Skip to main content
This location is open and we are actively taking precautions to reduce the threat of Coronavirus - Learn How.
2021 - New Year Sale

Up to 3 Months 50% Off!

+ Free Truck Rental!

See Eligible Spaces Scroll Down

Rental Options

Rent Now

Reservation

Filter Results Store Photos

Storage Units near Union Park in Orlando, FL 32817

11583 University Blvd. Orlando, FL 32817

  • Climate Controlled
  • 24/7 Surveillance
  • Extended Access Hours
  • Rent Now - Instant Access
  • Size

  • Climate

  • Access

  • Specials

  • Rental Options

Nearby Stores

Customer Reviews - Life Storage #507, Orlando

We at Life Storage want to maintain the best storage facilities in Orlando, and in every city where we do business. That's why we routinely ask our customers about their experience with us and challenge ourselves to make it better. You can read what customers think about us here on our website - over the past four years, we've had over 100,000 customers respond to our surveys and tell us what they think. We publish their reviews here, and we're proud of the result!

Write a Review

Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Jose (Orlando, FL) at Life Storage, Orlando, FL (#507)

"Everyone in the store were super nice, great customer service and super helpful!! I recommend this store for storage to all my friends"

July 23, 2018
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars Gerry (Oviedo, FL) at Life Storage, Orlando, FL (#507)

"I worked with David and Kerry, and they were both very professional and helpful."

July 19, 2018
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars Martha (Orlando, FL) at Life Storage, Orlando, FL (#507)

"Over the years had 3 different units in this facility and always met expectations well."

June 23, 2018
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars Nolan (Oveido, FL) at Life Storage, Orlando, FL (#507)

"Good job. Suggestion, update the carts that are suboptimal."

May 23, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Shana (Orlando, FL) at Life Storage, Orlando, FL (#507)

"I came in twice and both times the person helping was extremely kind and went above and beyond to help. great customer service."

May 11, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars James (West Palm Beach, FL) at Life Storage, Orlando, FL (#507)

"Smooth transition from previous year. Paperwork still on file."

April 29, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Virginia (Jacksonville, FL) at Life Storage, Orlando, FL (#507)

"The manager (David) is absolutely awesome at our location. He was very attentive in helping our son relocate for college. He made all the difference in our service there. "

September 25, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Victor (Orlando, FL) at Life Storage, Orlando, FL (#507)

"Staff was cordial and willing to accommodate needs."

August 30, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Adrian (Royal Oak, MI) at Life Storage, Orlando, FL (#507)

"Kerry was the associate who helped us check in. We were moving in from out of town and arrived at the storage place fifteen minutes before close. Kerry stayed late to help us get everything squared away so we could unload the truck that night. He was very knowledgeable about everything and I was surprised to find out he'd only been employed there for a couple weeks - he seemed much more experienced. His assistance on that first night (7/28) was so valuable and much appreciated. As a side note - it may be time to replace some of the carts made available to customers to use for moving boxes. Thank you so much for having them there for us - but some of them are a little wonky."

August 23, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars John (Furlong, PA) at Life Storage, Orlando, FL (#507)

"Coming from the Northeast portion of the country Floridians are just naturally nicer but the crew at Life Storage really took the cake seeing I had just flown in to town and just started with the move-out of three UCF students. great group you have "

June 27, 2017
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars Dan (Orlando, FL) at Life Storage, Orlando, FL (#507)

"You are correct. People are your most important asset; and all of the folks that i dealt with at this facility were extremely sharp. Whoever is responsible for hiring and training the staff is doing a marvelous job."

June 24, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Neri (Coral Springs, FL) at Life Storage, Orlando, FL (#507)

"I have called the storage facility 507 numerous times before my contract and after. Every time i get Tracey or David and the are amazingly pleasant and helpful....it is a pleasure to talk to the managers rather getting a corporate call center which is what happens with Public Storage. it is why i chose LifeStorage!!"

April 22, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Alejandro (Miami, FL) at Life Storage, Orlando, FL (#507)

"You guys did an amazing job. Tracey was the individual who took care of me that day. People like her is what made me want to sign. She was so customer friendly and answered all my questions accordingly. Way to go guys! "

April 03, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Samantha (Hollywood, FL) at Life Storage, Orlando, FL (#507)

"Awesome service and property! We'll be back again at the end of Spring!!"

September 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Nicole (Parkland, FL) at Life Storage, Orlando, FL (#507)

"Everyone is very helpful. It has been an easy and great experience! "

July 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Joseph (Orlando, FL) at Life Storage, Orlando, FL (#507)

"Staff very friendly and Happy to help with our needs !"

July 05, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Pletcher (Riverview, FL) at Life Storage, Orlando, FL (#507)

"Every time I called everyone was knowledgeable and very helpful. The gentleman in the office was wonderful. The only thing that disappointed was the truck we needed to use was broken and not available."

June 30, 2016
Rated 4.3 out of 5 stars Johan (Orlando, FL) at Life Storage, Orlando, FL (#507)

"One day I had to request to check the security cameras and I was really wonder about the very poor quality of that system. No only because you have not enough cameras to cover all the facility but the very bad quality of the images, people is almost unrecognizable and I'm worry what's going to happen if I as a customer I've to depend of the cameras to know what happened with my belongings inside the storage units."

March 30, 2016
Rated 3.6 out of 5 stars Carol (Orlando, FL) at Life Storage, Orlando, FL (#507)

"I think the prices are getting too expensive. Not sure how much longer I can afford to keep my unit. "

December 17, 2015
Rated 2.9 out of 5 stars Francisco (Orlando, Fl) at Life Storage, Orlando, FL (#507)

"Not very happy paying the $75.00 Dollar lien fee after 30 days. this a rip off and then threaten to auction personal items worth hundreds over a late fee of $126.00 I am out off country and cant wait to get my goods out tired of the insecurity that this storage business has there is no customer service at all. or direct communication with customer specially when you are overseas the only real care that this office gives is selling your goods to get your money. "

November 24, 2015

Features & Info

Contact-free rental with "Rent Now"

You can rent a storage unit without coming to our store office. Choose the Rent Now option when selecting a storage unit and you will make your payment, get your access code, and go right to your space to move in. Our video shows you how it works.

Tips for packing your storage unit

If you've never used a storage unit before, this video will show you some great Pro Tips that will help make the process easier and prevent common mistakes. Save yourself some time, and learn how to keep your belonging safe in storage.

Serving Orlando and Union Park

Our self storage facility on University Blvd. is located east of the Central Florida GreeneWay, between Quadrangle Blvd and Lake Lynda Dr, near Lake Ebby. Click here for directions to this Life Storage.

At Life Storage Facility #507, we offer great property security systems and clean, affordable storage units to rent for the residents of Union Park, Chuluota, Alafaya, and other neighborhoods in Orlando, FL. Call us with questions, reserve online, or click here to compare other storage units in Orlando.

Rental Requirements:

Payment Options: