Skip to main content
Back to list view (Close Map)
CALL 24 HOURS (800) 800-3456
× Close Ad
New Year Deals!

Up to 1 Month Free!

Discount on Select Spaces

Rental Options
Filter Results Store Photos

Storage Units near Willow Bend in Huntsville, AL 35803

11607 S Memorial Pkwy Huntsville, AL 35803

  • Climate Controlled
  • 24/7 Surveillance
  • 24/7 Access
  • Rent Now - Instant Access
  • Size/Type
  • Climate
  • Access
  • Specials
  • Rental Options
  • Storage unit size is approximate. Offers and promotions are restricted to specially marked spaces based on availability. Offers and promotions may not be combined with other offers or promotions, and are limited to new rentals - space transfers and additional rentals are excluded. Pricing and discounts may exclude fees and costs for additional services.

Customer Reviews - Life Storage #345, Huntsville

We at Life Storage want to maintain the best storage facilities in Huntsville, and in every city where we do business. That's why we routinely ask our customers about their experience with us and challenge ourselves to make it better. You can read what customers think about us here on our website - over the past four years, we've had over 100,000 customers respond to our surveys and tell us what they think. We publish their reviews here, and we're proud of the result!

Write a Review

Jessica (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"All your employees are super friendly! Genuine conversation and always able to help out when I had questions."

December 24, 2019
Maria (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"Some questions really. didn’t apply. I was only in the office once when I rented my unit. So I cannot really answer anything about the office. I called a couple of times and the employees were always polite and helpful. If I ever had to rent again it would definitely be with Life Storage."

August 23, 2019
Delaney (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"They are very helpful in the office and went above and beyond to help me out."

July 31, 2019
Robert (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"I appreciated how smooth of a transition it was choosing a larger unit. It was perfect instructions for placement of my shipped containers for easy access to unit and customer service from all in the office was excellent! Thanks"

July 30, 2019
Tim (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"I have used this facility many times for temporary storage. Was always a great experience."

May 23, 2019
Adam (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"I was particularly impressed with your security checks on our areas, etc..."

May 23, 2019
Jim (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"Cherry was extremely helpful both over the phone and in person! You are fortunate to have a person like her working for your company."

April 23, 2019
Francisco (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"Associates are very attentative and always willing to help with problems I may have. Thanks for all the help."

January 18, 2019
Ada (Brownsboro, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"The onsite manager went above and beyond his service to assist me. I inform him that I was deploying with the military and he ensure ALL my needs were met before I left in March 2018. During my tour, anytime I call for assistance they are extremely helpful to myself and my family members who are taking care of my personal needs in my absence. Very impressive."

July 21, 2018
Renee (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"This storage facility was safe, clean, competitively priced, with an incredibly friendly staff! I had such a great experience using this facility!"

April 23, 2018
Charles (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"Had a space the size we needed. Associate informed us a special was going on so we could get next size up at same price."

January 26, 2018
Allen (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"The staff are very helpful. I have had NO issues problems or complaints during my time at this facility. "

December 27, 2017
Harold (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"Ms. Vaughan and Mr. Miller were very courteous and attentive to my needs. Good experience for me."

December 14, 2017
Jason (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"David did a fantastic job awaiting assisting me with renting a storage unit. "

September 23, 2017
Daniel (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"It was refreshing to patronize a business that valued their customers, you don't see that much anymore."

August 23, 2017
Karen (Brownsboro, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"When I had to call about anything, everyone was so helpful to answer by questions. I wish that you had a facility closer to where my current home is. "

July 24, 2017
Christa (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"They helped me choose a storage unit that would protect all my items."

July 24, 2017
Larry (Hazel Green, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"Kandy is an awesome customer service associate She is friendly and very helpful"

May 26, 2017
Salena (HSV, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"Exceptional customer service each time I visit. The units and facilities are always clean. The facility attendant actually comes by when I'm at the storage unit to check to see if we need anything! "

May 24, 2017
Patricia (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"Everyone was very nice and helpful. Love the storage space. Moved from competitor across the street and this space is much better."

May 19, 2017
Amy (Asheville, NC) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"Everyone I spoke with was super knowledgable and helpful. I was surprised at the convenience and look forward to storing my RV with Uncle Bob's again in the future, for sure!"

April 23, 2017
Brian (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"Manager & employees were very easy to work with and helpful and I had agreat experience."

March 25, 2017
Chris (HSV, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"The facility and nice folks who keep the lights on are just great! "

March 17, 2017
Bonnie (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"really great and personable employees, worked with me to find the exact size and location I needed."

January 24, 2017
Joey (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"Every expectatin I had regarding the rental of a unit was exceeded. "

December 28, 2016
Jerri (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"Above my expectations. Kandi, the store manager, went way above to make sure that I was able to get all my belongings in the right size unit before renting. She did an amazing job. She is a great assett to your company. Need more employees with the concern and compassion she shows. Thank you!!!"

December 23, 2016
Karen (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"Friendly associates, couldn't ask for better service & facilities! I would highly recommend this facility to anyone."

October 25, 2016
Amy (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"I'm a returning customer, and am quite happy to be renting with you again. Your staff was helpful and professional during my visit."

June 27, 2016
William (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"I am annoyed by someone stealing my RV power cord from my RV in your storage area. I would like to see better video coverage of the spaces so such acts would be captured on video."

March 25, 2016
Barry (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"Uncle Bob, exceeded my requirements in almost all aspects of my storage rental experience."

March 24, 2016
Ronald (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"Storage unit had some damage at rear...you can see outside....unit had not been used in a while so it needed sweeping out. These are relatively simple, and I will sweep out unit and repair the hole."

March 18, 2016
Gregory (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"Your employee did his job to the best of his ability and I was completely satisfied."

November 24, 2015
Danny (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

" You have the space that I needed the girl in the office was more than informative and help with everything and it all happened very quickly and I was able to move in exactly on time "

August 29, 2015
Amy (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"I was downsizing units. I have been a customer for 6 years. The manager at this location is superb. She is the reason I stayed with Uncle Bobs [Life Storage] when I needed a smaller unit. Barbara is a true asset to your company. Excellent customer service. Always polite and courteous. Always professional "

August 28, 2015
Ann (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"Barbara was very nice and the new person (I don't remember her name) was very nice also. "

August 23, 2015
Mary (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"Everytime have come I am met with friendly and helpful employees. "

July 30, 2015
Carrie (Athens, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"Unfortunately I have forgotten her name, but the woman who helped us on the day we moved our stuff into the unit went WAY above and beyond. She was so pleasant and helpful. She even called the Uncle Bob's in Madison to let them know we were on our way back with the rental truck. So glad I chose this place!"

April 28, 2015
Loren (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"Very clear on service and payments. Quick to offer help. "

January 26, 2015
Samantha (Huntville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"Great job, have always used this particular property no matter whete we live in Huntsville. Thank you for doing such a great job. The only thing I wish you had was a dumpster that the tenets could use when cleaning out their storage unit. But other than that, love it."

December 03, 2014
Rhonda (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"I was completely satisfied with the facility, the service, and the staff. Great job and a great place for your storage needs! "

November 23, 2014
Margaret (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"When hiring new personnel I feel they should be fully informed of all aspects of payments made. Did not feel that one such employee was very helpful when I asked for a refund of a payment that was made before the 1st of the month and the unit vacated before the first of the fist of the month."

September 23, 2014
Leeann (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"If I had one complaint it would be that the electronic gate only worked two days out of the month that I used the unit."

June 24, 2014
Eve (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"The plastic lining covering the ceiling insulation in my unit is badly damaged. Some previous repairs are visible but clearly more need to be made. I did not consider this a problem until the roof leaked and damaged an upholstered chair in my unit. The immediate problem was resolved quickly, but I worry about the next leak. The people working at Uncle Bob's are first rate."

June 19, 2014
Kelli (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"We got a call one day that the lock wasn't secured. We really appreciated being notified about that!"

May 23, 2014
Coy (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"My only concern is the security gate has been stuck open for a month and anyone can just drive in. I worry about my boat storage. "

May 16, 2014
Miranda (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"The associate was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was also so happy that it was contagious to everyone around him. I am very happy with my choice to rent through Uncle Bob's and would highly recommend them. "

April 25, 2014
Steve (huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"There is always a pile of dirt,gravel,etc that the drainage washes down in front of me unit . Other than that , no problems . "

April 25, 2014
Clark (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"I looked around at other storage places, was treated poorly, didn't like the layouts and then found Uncle Bob's to be the best buy around."

April 23, 2014
John (Huntsville, AL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"I appreciate your units being close, well maintained, and available 24/7. Thanks, Satisfied Customer"

February 27, 2014
Tim (Winter Springs, FL) at Life Storage, Huntsville, AL (#345)

"My less than exceptional ratings on the last 2 questions are not representative of anything within Uncle Bob's [Life Storage] control but rather represent the locational inconvenience to me. You guys are great. Many thanks!!!"

February 27, 2014

Features & Info

  • Rent Now Available

    Save time and skip the counter! At this facility, you can complete your rental agreement, make payment, and get access right away. Just choose our "Rent Now" option.
  • Climate Controlled Storage

    Life Storage in Huntsville offers storage units with climate control to help protect your belongings from the effects of extreme temperature.
  • Drive-up Accessible Storage

    This Life Storage has convenient drive-up storage units. Pull right up to the door, and load your storage unit right from your vehicle. So easy!
  • 24-hour Access

    Even when our office is closed, you can access your space! All you need your personal access code at the keypads - no appointment needed.
  • Surveillance Cameras

    Surveillance cameras are positioned throughout the facility to create a safer environment by monitoring traffic in and out of the facility and deterring trespassers.
  • Fenced & Lighted

    Fencing around this facility is designed to limit access only to customers with assigned electronic access codes. Grounds, aisles and interior hallways are lighted for safety and convenience.
  • Vehicle/Boat Parking

    This facility offers month-to-month rental of parking for cars, trailers, and larger vehicles such as boats and RVs. Some spaces offer covering for protection from the elements.
  • Boxes & Packing Supplies

    Life Storage in Huntsville sells a full line of moving and storage supplies, such as boxes, packing tape, furniture covers, and more!
  • Hand Carts & Moving Dollies

    To help move your belongings from your vehicle to your space, we offer moving carts and dollies to make it easier! You'll find our carts near every main entrance. Please return it when your done!

Rent Now and get instant access

Need your space right now? We can do that! Choose the Rent Now option when selecting a storage unit and you will make your payment, get your access code, and go right to your space to move in. Our video shows you how it works.

 

Tips for packing your storage unit

If you've never used a storage unit before, this video will show you some great Pro Tips that will help make the process easier and prevent common mistakes. Save yourself some time, and learn how to keep your belonging safe in storage.

 

Serving Huntsville and Willow Bend

Our self storage facility on S Memorial Pkwy is located southeast of the US-72, between Southpark Blvd SW and Redstone Rd SW, near Bell Mountain Park. Click here for directions.

At Life Storage Facility #345, we offer great property security systems and clean, affordable storage units to rent for the residents of Willow Bend, Big Cove, Owens Cross Roads, Ryland, and other neighborhoods in Huntsville, AL. Call us with questions, reserve online, or click here to compare other storage units in Huntsville.

Rental Requirements:

  • Insurance required
  • Storage insurance available (third party)
  • $25 admin fee
  • Payments due monthly, with a minimum of one month rental

Payment Options:

  • Cash
  • Check
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Auto-payment