Skip to main content
CALL 24 HOURS (800) 800-3456
This location is open and we are actively taking precautions to reduce the threat of Coronavirus - Learn How.
× Close Ad
Summer Sale - Rent Contact Free

Rent Contact-Free

Get Moving Again!

Rental Options
Filter Results Store Photos

Storage Units near Pell Main Industrial Park in Sacramento, CA 95838

4161 Pell Dr. Sacramento, CA 95838 Phone: (916) 407-3300

  • Climate Controlled
  • 24/7 Surveillance
  • Extended Access Hours
  • Rent Now - Instant Access
  • Size/Type

  • Climate

  • Access

  • Rental Options

  • *Storage unit size is approximate.

Hours & Access

  • Office Hours
  • Mon: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
  • Tue: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
  • Wed: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
  • Thu: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
  • Fri: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sat: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Sun: Closed
  • Access Hours
  • Daily 5:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Property is monitored 24 hours with surveillance cameras. Use your access code at keypads near gates and buildings. For access emergencies call (916) 407-3300

Customer Reviews - Life Storage #613, Sacramento

We at Life Storage want to maintain the best storage facilities in Sacramento, and in every city where we do business. That's why we routinely ask our customers about their experience with us and challenge ourselves to make it better. You can read what customers think about us here on our website - over the past four years, we've had over 100,000 customers respond to our surveys and tell us what they think. We publish their reviews here, and we're proud of the result!

Write a Review

Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars Stephen (Sacramento, CA) at Life Storage, Sacramento, CA (#613)

"My first contact was on the phone. The agent, a woman, clearly explained the process and answered all my questions. She was friendly, informative and helpful. Great Job"

December 28, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Renee (Sacramento, CA) at Life Storage, Sacramento, CA (#613)

"The customer service at this location was always awesome."

December 24, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Kellie (Sacramento, CA) at Life Storage, Sacramento, CA (#613)

"I have nothing but praise for Paul and Melissa. They were both very helpful and answered my questions and concerns. I always enjoyed my visits to the office. The bathrooms were always tidy. I appreciated the cold water since my storage wasn't climate controlled. I wouldn't hesitate to use this location again in the future. Thanks for great customer service."

September 05, 2019
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Barry (Sacramento, CA) at Life Storage, Sacramento, CA (#613)

"We were in a very difficult situation because our movers didn't show up and we had to be out of our house in two days. Your associates especially Melissa were very understanding of our situation were patient professional, informative and ensured we got the best storage and price available . We really appreciate it."

November 17, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars David (Sacramento, CA) at Life Storage, Sacramento, CA (#613)

"As my answers show I was served promptly, courteously, and professionally. Observing the condition of the premises made me feel that I made the right choice in storing my belongings with you. The only negative I see is that I wish there was more adequate lighting for the spaces indoors. I will have to remember to bring my own lighting (battery powered lantern) when I next visit."

April 29, 2018
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Clifford (Kings Beach, CA) at Life Storage, Sacramento, CA (#613)

"I have used many storage places over the years. This one is the best in every way! Thank you for your outstanding service."

November 28, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars (Lincoln, CA) at Life Storage, Sacramento, CA (#613)

"The associate who signed me up for the storage contract was really great (Cindy). She really knows her job well and is a pleasure to speak to. She was very pleasant and helpful in getting me signed up and into the storage unit immediately!"

October 31, 2017
Rated 4.1 out of 5 stars Vanessa (Sacramento, CA) at Life Storage, Sacramento, CA (#613)

"Paul was awesome. He always helped my family and made things clear for us when needed. He always went above and beyond"

October 23, 2017
Rated 4.4 out of 5 stars Vincent (Sacramento, CA) at Life Storage, Sacramento, CA (#613)

"Paul was very friendly and helpful. Seemed genuinely happy to be employed with the company and took pride in his location."

May 18, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Kristen (Sacranmeto, CA) at Life Storage, Sacramento, CA (#613)

"I was able to transfer to a smaller storage unit (paperwork and physically moving everything from one unit to the other) in about 45 minutes! I was very pleased that it was such a painless process to change units. Thanks!"

May 07, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Donna (Sacramento, CA) at Life Storage, Sacramento, CA (#613)

"Very professional for a storage facility. The unit even smelled fresh and clean"

March 30, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Brent (Rio Linda, CA) at Life Storage, Sacramento, CA (#613)

"Really a great business. Got me the unit I needed on very short notice to accommodate the sale of my home, which was less than a week. Have recommended this facility to friends, and they also use it for storage needs"

March 23, 2017
Rated 3.4 out of 5 stars Sara (Citrus Heights, CA) at Life Storage, Sacramento, CA (#613)

"My personal belongings were kept safe and sound, which goes a long way. But storage pricing was not competitive with other companies. "

March 07, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Braithwate (Sacramento, CA) at Life Storage, Sacramento, CA (#613)

"Everything went so smoothly at your place. I had to check out Public Storage before I settled on a contact with Life Storage and believe me...there's no comparisons. Life Storage offers much more than Public Storage can ever do. The excellent customer service is what I wanted and I got it from life Storage. THANK YOU FOR SUCH GREAT EMPLOYEES!!! I FEEL GREAT KNOWING MY ITEMS ARE IN GOOD HANDS!!! Your staff is very good and knowledgeable making me feel great knowing your company cares!!! THANK YOU!!! "

February 03, 2017
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Omega (Sacramento, CA) at Life Storage, Sacramento, CA (#613)

"Paul is always extremely friendly. He provides excellent customer service!"

October 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Irene (San Francisco, CA) at Life Storage, Sacramento, CA (#613)

"From my first phone call, I have received excellent customer service. You all made the hassle of moving so much less stressful, and I truly feel safe having my things stored at your Sacramento location. Thank you! "

October 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars Yer (Sacramento, CA) at Life Storage, Sacramento, CA (#613)

"Very impressed and love the great service. I know I don't have to look anywhere else if I were to ever need storage services again. Thank you!"

October 25, 2016

Features & Info

  • Rent Now Available

    Save time and skip the counter! At this facility, you can complete your rental agreement, make payment, and get access right away. Just choose our "Rent Now" option.
  • Climate Controlled Storage

    Life Storage in Sacramento offers storage units with climate control to help protect your belongings from the effects of extreme temperature.
  • Moving Van or Truck Available

    This facility offers moving van or truck rental to help make your move easier. You'll get the vehicle rental at a discounted rate with any new storage rental.
  • Drive-up Accessible Storage

    This Life Storage has convenient drive-up storage units. Pull right up to the door, and load your storage unit right from your vehicle. So easy!
  • Extended Access Hours

    Even when our office is closed, you can access your space! All you need your personal access code at the keypads - no appointment needed.
  • Surveillance Cameras

    Surveillance cameras are positioned throughout the facility to create a safer environment by monitoring traffic in and out of the facility and deterring trespassers.
  • Fenced & Lighted

    Fencing around this facility is designed to limit access only to customers with assigned electronic access codes. Grounds, aisles and interior hallways are lighted for safety and convenience.
  • Vehicle/Boat Parking

    This facility offers month-to-month rental of parking for cars, trailers, and larger vehicles such as boats and RVs. Some spaces offer covering for protection from the elements.
  • 54' Truck Access

    The entrance, aisles, and most drive-up accessible storage units are wide enough to accommodate large vehicles, up to and including 54' tractor trailers.

Contact-free rental with "Rent Now"

You can rent a storage unit without coming to our store office. Choose the Rent Now option when selecting a storage unit and you will make your payment, get your access code, and go right to your space to move in. Our video shows you how it works.

Tips for packing your storage unit

If you've never used a storage unit before, this video will show you some great Pro Tips that will help make the process easier and prevent common mistakes. Save yourself some time, and learn how to keep your belonging safe in storage.

Serving Sacramento and Pell Main Industrial Park

Our self storage facility on Pell Dr. is located north of the Dwight D. Eisenhower Hwy, between Pell Cir and Englewood St, near North Norwood Park. Click here for directions to this Life Storage.

At Life Storage Facility #613, we offer great property security systems and clean, affordable storage units to rent for the residents of Pell Main Industrial Park, Glenwood Meadows, Johnson Heights, Norwood Tech, and other neighborhoods in Sacramento, CA. Call us with questions, reserve online, or click here to compare other storage units in Sacramento.

Rental Requirements:

  • Insurance required
  • Storage insurance available (third party)
  • $25 admin fee
  • Payments due monthly, with a minimum of one month rental

Payment Options:

  • Cash
  • Check
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Auto-payment