Skip to main content
CALL 24 HOURS (800) 800-3456
× Close Ad
Moving Season Deals!

Up to Half Off 3 Months!

See Eligible Spaces Scroll Down
Rental Options
Filter Results Store Photos

Storage Units near Little Village in Chicago, IL 60623

3245 W 30th St Chicago, IL 60623

  • Climate Controlled
  • 24/7 Surveillance
  • Extended Access Hours
  • Free Reservation
  • Size/Type

  • Climate

  • Access

  • Specials

  • Storage unit size is approximate. Offers and promotions are restricted to specially marked spaces based on availability. Offers and promotions may not be combined with other offers or promotions, and are limited to new rentals - space transfers and additional rentals are excluded. Pricing and discounts may exclude fees and costs for additional services.

Customer Reviews - Life Storage #565, Chicago

We at Life Storage want to maintain the best storage facilities in Chicago, and in every city where we do business. That's why we routinely ask our customers about their experience with us and challenge ourselves to make it better. You can read what customers think about us here on our website - over the past four years, we've had over 100,000 customers respond to our surveys and tell us what they think. We publish their reviews here, and we're proud of the result!

Write a Review

Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Lydell (Chicago, IL) at Life Storage, Chicago, IL (#565)

"Raina has always been very nice and professional. I really appreciate her service and kindness"

November 27, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Lydell (Chicago, IL) at Life Storage, Chicago, IL (#565)

"Very pleased in all aspects of my experience! Especially associate Raina!!!"

November 23, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Barbara (Chicago, IL) at Life Storage, Chicago, IL (#565)

"THE ATTENDANT OR MANAGER ON DUTY WAS EXCELLENT. SHE EVEN OFFERED US COFFEE."

November 08, 2018
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars Richard (Chicago, IL) at Life Storage, Chicago, IL (#565)

"Thank you for your kindness in my need for storage."

September 29, 2017
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars Sherry (Franklin, WI) at Life Storage, Chicago, IL (#565)

"I would suggest that there be a way to contact the person attending the office when they are not in the office. A buzzer or phone system which would notify them that someone is waiting. Otherwise, staff was very helpful"

August 24, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Homero (Chicago, IL) at Life Storage, Chicago, IL (#565)

"The manager and sales rep that both assisted me ((I am so bad with names))with respect and with acknowledgment"

August 04, 2017
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars Alberta (Chicago, IL) at Life Storage, Chicago, IL (#565)

"Friendly,courteous,professional and exceptional customer service."

June 19, 2017
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars James (laGrange, ILLINOIS) at Life Storage, Chicago, IL (#565)

"I have already referred a few people to you. Great job - thanks."

March 20, 2017

Features & Info

  • Climate Controlled Storage

    Life Storage in Chicago offers storage units with climate control to help protect your belongings from the effects of extreme temperature.
  • Extended Access Hours

    Even when our office is closed, you can access your space! All you need your personal access code at the keypads - no appointment needed.
  • Surveillance Cameras

    Surveillance cameras are positioned throughout the facility to create a safer environment by monitoring traffic in and out of the facility and deterring trespassers.

Rent Now and get instant access

Need your space right now? We can do that! Choose the Rent Now option when selecting a storage unit and you will make your payment, get your access code, and go right to your space to move in. Our video shows you how it works.

Tips for packing your storage unit

If you've never used a storage unit before, this video will show you some great Pro Tips that will help make the process easier and prevent common mistakes. Save yourself some time, and learn how to keep your belonging safe in storage.

Serving Chicago and Little Village

Our self storage facility on W 30th St is located north of the Stevenson Expy, between S Spaulding Ave and S Kedzie Ave, near La Villita Park. Click here for directions.

At Life Storage Facility #565, we offer great property security systems and clean, affordable storage units to rent for the residents of Little Village, South Lawndale, Lower West Side, McKinley Park, and other neighborhoods in Chicago, IL. Call us with questions, reserve online, or click here to compare other storage units in Chicago.

Rental Requirements:

  • Insurance required
  • Storage insurance available (third party)
  • $25 admin fee
  • Payments due monthly, with a minimum of one month rental

Payment Options:

  • Cash
  • Check
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Auto-payment