Skip to main content
Back to list view (Close Map)
CALL 24 HOURS (800) 800-3456
× Close Ad
New Year Deals!

Up to 1 Month Free!

Discount on Select Spaces

Rental Options
Filter Results Store Photos

Storage Units near Jacksonville in Orange Park, FL 32065

918 Blanding Blvd Orange Park, FL 32065

  • 24/7 Surveillance
  • 24/7 Access
  • Rent Now - Instant Access
  • Truck Rental
  • Size/Type
  • Access
  • Specials
  • Rental Options
  • Storage unit size is approximate. Offers and promotions are restricted to specially marked spaces based on availability. Offers and promotions may not be combined with other offers or promotions, and are limited to new rentals - space transfers and additional rentals are excluded. Pricing and discounts may exclude fees and costs for additional services.

Customer Reviews - Life Storage #67, Orange Park

We at Life Storage want to maintain the best storage facilities in Orange Park, and in every city where we do business. That's why we routinely ask our customers about their experience with us and challenge ourselves to make it better. You can read what customers think about us here on our website - over the past four years, we've had over 100,000 customers respond to our surveys and tell us what they think. We publish their reviews here, and we're proud of the result!

Write a Review

Frank (Orange Park, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"Very pleasant and professional atmosphere when making payments or have questions."

July 06, 2019
Gail (Orange Park, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"I usually go by the office to make my monthly payment and are always impressed with the service i receive. To day I saw Carolina and she was so helpful to me. She has a great attitude as all the staff I've seen. They always make me feel so special."

July 06, 2019
Danielle (Charles City, VA) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"The beautiful ladies at LIFE STORAGE was beyond kind and helpful. I ran into all the hurdles possible of a mover and they were always willing to assist and possibly just be a listening ear at times. They were always very nice and interactive with my busy children as well. The facility inside and out was outstanding."

July 27, 2018
Stephanie (Orange Park, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"The only problem I had was my first unit leaked, but I was able to get a new unit that doesn't leak. It was just a pain to move all my stuff. However, I was able to use the on site truck at no cost. So very satisfied."

June 18, 2018
Julie (Green Cove Springs, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"Veronica made a very stressful move seem less stressful. She explained everything well, brought us water while packing storage, and she keeps the office clean and smelling really good. All things combined made me tell others about the company. If she is there, I will make sure to refer everyone I know. You have a wonderful employee, and it makes a big difference."

December 22, 2017
Victoria (Orange park, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"Veronica was very friendly and explained everything well."

October 04, 2017
Samantha (Jacksonville, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"I was not expecting a discount due to Hurricane Irma but I was given one by Veronica. She has been amazing through this entire process. "

September 28, 2017
Daniel (Jacksonville, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"We were informed of everything we needed and treated very well "

September 18, 2017
Simone (Middleburg, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"I'm had an excellent experience. Very professional and helpful. Will definitely recommend ."

July 24, 2017
Keith (Middleburg, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"What a pleasure to have such nice and helpful people working there and explain everything so well. Couldn't be happier with the entire experience!"

February 14, 2017
Frederick (Middleburg, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"The best part of my experience is your personal I love the way they make us feel that we were the most important person there "

November 23, 2016
Steve (Counce, TN) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"Helped us find the perfect spot to park our camper. Reserved it to hold for a week because the camper was in the shop. The manager was very helpful and friendly. "

March 25, 2016
Odette (Oerange Park,, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"You met GREAT expectations! Blessed to do business with you."

March 24, 2016
Guy (Green Cove Springs, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"Carla was awesome, very knowledgable and explained all our options. A+++ customer service. Highly recommend."

February 23, 2016
Glenroy (Maimi, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"All of my questions and concerns we addressed to my complete satisfaction."

February 10, 2016
Margaret (Jacksonville, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"Unit door is extremely difficult for me to lift. Unit had rocks and concrete particles on floor at move in time. I cleaned it up for my own safety prior to moving in my property. "

February 05, 2016
Doris (Middleburg, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"This is my second time I rented from Uncle Bob. So that must mean something..I also had a couple of my children rent there too. I hope your prices do not go too high in the future. As that had a lot to do with me coming back to you."

January 08, 2016
Lee (Orange Park, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"Mrs. Carla is absolutely FANTASTIC! She's incredibly helpful and very courteous. I will always rent from Uncle Bob's as long as she's there. "

December 16, 2015
Cynthia (Middleburg, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"quick, friendly business completed with no problems"

October 28, 2015
Dan (Fleming Island, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"Always helped us out whenever they could. Was very nice, friendly n very approachable no matter the issue! A+ staff!!!!"

August 29, 2015
Charles (Orange Park, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"I have rented with uncle bob's in other states and have always been impressed. This one has lived up to that. "

July 29, 2015
Marilynn (Orange Park, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"The people are so nice and always helpful. The place was always clean and safe."

July 23, 2015
Hali (San Diego, CA) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"Carla, the store manager was always friendly and helpful every time we have spoken"

July 21, 2015
Robin (Keystone Hgts, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"Carla the Manager was more than helpful with the situation i was going thru. She provided me with helpful info and went above and beyond with help to move my belongings into the unit even as far as helping me move a few things out of my car. She is great and i was so lucky to have picked this location to store my stuff."

May 27, 2015
Robert (Jacksonville, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"Fast, understood everything, clean, and helped with all questions. "

February 26, 2015
Bill (Orange Park, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"Staff goes the extra mile to provide superior customer support. I wouldn't think of storing anywhere else. "

February 24, 2015
(Orange Park, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"I'm extremely happy your office personnel,they've always their to help day or night,I really appreciate it. "

February 24, 2015
James (Fleming Island, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"I like the fact that you have not increased my rental rate since I've been storing with Uncle Bob's [Life Storage]."

January 27, 2015
Jed (Orange Park, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"She was not from the storage area we rented but was very well versed in the space i rented. Having rented a space for 10 yrs there approx 8 yrs ago I like the change in staff and office arrangement."

January 26, 2015
Jennifer (Fleming Island, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"Even cheaper than quoted. Got call to say moving truck was ready early."

December 30, 2014
Sharon (Orange Park, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"Diane and Carla with far beyond what I would expect to make my husband and me feel like friends not just another customer. If storage services are ever needed again, we will go straight to them."

December 25, 2014
Janice (Fleming Island, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"The ladies at my location became like friends they were so nice and helpful, I miss talking with them!"

September 24, 2014
Kelly (Middleburg, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"The only reason we rent from uncle bobs is the amazing service and attitudes of Carla the manager and Diane they are super friendly and courteous and know us by name"

September 09, 2014
Janet (Manorville, NY) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"Location is convenient and service is excellent. Serves our purpose very well. Thanks "

August 27, 2014
Billie (Orange Park, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"Nothing to add you guys have earn my business for years to come."

August 27, 2014
Kevin (Fleming Island, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"The facility I am at is hard to get in and out of. One lane and you have to wait if someone is entering to leave. The online customer service is less than helpful."

August 27, 2014
Dan (Fleming Island, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"th ane ladies are very nice our experience has been good so far I would recommend Uncle Bob's storage."

May 29, 2014
Matt (Middleburg, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"Diane has beem AWESOME from day one and is always a pleasure to deal with and always helpful"

April 12, 2014
Robert (Orange Park, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"There is an electrical outlet just outside my unit and does not work. I've asked to have it repaired. It has been out since I started using the unit almost going on 3 years now."

April 01, 2014
Casey (Orange Park, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"I have always felt secured with storing my belonging here.. I have always been greeted with a friendly customer service.. I would recommend Bobs self storage too friends and family... :-)"

March 01, 2014
Cindy (Jacksonville Beach, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"The manager at this location was very personable. She called to let me know when my hired help arrived and was a very pleasant person to deal with. I would definitely use Uncle Bob's again. I have stored at several other places and yours was absolutely the best."

February 25, 2014
Maria (Orange Park, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"the ladies are very nice and helpful I like the kindness."

January 06, 2014
Kelly (Middleburg, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"I can not say enough good things about Carla and Diane I will never rent anywhere else nor recommend any other storage space to anyone. Please give these ladies a pat on the back Because true customer service is hard to find and you have it!!!"

December 23, 2013
Dianna (Riverdale, UT) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"Although not climate-controlled, the storage unit was free of moisture and most major dirt after 2.5 years in use. I was quite pleasantly surprised at that. A little dust was all I could find and that's to be expected."

November 23, 2013
Teresa (Orange Park, FL) at Life Storage, Orange Park, FL (#067)

"Carla is an asset to your business. Much better than any other representative I have dealt with"

October 23, 2013

Features & Info

  • Rent Now Available

    Save time and skip the counter! At this facility, you can complete your rental agreement, make payment, and get access right away. Just choose our "Rent Now" option.
  • Moving Van or Truck Available

    This facility offers moving van or truck rental to help make your move easier. You'll get the vehicle rental at a discounted rate with any new storage rental.
  • Drive-up Accessible Storage

    This Life Storage has convenient drive-up storage units. Pull right up to the door, and load your storage unit right from your vehicle. So easy!
  • 24-hour Access

    Even when our office is closed, you can access your space! All you need your personal access code at the keypads - no appointment needed.
  • Surveillance Cameras

    Surveillance cameras are positioned throughout the facility to create a safer environment by monitoring traffic in and out of the facility and deterring trespassers.
  • Fenced & Lighted

    Fencing around this facility is designed to limit access only to customers with assigned electronic access codes. Grounds, aisles and interior hallways are lighted for safety and convenience.
  • Vehicle/Boat Parking

    This facility offers month-to-month rental of parking for cars, trailers, and larger vehicles such as boats and RVs. Some spaces offer covering for protection from the elements.
  • Boxes & Packing Supplies

    Life Storage in Orange Park sells a full line of moving and storage supplies, such as boxes, packing tape, furniture covers, and more!
  • Hand Carts & Moving Dollies

    To help move your belongings from your vehicle to your space, we offer moving carts and dollies to make it easier! You'll find our carts near every main entrance. Please return it when your done!

Rent Now and get instant access

Need your space right now? We can do that! Choose the Rent Now option when selecting a storage unit and you will make your payment, get your access code, and go right to your space to move in. Our video shows you how it works.

 

Tips for packing your storage unit

If you've never used a storage unit before, this video will show you some great Pro Tips that will help make the process easier and prevent common mistakes. Save yourself some time, and learn how to keep your belonging safe in storage.

 

Serving Jacksonville, Orange Park and Lakeside

Our self storage facility on Blanding Blvd is located southeast of the I-295 Highway, between Cleveland Ave and Ridgecrest Ave, near Moody Ave Park. Click here for directions.

At Life Storage Facility #067, we offer great property security systems and clean, affordable storage units to rent for the residents of Lakeside, OakLeaf Plantation, Orange Park, and other neighborhoods in Orange Park, FL. Call us with questions, reserve online, or click here to compare other storage units in Jacksonville.

Rental Requirements:

  • Insurance required
  • Storage insurance available (third party)
  • $25 admin fee
  • Payments due monthly, with a minimum of one month rental

Payment Options:

  • Cash
  • Check
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Auto-payment