Skip to main content
CALL 24 HOURS (800) 800-3456
× Close Ad
New Year Deals!

Up to 1 Month Free!

Discount on Select Spaces

Rental Options
Filter Results Store Photos

Storage Units near Atlanta in Kennesaw, GA 30144

1125 Roberts Blvd NW Kennesaw, GA 30144

  • Climate Controlled
  • 24/7 Surveillance
  • Extended Access Hours
  • Rent Now - Instant Access
  • Size/Type
  • Climate
  • Access
  • Specials
  • Rental Options
  • Storage unit size is approximate. Offers and promotions are restricted to specially marked spaces based on availability. Offers and promotions may not be combined with other offers or promotions, and are limited to new rentals - space transfers and additional rentals are excluded. Pricing and discounts may exclude fees and costs for additional services.

Customer Reviews - Life Storage #412, Kennesaw

We at Life Storage want to maintain the best storage facilities in Kennesaw, and in every city where we do business. That's why we routinely ask our customers about their experience with us and challenge ourselves to make it better. You can read what customers think about us here on our website - over the past four years, we've had over 100,000 customers respond to our surveys and tell us what they think. We publish their reviews here, and we're proud of the result!

Write a Review

Sade (Marietta, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"This was my second time coming back to Life Storage, and I have no regrets! Terrace and the nice young lady with short hair,were AMAZING!!!! Both were so polite and professional. Even though I was a returning customer, everything was explained in detail and all my questions got answered as if this was my first visit. Thank you so much Terrace and the sweet lady at the counter."

December 04, 2019
Rhonda (Alpharetta, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"Kelton is awesome! On every visit he was professional, courteous and knowledgeable! Excellent customer service!"

October 23, 2019
Nia (Novi, MI) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"I had a wonderful time storing my possessions with you all. Everything was just as I left it. The facility is nice and clean and the employees were extremely helpful. Thank you so Much and I’ll be certain to recommend you to anyone who has storage needs in the Metro Atlanta area."

August 24, 2019
Laurie (Woodstock, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"Everytime I came to your facilty I was impressed by the staff. Very friendly, very nice, very professional!! Thank you for such a wonderful experience during the stress of a move. It was greatly appreciated!"

July 25, 2019
Blake (Kennesaw, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"Recently (yesterday) we had a furniture moving company move our large furniture into our new storage unit. The three person team was also very impressed with your facility. They thought the building was brand new, for a building that's nearly 7 or 8 years old I think that's a good compliment."

May 23, 2019
Jackie (Kennesaw, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"Terrance was exceptional. He was very attentive to our needs."

June 01, 2018
Wendy (Marietta, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"Mike in the office was top notch! Always friendly and seemed to know what I needed before I asked."

April 25, 2018
Sarah (Marietta, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"Y'all answeres all my questions and 3nsured us ours things are safe and secure."

April 16, 2018
Keely (Acworth, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"I came back because Mike was so helpful for my initial information gathering a couple months ago and I have been treated like a vip from all employees thank you!!!"

January 18, 2018
Sharon (Marietta, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"The storage units are very clean and the facility is very well kept. Since you’ve opened I’ve used the Kennesaw location 3 times. It’s my favorite storage facility. The gentleman working at the Kennesaw location was great! Overall-A+"

December 28, 2017
Lawrence (Kennesaw, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"Employee I believe his name was Mike...was very enthusiastic and attentive, the facility was very clean and secure and having the moving truck available for you was the cherry on top."

November 30, 2017
Elaina (Atlanta, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"The staff is highly professional and willing to ensure the customer's needs and concerns are handled with care and a smile at the Kennesaw Georgia location/ "

November 05, 2017
James (Atlanta, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"thank you for keeping our things safe for almost 3 years!"

October 24, 2017
Tomara (Marietta, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"I appreciate the fact that the facilities were neat and clean."

September 24, 2017
Jackie (Rome, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"The process of ending my storage space was so easy. I appreciated the employee checking the system to make sure my information was removed since I was on automatic monthly payments. "

September 05, 2017
Larry (Kennesaw, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"I could not have been happier with Mike and the customer service of your company."

August 24, 2017
Christina (Birmingham, AL) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"Yes, your current store manager, Mike, is one of the best you've had. Every employee I have encountered while he has been manager has been exceptional in customer service as well. I've used Life Storage/ Uncle Bobs about five times since 2011. "

July 23, 2017
Janet (Kennesaw, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"Beyond happy with the space. Clean and seems to be very secure. Happy I chose this place over others."

July 21, 2017
Alda (Woodstock, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"The store employee, Beau, was very attentive and helpful. I'm glad That my business is with this company. "

July 04, 2017
Anita (Marietta, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"The gentleman I worked with was attentive and kind. He was genuinely concerned with my need for a safe affordable place to store my belongings."

April 26, 2017
Ryan (Kennesaw, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"Outstanding. Will most definitely use the Kennesaw property again."

March 23, 2017
Marylou (Daniel Island, SC) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"Appreciate how clean and tidy the building has been maintained."

March 04, 2017
Leslie (Marietta, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"Know my things are being carefully monitored, and when I visit alone, feel very safe!"

January 25, 2017
Roberta (Denver, CO) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"The management and staff are very courteous and caring. working with them is a very pleasant experience and much higher than expectation."

August 25, 2016
Heidi (McDonough, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"Great storage facility all the way around!! We will use Uncle Bob's [Life Storage] Kennesaw the next time we have the need for a storage facility. "

June 23, 2016
Lenora (Marietta, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"I have already recommended Uncle Bobs [Life Storage]"

April 25, 2016
Danielle (Acworth, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"The cleanest storage facility that I have ever seen."

April 02, 2016
Veljulisa (Tuskegee, AL) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"Mrs. Cynthia was very knowledgeable, truly cared, and had a solution for each problem we faced."

April 01, 2016
Amy (Acworth, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"Dante was very friendly and helpful. Having the truck rental option was a huge help to us!! Thank you!"

January 30, 2016
Hill (Dallas, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"You exceeded by having extraordinary pricing. The free truck was also a nice touch. The store suffered a tragedy, the normal store manager was in an accident so there was a lot of flux with the staff, but still everyone was professional and although not in their normal stores did everything they could to help me."

January 29, 2016
Melinda (Kennesaw, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"Nothing at this time. I am more than satisfied with the care and concern I receive from the employees, even the newest workers are well informed show there dedication to a job well done. Thank you Uncle Bob's [Life Storage]"

January 23, 2016
Michele (Kennesaw, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"the move truck only available when you move the things in storage and they increase my storage fee insurance fee to high "

November 23, 2015
Jovita (Acworth, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"Associate demonstrated exceptional customer service. He made me feel right at home with the most genuine warm and friendly attitude. Trusting and knowledgable associate is what I received. I'm so happy that I chose Uncle Bob's storage."

October 23, 2015
Robert (Franklin Lakes, NJ) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"The complex was so clean, and neat. Too bad you do not rent living space! L.O.L."

September 24, 2015
Scott (Kennesaw, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"Your manager is phoenominal. She always is upbeat and professional, a positive shining light. She obviously takes ownership of her customers needs and your beautiful facility."

September 14, 2015
Kimberly (Kennesaw, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"Kayla is awesome! She is very knowledgeable of the business and of the policies practices. She handle any questions and concerns that I may misunderstood in the past with pricing and Insurance fees. She is very Professional and I hope you hire more employees that knows the business as she do. Thank You Kayla!"

August 07, 2015
Elsa (Kennesaw, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"The storage was very clean, customer service was very pleasant verses other companies I went into"

July 29, 2015
Darryl (Goldsboro, NC) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"Kayla was extremely helpful, insightful, and knowledgable about the storage space, products, and pricing "

July 28, 2015
Lindsey (Kennesaw, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"The front desk staff were always happy and smiling when we came in. We were blown away at their personalities :)"

July 28, 2015
Walton (Atlanta, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"You are the best! I have rented storage from San Francisco to Miami over the years. I now have a storage space rented in Cancun, Mexico. Nothing measures up to Uncle Bob's [Life Storage]. If you had a facility in Cancun there would be people waiting in line to rent from you."

July 28, 2015
Paul (Kennesaw, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"Kayla was the associate that we dealt with (Kennesaw, Ga.), and she was awesome. She was constantly smiling, was well trained and knowledgeable, and did everything possible to make sure we were happy. I couldn't recommend her more. Keep hiring people like her!"

June 26, 2015
Kimberly (Cartersville, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"The employees I dealt with very nice and Kayla was so helpful. I appreciate that she was outstanding in her job and I have told her but she should get a company shout out by the company."

June 23, 2015
Ester (Atlanta, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"The woman who helped us was really nice and very knowledgeable. "

April 28, 2015
David (Woodstock, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

" First experience with self storage and was quite impressed with your facility/services. Great Job!"

April 23, 2015
Rebecca (Miramar Beach, FL) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"Only one time I could not get on elevator and no one answered the phone ."

April 23, 2015
Barbara (Kennesaw, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"Just a great storage facility...friendly and professional associates!"

April 20, 2015
Vickie (Hackettstown, NJ) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"You met my expectations what I needed for my new job and the service was excellent from the time I entered the building until I left. The store manager (kala) and assistant (bob) are down to earth and go over and beyond to explain and help. "

April 05, 2015
Carol (Kennesaw, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"Kayla in front office is a really sweet girl and goes above and beyond to help. "

March 24, 2015
Andrew (Kennesaw, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"I expected "Uncle Bob's [Life Storage]" to be a run down cheap storage unit, but couldn't pass up the competitive price. When I arrived at your location, I was pleasantly shocked and surprised at how professional, clean, and well lit the facility was, and then to also learn that this was not the only location, that you had several others. All around 100% pleasantly surprised, you guys are awesome!"

February 26, 2015
Brittany (Woodstock, GA) at Life Storage, Kennesaw, GA (#412)

"I appreciated the calls when I forgot to pay my bill. It was always easy to take care of over the phone."

February 23, 2015

Features & Info

  • Rent Now Available

    Save time and skip the counter! At this facility, you can complete your rental agreement, make payment, and get access right away. Just choose our "Rent Now" option.
  • Climate Controlled Storage

    Life Storage in Kennesaw offers storage units with climate control to help protect your belongings from the effects of extreme temperature.
  • Extended Access Hours

    Even when our office is closed, you can access your space! All you need your personal access code at the keypads - no appointment needed.
  • Surveillance Cameras

    Surveillance cameras are positioned throughout the facility to create a safer environment by monitoring traffic in and out of the facility and deterring trespassers.
  • 54' Truck Access

    The entrance, aisles, and most drive-up accessible storage units are wide enough to accommodate large vehicles, up to and including 54' tractor trailers.
  • Boxes & Packing Supplies

    Life Storage in Kennesaw sells a full line of moving and storage supplies, such as boxes, packing tape, furniture covers, and more!

Rent Now and get instant access

Need your space right now? We can do that! Choose the Rent Now option when selecting a storage unit and you will make your payment, get your access code, and go right to your space to move in. Our video shows you how it works.

 

Tips for packing your storage unit

If you've never used a storage unit before, this video will show you some great Pro Tips that will help make the process easier and prevent common mistakes. Save yourself some time, and learn how to keep your belonging safe in storage.

 

Serving Atlanta, Kennesaw and Noonday

Our self storage facility on Roberts Blvd NW is located north of the Ernest W Barrett Pkwy NW, between Auto Park Dr NW and Cobb Pl Dr, near Viking Quarry Lake. Click here for directions.

At Life Storage Facility #412, we offer great property security systems and clean, affordable storage units to rent for the residents of Noonday, Abington Green, Wynford Chase, and other neighborhoods in Kennesaw, GA. Call us with questions, reserve online, or click here to compare other storage units in Atlanta.

Rental Requirements:

  • Insurance required
  • Storage insurance available (third party)
  • $25 admin fee
  • Payments due monthly, with a minimum of one month rental

Payment Options:

  • Cash
  • Check
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Auto-payment