit before, this video will show you some great Pro Tips that will help make the process easier and prevent common mistakes. Save yourself some time, and learn how to keep your belonging safe in storage.

 

Serving Saint Louis, Ballwin and Peerless Park

Our self storage facility on Meramec Station Rd is located west of the I-270, between 1st St and Old Meramec Station Rd, near Manchester Park. Click here for directions.

At Life Storage Facility #307, we offer great property security systems and clean, affordable storage units to rent for the residents of Peerless Park, Town and Country, Country Life Acres, and other neighborhoods in Ballwin, MO. Call us with questions, reserve online, or click here to compare other storage units in Saint Louis.

Rental Requirements:

  • Insurance required
  • Storage insurance available (third party)
  • $25 admin fee
  • Payments due monthly, with a minimum of one month rental

Payment Options:

  • Cash
  • Check
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Auto-payment