Skip to main content
CALL 24 HOURS (800) 800-3456
× Close Ad
Moving Season Deals!

Up to 1 Month Free!

Discount on Select Spaces

Rental Options
Filter Results Store Photos

Storage Units near Carencro in Lafayette, LA 70507

2888 NE Evangeline Trwy Lafayette, LA 70507

  • Climate Controlled
  • 24/7 Surveillance
  • 24/7 Access
  • Rent Now - Instant Access
  • Size/Type

  • Climate

  • Access

  • Specials

  • Rental Options

  • Storage unit size is approximate. Offers and promotions are restricted to specially marked spaces based on availability. Offers and promotions may not be combined with other offers or promotions, and are limited to new rentals - space transfers and additional rentals are excluded. Pricing and discounts may exclude fees and costs for additional services.

Customer Reviews - Life Storage #8115, Lafayette

We at Life Storage want to maintain the best storage facilities in Lafayette, and in every city where we do business. That's why we routinely ask our customers about their experience with us and challenge ourselves to make it better. You can read what customers think about us here on our website - over the past four years, we've had over 100,000 customers respond to our surveys and tell us what they think. We publish their reviews here, and we're proud of the result!

Write a Review

Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars Melissa (Opelousas, LA) at Life Storage, Lafayette, LA (#8115)

"Jason, the location manager, represented your company extremely well and was thoroughly professional."

April 23, 2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars Jason (Slidell, LA) at Life Storage, Lafayette, LA (#8115)

"Good pricing and the size I needed was clean and available. Shantel and Jason were professional and courteous."

May 17, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Cynthia (Leonville, LA) at Life Storage, Lafayette, LA (#8115)

"Your people were very friendly and I was asked about using the dolly for moving , which was something I hadn't even asked about. They made sure I understood and was comfortable with every aspect of renting with you! Thanks!!"

March 26, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Cheryl (Summerville, SC) at Life Storage, Lafayette, LA (#8115)

"everything went very well very help ful and polite. Thanks again and as always looking forward on doing business again next year Thank You"

February 23, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Casandra (Lafayette, LA) at Life Storage, Lafayette, LA (#8115)

"I've only had 1 other experience with a storage company, and this time I was completely satisfied. "

December 24, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Casey (Washington, LA) at Life Storage, Lafayette, LA (#8115)

"Exceptional customer service. Jason was super nice and went above and beyond the customer service we expected. "

August 19, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Michelle (Lafayette, LA) at Life Storage, Lafayette, LA (#8115)

"The service provided was perfect. I would strongly recommend to anyone looking for a storage provider."

May 21, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Eric (Lafayette, LA) at Life Storage, Lafayette, LA (#8115)

"We had a very friendly greeting, everything was explained throughly, we were shown the storage space. Very professional."

March 30, 2017
Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars Chasity (Opelousas, LA) at Life Storage, Lafayette, LA (#8115)

"Everything was ready wen i arrived to the location as told"

March 20, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Tracy (Rayne, LA) at Life Storage, Lafayette, LA (#8115)

"I really appreciate everything Scott and Victoria did for me at this location outstanding customer service and my items were just as i never moved and put them in a storage for app. year. thanks!!"

January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Pamela (Lafayette, LA) at Life Storage, Lafayette, LA (#8115)

"Absolutely thrilled with the recommendations given me for the type of storage. Perfect in all ways. Best storage I have ever had."

July 28, 2015
Rated 4.1 out of 5 stars Damien (Lafayette, LA) at Life Storage, Lafayette, LA (#8115)

"I was provided with the storage facility required for my type of goods. Also a promotional discount for the next month. "

July 28, 2015
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars Cheetara (Lafayette, LA) at Life Storage, Lafayette, LA (#8115)

"I fekt very safe keeping my things here. They have top notch security"

July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Brad (Baton Rouge, LA) at Life Storage, Lafayette, LA (#8115)

"It's very convenient to pay online since I live in another city. Thanks!"

November 26, 2014
Rated 3.5 out of 5 stars Martin (Lafayette, LA) at Life Storage, Lafayette, LA (#8115)

"The cost of the storage unit is somewhat high. The driveway/parking is limited."

September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Daniel (Breaux Bridge, LA) at Life Storage, Lafayette, LA (#8115)

"Went to uhaul first and was much more satisfied with uncle bobs service. Thank you ."

June 28, 2014
Rated 3.7 out of 5 stars Venessa (Laf, LA) at Life Storage, Lafayette, LA (#8115)

"I think the storage units should be equipped with light bulbs ... a customer should not have to furnish these items....and for instance on my unit the screen is on the door in broken....the attendant doesnt feel the need that it needs to be fixed...I think it does."

December 05, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars James (Lafayette, LA) at Life Storage, Lafayette, LA (#8115)

"So far, everyone's been very helpful and friendly. I am pleased with the storage unit also."

October 01, 2013

Features & Info

  • Rent Now Available

    Save time and skip the counter! At this facility, you can complete your rental agreement, make payment, and get access right away. Just choose our "Rent Now" option.
  • Climate Controlled Storage

    Life Storage in Lafayette offers storage units with climate control to help protect your belongings from the effects of extreme temperature.
  • Drive-up Accessible Storage

    This Life Storage has convenient drive-up storage units. Pull right up to the door, and load your storage unit right from your vehicle. So easy!
  • 24-hour Access

    Even when our office is closed, you can access your space! All you need your personal access code at the keypads - no appointment needed.
  • Surveillance Cameras

    Surveillance cameras are positioned throughout the facility to create a safer environment by monitoring traffic in and out of the facility and deterring trespassers.
  • Fenced & Lighted

    Fencing around this facility is designed to limit access only to customers with assigned electronic access codes. Grounds, aisles and interior hallways are lighted for safety and convenience.

Rent Now and get instant access

Need your space right now? We can do that! Choose the Rent Now option when selecting a storage unit and you will make your payment, get your access code, and go right to your space to move in. Our video shows you how it works.

Tips for packing your storage unit

If you've never used a storage unit before, this video will show you some great Pro Tips that will help make the process easier and prevent common mistakes. Save yourself some time, and learn how to keep your belonging safe in storage.

Serving Lafayette and Carencro

Our self storage facility on NE Evangeline Trwy is located north of the I-10, between High Meadows Blvd and I-49 Frontage Rd, near Moore Park. Click here for directions.

At Life Storage Facility #8115, we offer great property security systems and clean, affordable storage units to rent for the residents of Carencro, Pont Des Mouton, Vatican, Stekey, and other neighborhoods in Lafayette, LA. Call us with questions, reserve online, or click here to compare other storage units in Lafayette.

Rental Requirements:

  • Insurance required
  • Storage insurance available (third party)
  • $25 admin fee
  • Payments due monthly, with a minimum of one month rental

Payment Options:

  • Cash
  • Check
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Auto-payment