Skip to main content
Back to list view (Close Map)
CALL 24 HOURS (800) 800-3456
× Close Ad
New Year Deals!

Up to 1 Month Free!

Discount on Select Spaces

Rental Options
Filter Results Store Photos

Storage Units near Melbourne in Palm Bay, FL 32905

2465 Palm Bay Road NE Palm Bay, FL 32905

  • Climate Controlled
  • 24/7 Surveillance
  • Extended Access Hours
  • Rent Now - Instant Access
  • Size/Type
  • Climate
  • Access
  • Specials
  • Rental Options
  • Storage unit size is approximate. Offers and promotions are restricted to specially marked spaces based on availability. Offers and promotions may not be combined with other offers or promotions, and are limited to new rentals - space transfers and additional rentals are excluded. Pricing and discounts may exclude fees and costs for additional services.

Customer Reviews - Life Storage #837, Palm Bay

We at Life Storage want to maintain the best storage facilities in Palm Bay, and in every city where we do business. That's why we routinely ask our customers about their experience with us and challenge ourselves to make it better. You can read what customers think about us here on our website - over the past four years, we've had over 100,000 customers respond to our surveys and tell us what they think. We publish their reviews here, and we're proud of the result!

Write a Review

Susan (Palm Bay, FL) at Life Storage, Palm Bay, FL (#837)

"loved the fact of all the security cameras. the only thing didn't like was the price kept going up."

August 24, 2019
Greg (Melbourne, FL) at Life Storage, Palm Bay, FL (#837)

"This is truly an exceptional office. From start to finish. Employees are beyond phenomenal. Helped me in detail with all my options and questions. Made my stressful move so much easier with their kind and courteous demeanor. I really appreciate it. Thank you so much guys."

May 23, 2019
Cara (Melbourne, FL) at Life Storage, Palm Bay, FL (#837)

"It was quick, simple and painless. I had a storage unit with Public Storage and it was a hassle and the monthly fee keeps creeping up. I'm glad I'm rid of them and changed to you!"

May 03, 2018
Susan (Palm Bay, FL) at Life Storage, Palm Bay, FL (#837)

"Everything was great, I just have to repack all of my belongings, because you do not allow banana boxes."

April 16, 2018
Rafael (Palm Bay, FL) at Life Storage, Palm Bay, FL (#837)

"satisfactory and very clean. happy new year. thank you."

December 28, 2017
Carol (Palm Bay, FL) at Life Storage, Palm Bay, FL (#837)

"I was moving items from POD to storage. Needed to get larger unit after initial rental. Worked with me to efficiently schedule the pod drop off and pick up with change in unit . Very unexpected and greatly appreciated "

September 27, 2017
Michael (Melbourne, FL) at Life Storage, Palm Bay, FL (#837)

" I store a boat with life storage and have been satisfied so far however if a boat wash station is not installed I will have to move soon "

August 02, 2017
Simone (Palm Bay, FL) at Life Storage, Palm Bay, FL (#837)

"Made suggestions to get me a better deal. Explained use of available van if needed. Explained the different entrances available. "

July 22, 2017
Ronald (Erie, PA) at Life Storage, Palm Bay, FL (#837)

"I am very pleased....thus far so keep up the good work!"

June 27, 2017
Karen (Melbourne, FL) at Life Storage, Palm Bay, FL (#837)

"Alicia was friendly, and made me feel very welcome. "

June 23, 2017
Janet (Bainbridge, GA) at Life Storage, Palm Bay, FL (#837)

"It was a pleasure to rent the storage space from your company. I had tried Uhaul first and was very unsatisfied with the level of service. Thank you for putting the customer first."

June 17, 2017
Larry (Melbourne, FL) at Life Storage, Palm Bay, FL (#837)

"Only improvement would be to have electric at each 40 foot site."

May 30, 2017
Cynthia (Pasadena, MD) at Life Storage, Palm Bay, FL (#837)

"I have had storage at two other places over the years and Life Storage has been the best so far. It was very clean and the associate was very friendly and helpful. "

March 28, 2017
Mary (Palm Bay, FL) at Life Storage, Palm Bay, FL (#837)

"Anticipated my needs and offered the location that was very suitable for my needs. Thank you for such a professional team"

January 25, 2017
Andrea (Palm Bay, FL) at Life Storage, Palm Bay, FL (#837)

"Matt was Super Helpful and Attentive to my requests! Will definitely recommend their facility on Palm Bay Rd. in Palm Bay to anyone I know that may need storage or supplies. "

January 25, 2017
Patricia (Kissimmee, FL) at Life Storage, Palm Bay, FL (#837)

"Always friendly and helpful. Facility is clean and smells good."

July 21, 2016
Gary (West Melbourne, FL) at Life Storage, Palm Bay, FL (#837)

"This is my second time with Uncle Bobs in 2 different cities ..... Both have been Great !!"

June 10, 2016
Hananiah (West Melbourne, FL) at Life Storage, Palm Bay, FL (#837)

"It is a new building, so it was in great shape. The staff is very nice to deal with. The whole process was smooth and the security of the building made me feel safe. "

January 27, 2016

Features & Info

  • Rent Now Available

    Save time and skip the counter! At this facility, you can complete your rental agreement, make payment, and get access right away. Just choose our "Rent Now" option.
  • Climate Controlled Storage

    Life Storage in Palm Bay offers storage units with climate control to help protect your belongings from the effects of extreme temperature.
  • Moving Van or Truck Available

    This facility offers moving van or truck rental to help make your move easier. You'll get the vehicle rental at a discounted rate with any new storage rental.
  • Drive-up Accessible Storage

    This Life Storage has convenient drive-up storage units. Pull right up to the door, and load your storage unit right from your vehicle. So easy!
  • Extended Access Hours

    Even when our office is closed, you can access your space! All you need your personal access code at the keypads - no appointment needed.
  • Surveillance Cameras

    Surveillance cameras are positioned throughout the facility to create a safer environment by monitoring traffic in and out of the facility and deterring trespassers.
  • Fenced & Lighted

    Fencing around this facility is designed to limit access only to customers with assigned electronic access codes. Grounds, aisles and interior hallways are lighted for safety and convenience.
  • Vehicle/Boat Parking

    This facility offers month-to-month rental of parking for cars, trailers, and larger vehicles such as boats and RVs. Some spaces offer covering for protection from the elements.
  • 54' Truck Access

    The entrance, aisles, and most drive-up accessible storage units are wide enough to accommodate large vehicles, up to and including 54' tractor trailers.

Rent Now and get instant access

Need your space right now? We can do that! Choose the Rent Now option when selecting a storage unit and you will make your payment, get your access code, and go right to your space to move in. Our video shows you how it works.

 

Tips for packing your storage unit

If you've never used a storage unit before, this video will show you some great Pro Tips that will help make the process easier and prevent common mistakes. Save yourself some time, and learn how to keep your belonging safe in storage.

 

Serving Melbourne, Palm Bay and Malabar

Our self storage facility on Palm Bay Road NE is located west of the I-95, between Lipscomb St and Clearmont St NE, near Knecht Park. Click here for directions.

At Life Storage Facility #837, we offer great property security systems and clean, affordable storage units to rent for the residents of Malabar, June Park, Melbourne Beach, and other neighborhoods in Palm Bay, FL. Call us with questions, reserve online, or click here to compare other storage units in Melbourne.

Rental Requirements:

  • Insurance required
  • Storage insurance available (third party)
  • $25 admin fee
  • Payments due monthly, with a minimum of one month rental

Payment Options:

  • Cash
  • Check
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Auto-payment