Skip to main content
This location is open and we are actively taking precautions to reduce the threat of Coronavirus - Learn How.
2021 - New Year Sale

Up to 1 Month Free!

when you call or rent online

See Eligible Spaces Scroll Down

Rental Options

Rent Now

Reservation

Filter Results Store Photos

Storage Units near I-10 & Hwy 73 in Prairieville, LA 70769

14487 Hwy 73 Prairieville, LA 70769

  • Air Conditioned
  • 24/7 Surveillance
  • Rent Now - Instant Access
  • Elevators
  • Size

  • Climate

  • Access

  • Specials

  • Rental Options

Nearby Stores

Customer Reviews - Life Storage #8034, Prairieville

We at Life Storage want to maintain the best storage facilities in Prairieville, and in every city where we do business. That's why we routinely ask our customers about their experience with us and challenge ourselves to make it better. You can read what customers think about us here on our website - over the past four years, we've had over 100,000 customers respond to our surveys and tell us what they think. We publish their reviews here, and we're proud of the result!

Write a Review

Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Michael (Prairieville, LA) at Life Storage, Prairieville, LA (#8034)

"Very well run. Very clean and well kept. I was tremendously pleased I rented with this LifeStorage facility."

September 30, 2020
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Philip (Gonzales, LA) at Life Storage, Prairieville, LA (#8034)

"Hey Miss V is amazing they do a wonderful job and give the best customer service."

June 02, 2020
Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars Mary (Gonzales, LA) at Life Storage, Prairieville, LA (#8034)

"The gate for people that leads to the storage area is broken so that you have to drive around the whole facility if you need to go to the office."

December 27, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Karen (Baton Rouge, LA) at Life Storage, Prairieville, LA (#8034)

"I hope this new company recognizes the excellence Dee brings to the table. She is consistently helpful, knowledgeable, fast, and very strong in customer service skills. Life Storage is fortunate to have someone of her caliber representing the organization."

August 23, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Sondra (Prairieville, LA) at Life Storage, Prairieville, LA (#8034)

"Nice & clean Safe Mrs V is priceless She goes above & beyond to help"

August 20, 2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars Tamme (Prairieville, LA) at Life Storage, Prairieville, LA (#8034)

"The price is a bit on the high side - other than that, no complaints."

July 30, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Karl (Sunnyvale, LA) at Life Storage, Prairieville, LA (#8034)

"The staff is so friendly. the property is kept so clean, never had an issue, would rent it from you again."

July 30, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Bruce (Baton Rouge, LA) at Life Storage, Prairieville, LA (#8034)

"Great experience. Ms. Vee is such a pleasant and helpful person every time we see her."

April 04, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Hulonda (Prairievilla, LA) at Life Storage, Prairieville, LA (#8034)

"Know my name on every visit, and greeted with a smile"

March 21, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Scott (Gonzales, LA) at Life Storage, Prairieville, LA (#8034)

"Mrs. Vee made me feel like I was family she goes above and beyond anything I ask for, will continue to do business for a long time Scott"

January 26, 2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars Marilyn (Prairieville, LA) at Life Storage, Prairieville, LA (#8034)

"Didnt care for the price increase not too long after we rented."

January 17, 2019

Features & Info

Contact-free rental with "Rent Now"

You can rent a storage unit without coming to our store office. Choose the Rent Now option when selecting a storage unit and you will make your payment, get your access code, and go right to your space to move in. Our video shows you how it works.

Tips for packing your storage unit

If you've never used a storage unit before, this video will show you some great Pro Tips that will help make the process easier and prevent common mistakes. Save yourself some time, and learn how to keep your belonging safe in storage.

Serving Baton Rouge, Prairieville and Dutchtown

Our self storage facility on Hwy 73 is located east of the I-10, between Miller Rd and Charlotte Ave, near Prairieville Fire Department. Click here for directions to this Life Storage.

At Life Storage Facility #8034, we offer great property security systems and clean, affordable storage units to rent for the residents of Dutchtown, Galvez, Duplessis, and other neighborhoods in Prairieville, LA. Call us with questions, reserve online, or click here to compare other storage units in Baton Rouge.

Rental Requirements:

Payment Options: